تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تأجيل سداد قرض
2016/09/20
أنف أفطس
2016/09/20

كيفية التمييز بين آلام الظهر

كيفية التمييز بين آلام الظهر

ألم مفاجئ قد تدخل الإنسان لم يشاهد من قبل مع هذه المشكلة، في ذهول.

ومن الصعب تحديد على الفور، لأي سبب من الأسباب، بل هو الألم هناك، وبالتالي، فإنه ليس من الواضح ما هي التدابير التي يجب اتخاذها.

ستحتاج

  • - السيليكون الاحترار
  • - الفحص الطبي

تعليمات

1

إذا كان الألم في منطقة أسفل الظهر بسبب الإصابات، وهذا هو.ه.، اتضح بعد سقوط أو تأثير مفاجئ أو بعد الأوزان الظهر نقل، يجب أن يحكم أولا من وجود كسر أو انزلاق غضروفي، والأضرار مختلف المفاصل الفقرية والأربطة. التعرف عليه يمكن الصدمة جراح أو طبيب جراح. ولذلك، يجب أن يؤخذ المريض الى مركز طبي. إذا كان الشخص لا يستطيع المشي، استدعاء سيارة إسعاف.

2

الاستماع إلى الألم. ظهور انزلاق غضروفي يمكن تحديدها من خلال الأعراض التالية: "إطلاق النار" ألم حاد الخلفي الذي يمتد إلى الفخذ والساق بأكملها إلى قاعدة القدم. تخفيف الألم يساعد على موقف الكذب على الظهر أو على الجانب مع ثني الساقين قليلا.

3

ظهور سحب الإحساس في أسفل الظهر،مصحوبا بالحمى، قد يكون سبب التهاب أمراض الكلى. من أجل التأكد من سبب الأعراض الموضحة، تتحول بشكل حاد إلى الجانب. عندما مرض الكلى اشتد الألم. أيضا لالتهاب الكلى تتميز حقيقة أن المريض لا يستطيع أن يكذب على التوالي، وقال انه يريد أن ينحني ظهره ويتدحرج على جانبها.

4

يتميز عرق النسا وآلام أسفل الظهر من حقيقة أن الألم ازداد خلال الحركة. في هذه الحالة فإنه من المستحيل أن أنتقل إلى الجانب أو لتصويب ظهرك مستقيم.

5

القضاء على الأسباب الميكانيكية من الألم. لذلك، يمكن أن يصب أسفل الظهر بعد النوم إذا ينام المرضى في موقف حرج أو في سرير مريح. هناك ألم بعد ممارسة طويلة نتيجة التمدد أو ترتفع عضلات الظهر. ولا سيما ألما منتشرا ترتبط مع ممارسة غير معتادة. هذه العودة تبدأ لايذاء بعد بضع ساعات بعد الحمل.

6

في أي حال، إن لم يكن فقط من الألم الناجم عنوضع غير مريح أثناء النوم أو فرط مرة أخرى، ومراجعة الطبيب لعين العلاج الصحيح. إذا آلام الظهر من التعب، وفرك لها مرهم الاحتباس الحراري أو مرهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW defer loan payment
09/20/2016
pug nose
09/20/2016

How to distinguish between back pain

How to distinguish between back pain

Sudden pain may enter the human not seen before with this problem, in a stupor.

It is difficult to immediately determine, for whatever reason, it is a pain there, and, consequently, it is not clear what measures to take.

You will need

  • - Warming silicon
  • - medical checkup

instructions

1

If the pain in the lumbar region due to injuries, that is.e., it emerged after a fall or sudden impact or after the weights back transfer, you must first rule out a fracture or a herniated disc, and various damage of the intervertebral joints and ligaments. Identify it can trauma surgeon or surgeon. Therefore, the patient must be taken to a medical facility. If a person can not walk, call an ambulance.

2

Listen to the pain. The emergence of a herniated disc can be identified by the following symptoms: a sharp "shooting" back pain that extends to the thigh and the entire leg up to the base of the foot. Relieving pain helps position lying on the back or on the side with slightly bent legs.

3

The appearance of pulling sensation in the lower back,accompanied by fever, inflammation may be caused by kidney disease. In order to make sure what caused the symptoms described, turn sharply to the side. When kidney disease the pain intensified. Also for inflammation of the kidneys characterized by the fact that the patient can not lie straight, he wants to bend his back and roll over on its side.

4

Sciatica and low back pain is characterized by the fact that the pain increased during movement. In this case it is impossible to turn to the side or to straighten your back straight.

5

Eliminate the mechanical causes of pain. So, can hurt lumbar after sleep if sick slept in an awkward position or in the uncomfortable beds. There is pain after prolonged exercise as a result of stretching or surge back muscles. Particularly widespread pain associated with unaccustomed exercise. This back starts to hurt after a few hours after the load.

6

In any case, if not only the pain caused byuncomfortable position during sleep or overexertion back, see a doctor to he appointed the correct treatment. If back pain from fatigue, rub her warming ointment or salve.

Comments are closed.