منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / كيفية تطوير التسامح مع الغموض

كيفية تطوير التسامح مع الغموض

/
130 المشاهدات

المهم في حالات غير مؤكدة - تظهر دائما صدق</A>

واجه كل شخص مرارا وتكرارا مع حالة من عدم اليقين في حياتهم.

كما يمكن أن يكون صعوبات في صياغة أفكاره، والصعوبات في أعمال منعطفا غير قياسي للأحداث.

هناك العديد من التمارين التي يمكن استخدامها لتطوير التسامح إلى عدم اليقين. أفضل من هذه المهام باستخدام تكنولوجيات الاتصال.

  1. ممارسة "أوجه التشابه والاختلاف". يتم تنفيذ هذه العملية في أزواج. كلا الناس بحاجة إلى العثور على بعضها البعض على اثنين من أوجه التشابه واثنين من الخلافات. ويمكن أن يكون كل من الصفات الشخصية والمخاوف، والمشاعر، ويحب. في اتخاذ مثل هذه الاحالة يمكن ملاحظة أن المشاركين قد يكون من الصعب العثور على العام مع رجل غريب.
  2. ممارسة "مجاملة". المشاركين في هذا التمرين الجلوس في حلقة مفرغة. كل بدوره يروي مجاملة يجلس بجانب رجل. يبدو عدم اليقين عند أي من الطرفين لا يمكن أن تأتي مع مجاملة المناسبة، أو لا يمكن أن مجاملة موجهة له.
  3. ممارسة "قارن نفسك." جوهر هذه العملية هو أن المشاركين وقارن حالتهم في الوقت الراهن حالة أي بطل الأدبي. يمكنك أيضا استخدام المقارنة مع شخصيات الرسوم المتحركة والأفلام. قد يكون المشاركون صعوبة في العثور على الأحرف التي يمكن الحديث عن عدم اليقين في الحياة.

التوصية الرئيسية هيتكون صادقة في أي ظروف غامضة. إذا كنت لا تعرف ما يجب القيام به في حالة معينة، لا داعي للذعر ومحاولة نقل إلى الأمام فقط.

كيفية تطوير التسامح مع الغموض آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة rifxielg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where in Moscow to jump with a parachute
09/16/2016
Why in the popular Russian girls Germany
09/16/2016

How to develop a tolerance for uncertainty

Important in uncertain situations - always show sincerity

Everyone has repeatedly faced with situations of uncertainty in their lives.

It can be as difficult to formulate their thoughts and difficulties in the actions of non-standard at the turn of events.

There are many exercises that can be used for the development of tolerance to uncertainty. The best of these are job using communication technologies.

  1. Exercise "Similarities and differences." This exercise is done in pairs. Both people must find each other on the two similarities and two differences. It can be both character traits and fears, passions, likes. Carrying out such a task it can be seen that the participants may be difficult to find a general with a strange man.
  2. Exercise "compliment". The participants of this exercise sit in a circle. Everyone in turn says a compliment to the person sitting next to. Uncertainty appears when either party can not come up with a suitable compliment, or can not take a compliment addressed to him.
  3. Exercise "Compare yourself." The point of this exercise is that participants have compared their condition at the moment the state of any literary hero. You can also use the comparison with cartoon characters, movies. The participants may have difficulty in finding characters that can talk about their uncertainty in life.

The main recommendation is tobe sincere in any obscure conditions. If you do not know what to do in a particular situation, do not panic and try to just move forward.

Comments are closed.