منزل / تشكيل / مزيد من التدريب / كيفية تطوير التفكير

كيفية تطوير التفكير

/
98 المشاهدات

يجب أن يبدأ التفكير التنموي في سن مبكرة</A>

يتطور التفكير في سن مبكرة.

بالفعل 5 سنوات يجب أن الطفل يعمل مع مثلفئات التفكير المنطقي، والتعميم، والمقارنة، المنهجي، والتصنيف. تشكلت هذه التقنيات، يجب على الطفل تعتمد على المواد البصرية كما أنه لا يزال يعرف العالم عن طريق تفكير مرئي.

وهذا هو، وبعض المهارات اللازمة لبناء عليه الموجودة في نمو الطفل.

تعليمات

    1

طريقة المقارنة ينطوي على إنشاء شيوعاميزات مشابهة في الأشياء وخلافاتهم. الطفل يمكن أن نرى خصائص مختلفة، فمن الضروري أن يعلمه تحليل الكائن من جميع الجهات، مقارنة مع شيء واحد آخر. إذا كنت ما قبل تحديد العناصر لهذه المقارنة، يمكنك التعلم على رؤيتهم لتلك الخصائص التي كانت لا يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل عقله.

    2

الخطوة التالية؟ تعلم كيفية التعرف على السمات المشتركة ودراسة الموضوعات المميزة. وبادئ ذي بدء تحديد السمات المميزة، وفقط ثم الشروع في التعميم. وتستخدم اثنين من العناصر الأولى، وبعد ذلك بعض.

    3

ثم كنت بحاجة لمعرفة لتحديد كبيرة والميزات غير الضرورية من هذا الموضوع. يجب أن يكون سمة أساسية من المواد البصرية واضحة على الفور. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن اثنين من الزهور تختلف عن بعضها البعض، ومن أجزاء أخرى من النبات، ولكن كل ألوان مهمة؟ تؤتي ثمارها؟ هذه هي الميزة الأكثر أهمية من الزهور.

    4

التعميم والتصنيف؟ أنها واحدة من أصعب لأساليب التفكير الرئيسي. تصنيف؟ هذا التقسيم للجميع الكائنات في الطبقات محددة، على أساس خصائصها الأكثر أهمية. لمعرفة كيفية ربط كائن إلى فئة معينة، ويحتاج الطفل في معرفة الكلمات التعميم. يتم امتصاصها في عملية التواصل مع الكبار والأطفال في عملية التعلم. مهمة المعلم؟ تزويده الكلمات والفئات. عملية تطوير القدرة على تصنيف تجري على عدة مراحل. الطفل الأول يجمع الكائنات في المجموعة، ولكن لا أعرف ماذا أسميها. ثم يحاول أن يعطيهم كلمة شائعة، ولكن يختار اسم أحد الكائنات مجمعة، أو العمل الذي يمكن القيام به مع هذه العناصر. وبعد ذلك، يعرف مصطلح عام لهذه المجموعة. وأخيرا، توزيع الكائنات في الطبقات.

    5

بعد اتقان المقارنة، التعميم وتصنيف، والطفل يتعلم لتنظيم المعرفة. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى تعلم لإيجاد أنماط الأجسام الموقع، والكائنات التي تشترك في سمة مشتركة. لمساعدة طفلك على تطوير هذه المهارة، تحتاج إلى تقدم العمل، والتي إلى حد قد أمرت بالفعل الموضوعات تحتاج إلى إضافة واحد أكثر من نفسه. أولا يجب أن تكون علامات بصرية. هنا الطفل يجب أن تجد علامة على أي المواد المطلوبة. بعد ذلك، تحتاج إلى تقدم المهمة لترتيب الكائنات، والتي تقع في ترتيب عشوائي. هذه المهمة أكثر تعقيدا، وانه يهدف الى تطوير القدرة على العمل الغيب، أي ميزات مجردة. وتعطى هذه المهمة عن طريق الفم، وتقرر له الوحيد طفل في الرأس.

كيفية تطوير التفكير آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة jeopuoqr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Education / Training / How to develop thinking

How to develop thinking

/
125 Views

The development of thinking must begin at an early age</a>

Thinking develops from an early age.

At the age of 5 the child must operate with suchCategories of logical thinking, as generalization, comparison, systematization, classification. In order for these techniques to take shape, the child must rely on visual material, since he still knows the world through visual-figurative thinking.

That is, when a child develops some skills, one must rely on the available skills.

Instructions

    1

The method of comparison presupposes the establishment of general,Similar features in subjects and their differences. To the child could see different properties, you need to teach him the analysis of the subject from all sides, to compare one object with another. If you pre-select items for such a comparison, you can learn to see in them those properties that were previously unavailable to his mental gaze.

    2

Next step ? To teach to determine the general features of subjects of study and distinctive. It is necessary to begin with the definition of distinctive features and only then to proceed to generalization. First, two subjects are used, and then several.

    3

After this, one must learn to determine the essential andNon-essential features of the object. In a visual material, an essential feature should be visible immediately. For example, two flowers may differ from each other and from other parts of the plant, but all flowers have one task? bring the fruits ? This is the most essential sign of the flower.

    4

Generalization and classification? This is one of the most difficult to master the methods of thinking. Classification? This division of all subjects into certain classes, based on their most significant features. To learn how to relate an object to a particular class, the child needs to know generalizing words. They learn them in the process of communicating with adults and children, in the process of learning. The task of the teacher? Provide it with such words-categories. The process of developing the ability to classify takes place in several stages. First, the child collects items in the group, but does not know how to name it. Then he tries to give them a common word, but chooses the name of one of the grouped objects, or the action that can be done with these objects. He then defines the generic concept for this group. And, at last, it distributes objects into classes.

    5

After mastering the comparison, generalization andClassification, the child learns the systematization of knowledge. To do this, you need to learn to find the patterns of location of objects, objects with a common feature. To help the child develop this skill, it is necessary to offer a task in which to some already ordered subjects one needs to add one more. First, it should be visual signs. Here the child himself must find the sign by which the objects are ordered. Next, you need to offer a task to organize the objects, which are arranged in a random order. This task is more complex and it is aimed at developing the ability to operate with invisible, that is, abstract signs. This task is given orally and his child decides only in the head.

How to develop thinking Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Jeopuoqr
It is main inner container footer text