منزل / هواية / علم التنجيم والروحانيات / كيفية تحديد ما إذا كان هناك ضرر أو العين

كيفية تحديد ما إذا كان هناك ضرر أو العين

/
84 المشاهدات

"></A>

الشك في أنه أنت أو أي شخص في حياتكتحوم الضرر وثيق يجب أن يحدث في وجود ظروف معينة. إذا كانت حياتك هي كثيرة جدا الأحداث السلبية، وكنت أشعر بالغضب من دون سبب، ثم، على الأرجح، كنت قد حاولت لتنظيف العين أو أضرار.

لا تجعل استنتاجات مفاجئة ومحاولة تقييم موضوعي للمشكلة.

علامات التلف

علامة الرئيسي الذي كنت وضعت موجة -تغيير جذري في المزاج، والتهيج المستمر، الانفعال، والعدوان تجاه الآخرين. يمكن لأي شخص أن يضحك ثم يبكي. في وقت واحد مع الاضطرابات النفسية والتغييرات تحدث في البيئة. على سبيل المثال، عندما أصبحت الخيانة والإحباط والمشاحنات والفضائح الضيوف منتظم على مسار حياتك.

ويعتبر القط الأسود رمزا للفشل. ومع ذلك، فإن أصحاب هذه الحيوانات هي أبدا خائفا من أي العين أو أضرار. الحيوانات المقطر ببراعة من كل الأرواح الشريرة من صاحبها.

في كثير من الأحيان، ويرافق الضرر أو العين الشريرة التي حادةتدهور صحة. نزلات البرد المتكررة، وأمراض القلب، والعين، والدوخة، والغثيان، أو دولة تباطؤ العامة قد يكون أيضا علامة على تأثير سيء.

كيفية تحديد الضرر أو العين

لإثبات واقعة يمكن وجود العين أو الضرر يكونفي عدة طرق. في كثير من الأحيان يمكنك سماع النصيحة - قضاء زخرفة الذهب على خده وفي وجود خطوط سوداء يمكن أن تكون على يقين من أن كنت الضرر. اسمرار الجلد قد تشير إلى أمراض معينة، ولكن ليس عن الضرر. ثقة أكثر من اللازم في هذه الطريقة ليست ضرورية.

النحس رجل يمكن أن يكون دون حقد، لذلك لا تجعل الثناء نفسها أو طفلها. لنفسه في مثل هذه اللحظات، ويقول - "يسلب التي ترغب مني."

طريقة شعبية أخرى هي تحديدالضرر أو العين الشريرة بمساعدة البيض الخام. هذا الخيار هو الأكثر فعالية. في كثير من الأحيان الضرر تشير إلى الشخص باستخدام هذه المنتجات. نقع البيض الخام في يديه، الانزلاق على وجهه وجسمه، ثم كسرها. إذا تدهورت الخليط، ثم يتم إلحاق الضرر أو العين. وبالمثل، يمكن للطريقة تحديد تأثيرا سيئا على شخص آخر. يجب أن يتم الإجراء الوحيد للخروج، في حين ينام.

دبوس والكنيسة الشموع ضد الفساد والعين

تحديد الضرر أو العين الشريرة، يمكنك استخدامدبابيس عادية. يعلقون عليه في الداخل من ملابسه ويرتدي بضعة أيام. إذا ظهر صدأ الحديد، ثم شخص يرغب جزيلا ضرر.
تأكد من فحص شقته ومحاولةنتذكر كل أولئك الذين كانوا في ذلك للمرة الأخيرة. حقيقة أن أكثر الطرق شيوعا لتوجيه الضرر والقذف بعض البنود. مخاوف جدية تحتاج إلى استدعاء الشيء القديم، والأرض، والملح، والعشب الجاف أو الأجسام الغريبة التي تشبه سلة المهملات. عند الكشف عن مثل هذه الاثار يجب على الفور التخلص منها.
شراء بعض الشموع في الكنيسة. ضوء بينهما في زوايا مختلفة من الشقة. واحد شمعة أضرموا النار في، ومعها يرحل جميع الغرف. فمن الممكن لقراءة صلاة "أبانا". إبقاء شعلة. إذا كان يدخن، أو المخاوف يذهب باستمرار في منزلك كان العدو. إيلاء الاهتمام لوضع "خطر خاص". ومن المرجح أن الكائنات التي ألقيت هناك.

ويعتقد أن هذا هو حامي عشبة ضد sglaza أو التلف. ينصح مرق للشرب على حد سواء الوقاية ومع أعراض واضحة من الآثار السيئة.

الفروق الدقيقة

معظم الناس عندما تنشأ الشكوك علىالعين أو تلف، هرعت على الفور إلى العرافين، العرافين والسحرة. وينبغي أن يتم ذلك إلا كملاذ أخير. الذهاب إلى الكنيسة، والتوبة من ذنوبهم، وأتمنى السعادة لأصدقائهم وحتى المنتقدين. تضيء شقتك وشراء الصليب الصدري. ومثل هذه الأساليب أن يكون أكثر فعالية من احتمال للحصول على موعد لالدجال.

كيفية تحديد ما إذا كان هناك ضرر أو العين آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة meeqyiht
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

manicured hands
08/17/2016
Where are the interesting places in Russia
08/17/2016

How to determine whether there is damage or the evil eye

Black magic

The suspicion that you or someone in yourhovering close damage must occur in the presence of certain circumstances. If your life is too many negative events, you feel irritated for no reason, then, most likely, you have attempted to clean jinxed or damage.

Do not make sudden conclusions and try to objectively assess the problem.

Signs of damage

The main sign that you put a spell -radical change of mood, constant irritability, temper, aggression towards others. A person can laugh and cry at once. Along with mental disorders and changes occur in the environment. For example, when the betrayal, frustration, quarrels and scandals have become regular guests on your life path.

The black cat is considered a symbol of failure. However, owners of such pets are never afraid of any evil eye or damage. Animals masterfully distilled off all evil spirits from its owner.

Often, the damage or the evil eye accompanied by a sharpdeteriorating health. Frequent colds, heart disease, eye, dizziness, nausea, or general sluggish state can also be a sign of bad influence.

How to determine the damage or the evil eye

Set the fact of having the evil eye or damage can bein several ways. Very often you can hear advice - spend gold decoration on the cheek and in the presence of the black stripes can be sure that you damage. Darkening of the skin may indicate certain diseases, but not for damage. Too trusting this method is not necessary.

Jinxed man can be without malice, so never let praise herself or her child. For myself at such times say - "Take away that you wish me to."

Another popular method is to determine thedamage or the evil eye with the help of raw egg. This embodiment is most effective. Often, damage is human suggest using these products. Soak a raw egg in his hands, slide it over his face and body, and then break. If the mixture is deteriorated, then you damage or the evil eye. Similarly, the method can determine a bad influence on the other person. Only the procedure must be carried out, while he sleeps.

Pin and church candles against corruption and the evil eye

Determine the damage or the evil eye can be usingordinary pins. Pin it on the inside of his clothes and wearing a few days. If iron rust appeared, then someone very much wishes you harm.
Be sure to check his apartment and tryremember all those who were in it for the last time. The fact that the most common ways of targeting corruption is tossing some items. Serious concerns you need to call the old thing, the earth, salt, dry grass or strange objects that resemble trash. If you find such traces should immediately get rid of them.
Buy some candles in the church. Light them apart in different corners of the apartment. One spark and ignite with her walk through all the rooms. It is possible to read the prayer "Our Father". Keep the flame. If it smokes, or worry constantly goes out in your home was foe. Pay attention to place the "special danger". It is likely that the objects are thrown up there.

It is believed that St. John's wort is a true defender of the evil eye or damage. Broth is recommended to drink both as a prophylaxis, and in obvious symptoms of ill effects.

Nuances

Most people when suspicions arise onevil eye or damage, immediately rush to the fortune-tellers, clairvoyants and magicians. This should be done only as a last resort. Go to church, repent of their sins, wish happiness to their friends and even detractors. Illuminate your apartment and buy a pectoral cross. Such methods will be more effective than the probability to get an appointment with a charlatan.

Comments are closed.