منزل / هواية / موسيقى / كيفية تطوير الأذن الموسيقية

كيفية تطوير الأذن الموسيقية

/
117 المشاهدات

كيفية تطوير الأذن الموسيقية</A>

أحيانا الآباء يتساءلون ما إذا كنت يمكن أن تسهم في تنمية السمع الموسيقية للطفل.

يحدث أن البالغين ترغب في تطوير المواهب الموسيقية الخاصة بها من أجل الغناء، العزف على الآلات الموسيقية.

تعليمات

    1

القرار الصحيح - لأخذ دروس خاصة منالمعلمين أو التقدم بطلب للحصول دورات في مدرسة للموسيقى (مدرسة الموسيقى) على تطوير الغناء والأذن الموسيقية. وهناك نسخة مماثلة - لأجل دورة فيديو، بالطبع الصوت من قبل المعلم من خلال شبكة الإنترنت، ويفعل ذلك من تلقاء نفسها. وعيب هذا النوع من التدريب هو أنه لا يمكن أن يحدد مخاوفك في سياق العمل، والتي تتطلب إذن من شخص محترف، وجميع المهام سيكون لديك لاتخاذ قرار.

    2

الحصول على التركيب المهني كاريوكيومجموعة كبيرة من الأغاني لتنفيذ. يغني الأغاني المفضلة لديك في كثير من الأحيان. حاول أن لا يصرخ الموسيقى والاستماع إليها، وضبط صوتك إلى اللحن. تغيير لهجة الأغنية التالية لتنفيذ سهلا.

    3

الحصول على أداة لوحة المفاتيح الموسيقية: العزف على البيانو، البيانو الرقمي، المزج (يمكن أن تكون منخفضة التكلفة غير مهنية،). اسأل أقارب اضغط على مختلف المفاتيح. لديك لتكرار الصوت مع صوته. أو القيام بمثل هذه التمارين أنفسهم. مع مرور الوقت، والمشكلة هي معقدة. اضغط على مفتاحين في نفس الوقت ومحاولة الغناء كل من الأصوات. ثم ثلاثة مفاتيح، وهلم جرا.

    4

باستخدام أداة لوحة المفاتيح، اطلببالقرب من ضغط بعض المفتاح لذلك، أنفسهم الابتعاد في هذا الوقت. الآن نقترب من الصك ومحاولة العثور على المفتاح، وسمع صوتا فقط. الوقت تعقيد مهمة في محاولة للعثور على صوت اثنين من مفاتيح الضغط، وثلاث وهلم جرا.

    5

الغناء في انسجام تام مع أي مرافقة مفيدة. مثل هذه العملية يمكن أن يحقق الاستماع إلى المثالية.

    6

تلاحظ الدراسة سونغ ومع ورقة من الغناءممارسة عادية لتخمين فقدت الملاحظات، والفواصل، والحبال. هذه التمارين تطوير سماع الموسيقيين المحترفين في مؤسسات التدريب الموسيقى.

    7

تطوير الأذن للموسيقى حتى يمكن أن يجلسالكمبيوتر. تنزيل أي نوع من الموسيقى برنامج الفاحص. مثل هذه البرامج، إذا كنت تعمل معهم على أساس منتظم، وليس فقط لتطوير الأذن، ولكن أيضا التحقق من البيانات الخاصة بك، وإعطاء النتائج، مما يساعد على ترسيخ المعارف المكتسبة.

كيفية تطوير الأذن الموسيقية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة colqiekk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Music / How to develop a musical ear

How to develop a musical ear

/
112 Views

How to develop a musical ear</a>

Sometimes parents ask whether it is possible to promote the development of musical hearing in a child.

It happens that adults want to develop their own musical abilities for singing, playing musical instruments.

Instructions

    1

The most correct decision is to take private lessons fromTeachers or take a course in music school (music school) on singing and the development of musical ear. A similar option is to order a video course, an audio course from a teacher through the Internet, and practice it on your own. The downside of this kind of training is that you will not be able to ask questions that concern you during the course of your work, which require permission from a professional person, and you will have to solve all the problems yourself.

    2

Get a professional karaoke installationAnd a great selection of songs for performance. Sing your favorite songs more often. Try not to shout over the music, but listen to it, adjust your voice to the melody. Change the key of the next song for easy execution.

    3

Acquire a musical keyboard instrument: Piano, digital piano, synthesizer (can be unprofessional, inexpensive). Ask relatives to press various keys on it. You must repeat their sound in your own voice. Or do such exercises yourself. Over time, complicate the task. Press two keys simultaneously and try to sing both sounds. Then three keys and so on.

    4

Using the keyboard tool, ask forClose to press a key on it, themselves at this time turn away. Now go to the instrument and try to find the key whose sound you just heard. The task becomes more difficult with time, trying to find the sounds of two pressed keys, three, and so on.

    5

Sing in unison with any instrumental accompaniment. Such an exercise can bring the rumor to the ideal.

    6

Study the notes and sing them from the sheet, singOne-part exercises, guess the lost notes, intervals, chords. Such exercises develop the hearing of professional musicians in musical training institutions.

    7

Develop a musical ear can even be sittingComputer. Download any kind of music examiner program. Such programs, if you work with them regularly, not only develop a hearing, but also check your data, give out results, help to consolidate the knowledge.

How to develop a musical ear Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Colqiekk
It is main inner container footer text