تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار صفح جيدة للشقق
2016/08/28
كيفية تطبيق للتخلص من رؤوس الأموال الأم بموجب عقد البناء التشاركي
2016/08/28

كيف نفهم منزل السجل

كيفية تحليل منزل السجل

تحليل منزل خشبي متداع، وتسلسل العمل، من المستحسن أن نفكر من خلال مقدما.

وسوف يخفف هذا العمل البدني فحسب، ولكن أيضا الاحتفاظ بهذه المواد التي لا تزال صالحة للاستعمال.


ما يجب القيام به مع بيت السجل القديم الذيإلا أنها تتم على الموقع؟ مشاكل خاصة أنه يخلق في تلك الحالات حيث تم التخطيط لبناء منزل جديد على قطعة جميلة. معظم أصحاب يقرر ليس من السهل كسر هيكل لا لزوم لها، وبعناية أعتبر بعيدا - ثم سيكون على كمية كبيرة من المواد، وهو أمر مفيد جدا لإصلاح مباني المزرعة المتهالكة، وربما لهيكل جديد لبناء التزيين مؤقت الكلمة أو السقالات، أو قفص.

يعمل تحليل المنزل

يعمل التسلسل كما يلي: بدءا من الهيكل العلوي من الاعراب ضروري، والانتقال تدريجيا إلى أسفل. وحتى البيت لا تقع قبل الأوان، والمواد المخزنة بشكل ملائم.
في الأساس تحليل المباني المتهالكة إنتاجعلى النحو التالي: يتم إزالة سقف وتفكيك ما تبقى من سقف تغليف تفكيك لمواد العزل من الداخل والخارج. ثم تفكيك إطار بناء وتفكيك الطوابق السفلى.
منذ فترة طويلة لقد ولت الأيام عندما الحرفيين بنيت المنازلدون مسمار واحد. استرداد الأظافر باستخدام مسمار مجتذب، فإنها يمكن أن تكون الصدئة تماما، والنوع الذي لا يزال مفيدا. وليس من المتوقع تحقيق وفورات كبيرة، حتى رمي كانت المسامير في استخدام أم لا - هو المالك. إذا يمكن استخدام لوحة، على سبيل المثال، في النهاية، فمن الأفضل لسحب الأظافر، أو في معالجتها يمكن أن تلحق الضرر الأدوات. وفي المجالس تهدف للاغلاق، الأظافر، يمكنك ببساطة أضعاف.

وبطبيعة الحال، للذهاب إلى التطرف، وسحب حرفيا كل مسمار ليست ضرورية. أحيانا هذا له ما يبرره، ولكن في معظم الحالات - لا.

تخزين المواد

، وينبغي أن تكون كيفية إيلاء الاهتمام لتخزين مواد البناء وجميع الإجراءات للتفكير في التقدم إلى المجلس وليس الشعاع الذي كان أكثر من جره مرة واحدة من مكان إلى آخر.
عند التخطيط لأعمال الحفر للمجلس يجب أن يكونلحمل من الموقع المحدد للحفر. للمداخن لديك لاختيار مكان أعلى - حتى لا يكون في بركة من ذوبان الثلوج أو الأمطار. من أجل دفعهم لا ينمو العشب، يمكنك وضعها في بناء أكوام من المواد مبهمة وله وضع المجلس.

الوقاية من الحوادث

مراقبة سلامة وتحليل السطح، وخلال ما تبقى من العملية. ولكن مراحل مختلفة من العمل وتتطلب مناهج مختلفة.

عند العمل مع سقف يجب عليك توخي الحذر منالتأمين، لا تقع بطريق الخطأ من ارتفاع. تفكيك العزل، فمن الضروري استخدام معدات الوقاية الشخصية. ملابس مصنوعة من قماش سميك يجب زرر بالكامل، وارتداء القفازات والنظارات الواقية، تنفس صناعي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a good laminate for apartments
08/28/2016
How to apply for the disposal of the parent capital funds under the contract of participatory construction
08/28/2016

How to understand log house

How to parse log house

Analyzing the dilapidated wooden house, the sequence of work, it is desirable to think through in advance.

This will not only ease physical labor, but also retain those materials that are still usable.


What to do with the old log house thatonly it takes place on the site? Particular problems it creates in those cases where it is planned to build a new house on a nice plot. Most of the owners decides not easy to break unnecessary structure, and carefully take it apart - then will be a large amount of material, which is very useful for repairing dilapidated farm buildings, and perhaps to a new structure to build a temporary decking for the floor or scaffolding, or crate.

Works parsing home

The sequence works as follows: starting from the top structure of the parsing is necessary, gradually moving downwards. And so the house does not fall prematurely, and the materials stored conveniently.
Basically the analysis of dilapidated buildings producethus: the roof is removed, dismantle the rest of the roof sheathing dismantled for insulating materials inside and out. Then dismantle the frame of the building, dismantle the lower floors.
Long gone are the days when craftsmen built houseswithout a single nail. Retrieve the nails using nail puller, they can be completely rusted, and such that it is still useful. Substantial savings are not expected, so throw the nails were in use or not - it is the owner. If the board can be used, for example, at the finish, it is better to pull out the nails, or at their processing can damage tools. And in boards intended for construction formwork, nails, you can simply fold.

Of course, to go to extremes, and pull literally every nail is not necessary. Sometimes this is justified, but in most cases - no.

storage material

, Should be how to pay attention to the storage of construction materials and all actions to think in advance to the board and not the beam that had more than once dragged from place to place.
When planning the excavation work of the board should beto carry away from the location selected for the excavation. For stacks have to choose a place higher - so they will not be in a puddle of melted snow or rain. In order for them not to grow grass, you can put in the construction of stacks of opaque material and has him lay board.

accident prevention

Observe the safety and parsing the roof, and during the rest of the process. But different stages of work and require different approaches.

When working with a roof you should be taken care ofinsurance, not to accidentally fall from a height. The dismantling of insulation, it is necessary to use personal protective equipment. Clothes made of thick fabric must be fully buttoned, wear gloves, goggles, respirator.

Comments are closed.