منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة / كيفية تعطيل الخدمة الصفارة في الهاتف

كيفية تعطيل الخدمة الصفارة في الهاتف

/
62 المشاهدات

كيفية تعطيل البوق الخدمة</A>

خدمة "الصفارة"، التي يوفرها مشغل MTS، والتي يمكن استبدالها صفارات الإيقاعات.

لأنه يربط تلقائيا بعد شراء بطاقة SIM، وأحيانا بعد تغيير التعريفة الجمركية.

أول أسبوعين أنها حرة، ومن ثم يصبح المعمول بها.

لتجنب تكاليف هذه الخدمة، يجب أن يتم تعطيل.

تعليمات

1

تعطيل خدمة "الصفارة" من خلال بوابة صوتسوى مساحة المنزل، وإلا سيتم دفع المكالمة. استدعاء تحديد القائمة صوت عدد 0550. المقابلة لتعطيل الخدمات. قد تتغير موقع العنصر في القائمة كما المطورين بوابة غالبا ما تتغير بنيته. لكنه كان دائما هناك. الاستماع بعناية، وسوف تجد ذلك.

2

USSD-طلب لتعطيل خدمة يمكن أن تكون في أي مكان، حتى في التجوال. للقيام بذلك، استخدم الأمر * 111 * 29 #.

3

أيضا، يمكن تعطيل الخدمة عن طريق حساب شخصيMTS. وهذا يتطلب إنترنت غير محدود، وإذا كان المحمول، ووجود في المنطقة المنزل. عند التجوال، يمكنك استخدام واي فاي نقطة وصول أو مقهى إنترنت العام. انتقل إلى موقع MTS في الحساب الشخصي للمستخدم.

4

انقر على "احصل على كلمة المرور عن طريق SMS». أدخل رقمك وكلمة التحقق. انقر على "الحصول على كلمة السر". قال انه سوف يأتي في-رسالة SMS. يبقيه سرا! أدخل كلمة المرور الواردة وانقر على زر "الدخول". بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب شخصي، انتقل إلى "مساعد إنترنت"، ومن ثم الضغط على رابط "إدارة الخدمات". في قائمة الخدمات، حدد موقع GOOD'OK وانقر على رابط "تعطيل". تأكيد الانفصال. مما لا شك فيه ثم للخروج من البوابة، وخصوصا إذا كان الكمبيوتر غريبا.

5

ومن الممكن أيضا، بينما في منطقة المنزل،الاتصال على الرقم 0890 أو 0890 8800250، انتظر جوابا واطلب من المشغل لإيقاف خدمة "الصفارة". ولكن ليس هذا هو الخيار الأفضل، لأن الاتصال وانقطاع الخدمات من خلال تكاليف الدعم 45 روبل. المستشار قد ترسل بدلا من ذلك وSMS مع USSD الأوامر لانقطاع النفس "الطنان"، ولكن في هذا العمل لا معنى له، لأن يظهر هذا الفريق وذلك في الخطوة الثانية.

6

في جميع الحالات، بعد طلب لاغلاقانتظر خدمة SMS-الإخطارات. قد يكون هناك اثنان: الأول - أن الطلب في قائمة الانتظار، والثانية - أن يتم ذلك، ويمكن أن يكون واحدا، مجرد ذكر تنفيذ الطلب. بعد ذلك الدعوة إلى رقمك من هاتف آخر، ولكن الهاتف لا يجيب. إذا صفارات هاتف آخر poslyshatsya، وليس اللحن، تم تعطيل الخدمة بنجاح. في اليوم التالي، تأكد من أن الأموال اللازمة ل"الصفارة" حسابك ستتم إزالة لم يعد.

كيفية تعطيل الخدمة الصفارة في الهاتف آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة leyhooqp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the difference between military service and conscripts
08/20/2016
HYUNDAI Accent: how to increase the clearance of cars
08/20/2016

How to disable the Beep service in the phone

How to disable the Beep service

The service "Beep", provided by the MTS operator, which can be replaced whistles tunes.

It connects automatically after purchase SIM-card, and sometimes after the tariff change.

The first two weeks it's free, and then it becomes applicable.

To avoid the costs for this service, it must be turned off.

instructions

1

Disable the service "Beep" through the voice portalonly the home area, otherwise the call will be paid. Call the number 0550. Select voice menu, disable the corresponding services. Location of the item in the menu may change as the portal developers often change its structure. But he was always there. Listen carefully, and you will find it.

2

USSD-request to disable this service can be anywhere, even in roaming. To do this, use the command * 111 * 29 #.

3

Also, the service can be disabled via a personal accountMTS. This will require unlimited internet, and if it mobile, then stay in the home area. When roaming, you can use a public Wi-Fi access point or internet cafe. Visit the website of MTS in the user's personal account.

4

Click on "Get password by SMS». Enter your number and captcha. Click the "Get Password". He will come in the SMS-message. Keep it a secret! Please type the password and click "Login." After entering the personal account, go to "Internet Assistant", and then select the link "Service Management". In the services list, locate GOOD'OK and click on "Disable" link. Confirm the shutdown. Be sure to log out of the portal and then, especially if the computer is a stranger.

5

It is also possible, while in the home area,call the number 0890 or 0890 8800250, wait for an answer and ask the operator to turn off the service "Beep". But this is not the best option, because the connection and disconnection of services through support costs 45 rubles. The consultant may instead send you and an SMS with the USSD-command for self-shutdown "Buzzer", but in this action makes no sense, because this command and as shown in the second step.

6

In all cases, after a request for disconnectionWait service SMS-notifications. There may be two: first - that the request is queued, and the second - that it is made, and may be one, just stating the execution of the request. After this call to your number from another phone, but the phone does not answer. If another phone poslyshatsya whistles, not the melody, the service is successfully disabled. The next day, make sure that the funds for the "Beep" your account will no longer be removed.

Comments are closed.