منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية تعطيل برنامج التشغيل من التحميل

كيفية تعطيل برنامج التشغيل من التحميل

/
85 المشاهدات

كيفية تعطيل برنامج التشغيل من التحميل</A>

نظام التشغيل - مجموعة معقدة من البرامج والمكونات. يمكن تثبيت برنامج التشغيل الخاطئ يؤدي إلى عواقب حزينة في شكل مشاكل مع إطلاق وتشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر.

تعقيد الوضع هو أن يتم تحميل بعض البرامج وبرامج تشغيل الأجهزة بشكل مستقل في النظام، وخبرة المستخدم من الصعب تتبع هذا الجانب من عملهم.

تعليمات

    1

أسهل طريقة لتبدأ أيسائق - وهذا هو إبعاده. ومع ذلك، ليس كل السائقين قابلة للهذا الإجراء سهلا. التمهيد في الوضع الآمن. للقيام بذلك، اضغط على مفتاح F8 بعد يختفي صفحة التشخيص الكمبيوتر أو شاشة التوقف مع شعار اللوحة الأم. من المهم أن يكون لديك وقت قبل ظهور شعار Windows. إذا كنت فعلت كل شيء صحيح، سترى شريط القوائم مع "الوضع الآمن". تحديده مع مفاتيح الأسهم، ومرة ​​أخرى انقر فوق إدخال، سيقوم النظام موجه لك عن أي إصدار لتشغيل.

    2

عند بالتمهيد الكمبيوتر في الوضع الآمن،فتح إدارة الأجهزة. للقيام بذلك، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على أيقونة "جهاز الكمبيوتر" واختر "خصائص". سيتم فتح نافذة خصائص النظام. في ذلك، حدد "الأجهزة" علامة التبويب وانقر على "إدارة الأجهزة" (إذا كان لديك ويندوز XP). في نظام التشغيل Windows 7، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على "الكمبيوتر" رمز وانقر على "إدارة الأجهزة" في الجزء الأيمن من النافذة.

    3

يظهر إطار مدير بقائمة المعدات. انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق الجهاز الذي تريد تعطيل السائق. سيتم فتح نافذة خصائص الجهاز. التبديل إلى علامة التبويب "برنامج التشغيل" وانقر على "حذف". إغلاق النوافذ وإعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر.

    4

إذا كانت إزالة السائق ليست مناسبة باعتبارهاحل، بدء تشغيل محرر التسجيل. عمليات مع تغييرات التسجيل أكثر خطورة من غيرها، لذلك ساعة بعناية لأعمالهم. فتح "ابدأ" القائمة، حدد "تشغيل" (أو سطر الأوامر في الأسفل) واكتب regedit ثم.

    5

هذا يفتح نافذة تشبه البرنامج"اكسبلورر": فريقين على اليسار يعرض "المجلدات"، والحق - معالم الخط. في الجزء الأيسر، انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق النقوش HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE. فتح هيكل شجرة المجلدات التي لتحديد خط SYSTEM. سيتم فتح قائمة، حدده من نقرا. العثور على السطر الخدمات وصفت وانقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق. سترى قائمة كبيرة من خدمات النظام والسائقين.

    6

تحديد موقع برنامج التشغيل المطلوب لهذا يمكناستخدام وظيفة البحث على لوحة المفاتيح اختصار السيطرة + F. عند العثور عليها، انقر مرة واحدة مع الزر الأيسر على الجانب الأيسر من التسجيل إلى المجلد المناسب. وعلى الجانب الأيمن يؤدي الإعدادات وطريقة القيادة الخاصة بك. انقر نقرا مزدوجا على خط البداية - معلمة بدء تشغيل الخدمة أو السائق. هذا يفتح نافذة تغيير إعدادات بدء التشغيل. أدخل في "قيمة" الرقم الحقل 4، فإنه سيتم تعطيل تحميل برنامج التشغيل هذا. انقر على "OK" لحفظ التغييرات وأغلق محرر التسجيل.

كيفية تعطيل برنامج التشغيل من التحميل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة felzauwc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to disable driver download

How to disable driver downloading

/
99 Views

How to disable driver downloading</a>

The operating system is a complex set of programs and components. Installing an unsuitable driver can lead to sad consequences in the form of problems with the start-up and operation of the computer.

Complicating the situation is that some programs and devices automatically load drivers into the system, and it is difficult for an unprepared user to keep track of this moment of their work.

Instructions

    1

The easiest way to disable the launch of anyDriver - this is its removal. However, not all drivers can be easily affected by this procedure. Boot into safe mode. To do this, press the F8 button after the computer diagnostic page or the logo with the motherboard logo disappears. It is important to be in time before the appearance of the Windows logo. If you did everything correctly, a menu with the "Safe Mode" line will appear. Select it using the arrow keys and press Enter again when the system prompts you which version to run.

    2

When the computer boots in safe mode,Open the Device Manager. To do this, right-click on the "My Computer" icon and select "Properties". The system properties window opens. In it, select the "Hardware" tab and click "Device Manager" (if you have Windows XP). In Windows 7, right-click the Computer icon and click the Device Manager link on the right side of the window.

    3

The dispatcher window with the equipment list appears. Double-click on the device whose driver you want to disable. The device properties window opens. Switch to the "Driver" tab and click the "Delete" button. Close the window and restart the computer.

    4

If the driver removal is not suitable forSolution, run the Registry Editor. Operations with the registry are more dangerous than other changes, so carefully monitor your actions. Open the Start menu, select Run (or the command line at the bottom), and type regedit.

    5

A window resembling a program will open."Explorer": two panels, in the left are displayed "folders", and in the right - the parameter lines. In the left part of the window, double-click HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE. The tree structure of the folders opens, from which select the SYSTEM line. The list opens, from which select CurrentControlSet. Find the line with the services label and double-click. A large list of services and drivers will appear.

    6

Find the driver you need, you canUse the search function by shortcut Ctrl + F. When you find, click once with the left button in the left part of the registry on the desired folder. In the right part, the startup settings and the path of your driver appear. Double-click on the Start line, this is the startup parameter for the service or driver. The window for changing startup parameters opens. Enter 4 in the "Value" field, this will disable the download of this driver. Click OK to save the changes and close Registry Editor.

How to disable driver downloading Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Felzauwc
It is main inner container footer text