منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / كيفية تطوير التصميم

كيفية تطوير التصميم

/
87 المشاهدات

كيفية تطوير التصميم</A>

إنه لأمر مدهش كيف أحيانا مشكلة أبسط، مثل اختيار الملابس لإجراء مقابلة عمل يمكن أن يحقق الشخص من التوازن ويؤدي إلى الشك في قدراتي.

تخلص من هذا العيب يمكن أن تكون طريقة واحدة - لتطوير التصميم.

تعليمات

    1

لا يجب أن يكون كل شخص قادرا على اتخاذ فقطقرارات مستقلة، ويجب أيضا أن تعقد أنها مسؤولة عن اعتمادها. في كثير من الأحيان الناس لا يمكن أن تقرر شيئا لمجرد انهم يشكون في ما إذا كانوا جعل الحق في الاختيار. أنهم ينتظرون دائما لشخص ما لمساعدتهم، ودفع إلى القرار الصحيح، أو لمجرد الموافقة على عملها. عندما يكون هذا مساعدا ليست هناك، فهي فقدت ولا يعرف ماذا يفعل.

    2

تقرير لتثقيف رجل تحتاج إلىفي مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة، وإعطاء الأطفال فرصة لحل المشاكل الصغيرة من تلقاء نفسها. وهذا سوف يسمح لهم المزيد من الوقت لتعتاد على فكرة أن المسؤولية عن القرارات لوضع أسلحتهم، ومن ثم إلى مرحلة البلوغ لهم فإنه لن يكون من الصعب جدا لتخويف. ما الذي يمكننا القيام به لأولئك الذين انضموا إلى حياة مستقلة دون هذه الأمتعة؟

    3

كلما كان ذلك ممكنا لاتخاذ قرارات مستقلة. لا نتوقع أن شخصا ما سوف يوافق اختيارك. ويعتقد فقط في قوتك.

    4

لاختيار الأساليب التي يتم الوصول إلى الهدف. وليس من الضروري لطلب المساعدة، وبالتالي تحويل بعض من المسؤولية من جهة أخرى.

    5

لتطوير نفسه تقرير، وضعت في البداية أمامك ليست المهام المعقدة جدا. لأننا نعلم جميعا: لا يوجد شيء يرفع الروح والثقة نفسهكما أن نجاح القرارات السابقة.

    6

إذا لزم الأمر، من أجل حل المشكلة، والتفكير مرتينوتحديد الحلول الممكنة. وقد درس كل منهم، واختيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك، وتبرير لماذا اختاروا هذا الخيار. وهذه خطوة مهمة جدا، وهذا دليل على براءتك. لا تفكر في ما الآخرين سوف نفكر في ذلك، هل النحو الذي تراه مناسبا.

    7

ممارسة لا يساعد فقط علىيكون في حالة بدنية جيدة، ولكن أيضا من شأنها تعزيز تصميمكم عن طريق التغلب على العقبات الصغيرة خلال zanyatiy.Tolko تحدد الناس يمكن تحقيق النجاح في الحياة. أولئك الذين لم يتعلموا لاتخاذ قراراتهم بأنفسهم، ويعيش حياة في شك دائم والتردد. شك أو العمل؟ والخيار لك!

كيفية تطوير التصميم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة colqiekk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to effectively and quickly reduce hips
06/05/2016
HOW debit items from suppliers
06/05/2016

How to develop decisiveness

How to develop the determination

It's amazing how sometimes the most elementary problem, such as choice of clothing for a job interview can bring a person out of balance and cause to doubt their abilities.

Get rid of this drawback can be one way - to develop the determination.

instructions

1

Each person must not only be able to takeindependent decisions, it must also be held accountable for their adoption. After all, people often can not decide something just because they doubt whether they made the right choice. They are always waiting for someone to help them, push to the right decision, or simply approve their actions. When such an assistant is not close, they are lost and do not know what to do.

2

To educate a man you must resolve toearly childhood, giving children the opportunity to solve minor problems themselves. This will allow them more time to get used to the idea that responsibility for decisions to lay down their arms, and then into adulthood them it will not be so hard to scare. What can we do to those who joined the independent life without this baggage?

3

As often as possible to make independent decisions. Do not expect that someone will approve your choice. Just believe in your strength.

4

To choose the methods by which the goal is reached. Do not ask for help, thereby shifting some of the responsibility on the other.

5

To develop himself determination, initially put in front of you is not very difficult tasks. Because we all know: there is nothing that lifts the spirit and confidence himselfAs the success of previous decisions.

6

If you want to solve the problem, think twiceand identify possible solutions. After studying all of them, choose the best for you and justify why choose this option. This is a very important step, as this is proof of your innocence. Do not think about what others will think about it, do as you see fit.

7

Exercise is not only to help yoube in good physical shape, but also will enhance your determination by overcoming small obstacles during zanyatiy.Tolko determined people can achieve success in life. Those who have not learned to make their own decisions and live a life in perpetual doubt and hesitation. Doubt or action? The choice is yours!

Comments are closed.