تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حيث في ويندوز 7 هو مجلد بدء التشغيل
2016/09/20
كيف سامباكا في المنزل
2016/09/20

كيفية إخفاء بثرة

كيفية إخفاء بثرة

ظهرت فجأة على وجه بثرة غير قادرة على إفساد مزاج أي شخص.

لننظر دائما الكمال، كنت بحاجة لمعرفة لإخفاء عناصر التهابات في الجلد.

اخفاء حب الشباب على الوجه

حب الشباب يمكن أن يفسد كثيرا من نظرةالإنسان. لإخفاء هذا العيب، فمن المهم أن نتعلم لإخفاء البثور بحيث تصبح غير مرئية للآخرين. إذا كانت العناصر التهابات في جميع أنحاء وجهه، ثم لا غير المرجح أن تنجح بذلك. إذا كنا نتحدث عن التمويه الفرد حب الشباب، فمن الممكن أن تنكر لهم دون أن يلاحظها أحد.
قبل أن تبدأ لتمويه حب الشباب، تحتاج إلى تنظيف شامل وجهه والتعامل مع جميع عناصر التهابات.
يوصي خبراء التجميل علاج البثور يجف وسائل خاصة. تطبيقها عندما كنت في حاجة إلى مساعدة من مسحة القطن.
مرة واحدة يتم مسح شخص، فمن الضروري وضع على التهابات عناصر مصحح لون مخضر. الأخضر يحيد احمرار، مما يجعل من الممكن لجعل حب الشباب غير مرئية.
التالي تحتاج إلى تطبيق على البثور لهجة قليلاكريم أو لهجة مصحح الظل البيج وبودرة الوجه بودرة شفافة. تطبيق الأساس نغمي سميكة في جميع أنحاء الوجه ليست ضرورية. هذا ماكياج تبدو قذرة ومهمل.
لإخفاء كل حب الشباب هو الأفضل لشراء فيصيدلية أو مستحضرات التجميل قسم خاص قلم رصاص المخفي. في المظهر هو قليلا مثل أنبوب أحمر الشفاه. جانب واحد من هذا المنتج لديها لون مخضر، والآخر - الجسد. وذلك باستخدامها في التسلسل أعلاه، يمكنك تحقيق جودة عالية اخفاء عناصر التهابات.

حيث العناية بالبشرة المشكلة

حب الشباب لم تعد تظهر على وجهه،تحتاج إلى اتباع بعض القواعد الأساسية. أهم شيء في هذه الحالة هو التطهير والعلاج من الخلايا الالتهابية السليم. فمن المستحسن أن استخدام مستحضرات التجميل ذات الجودة العالية مع تأثير مضاد للجراثيم.
إخفاء البثور فقط قبل الذهاب إلى حاجةالشارع. في المنزل، فمن الأفضل عدم الاعتداء على استخدام الموارد نغمي، وإيلاء الاهتمام لعلاج الخلايا الالتهابية. تجفيفها ومنع وقوعها مزيد من المعالجة وسائل تضم زيت شجرة الشاي.
إذا كان لديك طفح جلدي المتكررة على أن يكون الوجهالرجوع إلى التجميل، والذي سوف يصف العلاج المناسب. بعد العلاج في الآفات الجلدية وحب الشباب الإخفاء من المحتمل أن لا تكون ضرورية. وهناك عناية بالبشرة المختصة لاحقة تعمل على منع الممتاز للظهور آفات جديدة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where in windows 7 is the Startup folder
09/20/2016
HOW do sambuca at home
09/20/2016

How to disguise a pimple

How to disguise a pimple

Suddenly appeared on the pimple face is able to spoil the mood of anyone.

To always look perfect, you need to learn to mask the inflammatory elements in the skin.

Masking acne on the face

Acne can greatly spoil the lookhuman. To hide this shortcoming, it is important to learn to mask the pimples so that they become invisible to others. If the inflammatory elements were all over his face, then do so is unlikely to succeed. If we are talking about camouflage individual acne, it is possible to disguise them unnoticed.
Before you begin to camouflage acne, you need to thoroughly clean the face and handle all inflammatory elements.
Beauticians recommend treating pimples dries special means. Apply them when you need the help of a cotton swab.
Once a person is cleared, it is necessary to put on inflammatory elements corrector greenish tint. Green neutralizes redness, which makes it possible to make acne invisible.
Next you need to apply on pimples a little tonecream or tone corrector beige shade and face powder translucent powder. Apply a thick tonal foundation all over the face is not necessary. This makeup looks sloppy and careless.
To hide all acne is better to buy inpharmacy or cosmetics department special concealer pencil. In appearance it is a bit like a tube of lipstick. One side of such a product has a greenish tint, and the other - flesh. By using them in the above sequence, you can achieve high-quality masking inflammatory elements.

Terms of care for problem skin

To acne no longer appear on the face,you need to follow some basic rules. The most important thing in this case is the proper cleansing and treatment of inflammatory cells. It is desirable to use high-quality cosmetic products with antibacterial effect.
Disguise pimples just before going to needstreet. At home, it is better not to abuse the use of tonal resources, and to pay attention to the treatment of inflammatory cells. Dry them and prevent their occurrence will further processing means comprising tea tree oil.
If you have frequent rashes on the face should berefer to the beautician, who will prescribe the right treatment. After treatment in the skin and acne lesions concealment will likely not be necessary. A subsequent competent skin care will serve an excellent prevention of the appearance of new lesions.

Comments are closed.