تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أفضل الأفلام عن الملاكمة والكيك بوكسينغ
2016/08/25
كيفية جعل الكتيب في Word
2016/08/25

كيفية تحديد كثافة الشعر

كيفية تحديد كثافة الشعر

لعدة قرون، ويعتبر الشعر الكثيف رمزا للجمال والصحة.

ولكن كيف لتحديد كثافة الشعر؟

هذا سيساعدك على بعض الاختبارات المنزلية البسيطة.


إذا يقول مصفف الشعر أن يكون لديك سميكةالشعر، والحديث حول عدد من الشعر لكل سنتيمتر مربع. تختلف شعر في الكثافة لنادر والمتوسطة وسميكة. ويستند هذا التصنيف على كمية من الشعر على الرأس ولا يعتمد على نسيج من الشعر. في المتوسط، واحد سنتيمتر مربع حوالي 2200 بصيلات الشعر. وهناك حوالي 100،000 شعرة على رأسه. يتم تحديثها باستمرار: سقوط القديم، على النمو الجديد. كثافة الشعر يمكن أن يكون راجعا إلى الصحة البدنية، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان هو سمة وراثية. وهناك أيضا اتجاه الذي يربط بين لون الشعر وعدد بصيلات الشعر.

فمن الضروري فصل مفهوم الملمس وكثافة الشعر. شعر رقيق يمكن أن يكون كثيف، في حين أن مرونة الشعر الكثيف - نادرة.

اعتماد كثافة الشعر على لونها

ويعتقد أن عدد من لون الشعر يعتمد علىلون الشعر الطبيعي. أكبر عدد من الشعر في الشقراوات الطبيعية - امرأة سمراء حوالي 140 000. براون الشعر وخلف قليلا - 110،000 108،000 وعلى التوالي. والأهم من ذلك كله لا أحمر الحظ. رؤوسهم الشمسية من الشعر أقل - حوالي 80، 000.

معظم بنشاط متزايد الشعر في ممثلي السباق منغولي.

كيفية تحديد كثافة الشعر

وبطبيعة الحال، أن نتصور أن شخصا ما يمكنعد كل الشعر على رأسه، في محاولة للعثور على كثافتها، فإنه من المستحيل. ولكن مع العلم أن واحد سنتيمتر مربع يجب أن يكون حوالي 2 200 من الشعر، يمكنك محاولة لتحديد كثافتها. حدد حجم حبلا. وبالتالي فمن الأفضل تجنب منطقة المعابد والجبهة والعنق. الشعر في هذه المواقع تميل إلى النمو أقل. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن هذا النشاط يتطلب الصبر، وسوف تأخذ الكثير من الوقت، ولكن النتيجة ستكون دقيقة قدر الإمكان.
اختبار آخر لتحديد كثافة الشعرأنها تنطوي على تحليل فراق على رأسه. تقسيم الشعر افترقنا في الوسط ومراقبة بعناية. عندما ترقق الشعر هو واسعة، وفروة الرأس مرئيا بسهولة، واضحة للعيان جذور الشعر. مع الشعر الكثيف افترقنا ضيق، والنظر في فروة الرأس الثابت.
الطريقة الثالثة هي نسبية جدا، ولكن لا شيءومع ذلك، فإنه لديه الحق في الوجود. يجب أن تكون مرتبطة على الشعر مرة أخرى مع شريط قياس محيط قاعدة الذيل (ولكن ليس على شريط مطاطي للشعر). ويعتقد أن النتيجة لا يقل عن 5 سم وتشير شعر رقيق. في 5-10 سم سماكة الشعر يمكن اعتبارها طبيعية أو المتوسط، وفي 10-15 سم كنت صاحب رئيس سميكة من الشعر.
إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين حالة الشعر وجعلمنهم أكثر كثافة، فإنك سوف يهب لمساعدة من مستحضرات التجميل الحديثة، وتحفيز نمو بصيلات الشعر، فضلا عن وصفات من الطب التقليدي. أو التقاط مع خيار حلاقة المصمم الخاص مناسب لنوع شعرك. لتحقيق التأثير من الشعر الكثيف، صدقوني، هو الخاطف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

BEST movies about boxing and kickboxing
08/25/2016
How to make a brochure in Word
08/25/2016

How to determine hair density

How to determine hair density

For centuries, the thick hair is considered a symbol of beauty and health.

But how to determine the density of hair?

This will help you some simple home tests.


If your hairdresser says that you have a thickhair, talking about the number of hairs per square centimeter. Hair vary in density for rare, medium and thick. This classification is based on the amount of hair on the head and is not dependent on the texture of the hair. On average, one square centimeter is about 2200 hair follicles. There are about 100,000 hairs on the head. They are constantly updated: the old fall, the new grow. The density of hair can be due to physical health, but more often it is a hereditary trait. There is also a trend that connects the hair color and the number of hair follicles.

It is necessary to separate the notion of texture and density of the hair. Thin hair can be dense, whereas a thick elastic hair - rare.

The dependence of the density of hair on their color

It is believed that the number of hair color depends on thenatural hair color. The largest number of hair in natural blondes - about 140 000. Brown-haired brunette and slightly behind - 110,000 and 108,000 respectively. And most of all no luck red. Their solar head of hair less - about 80, 000.

Most actively growing hair in representatives of the Mongoloid race.

How to determine hair density

Of course, to imagine that someone cancount all the hair on his head, trying to find their density, it is impossible. But knowing that one square centimeter should be about 2 200 of hair, you can try to determine their density. Select the strand size. Thus it is better to avoid the temples area, forehead and neck. Hair at these sites tend to grow less. Of course, this activity requires patience and will take a lot of time, but the result will be as accurate as possible.
Another test for determining hair densityIt involves analysis of the parting on the head. Divide hair parted in the middle and observe carefully. When thinning hair it is wide, the scalp is easily visible, clearly visible hair roots. With thick hair parted narrow, consider scalp hard.
The third way is very relative, but nonehowever, it has the right to exist. The hair must be tied back with a tape measure the circumference of the base of the tail (but not on an elastic band for hair). It is believed that the result of at least 5 cm suggests thinning hair. At 5-10 cm thickness of hair can be considered a normal or average, and at 10-15 cm you are the owner of a thick head of hair.
If you want to improve the condition of hair and makethem more dense, then you will come to the aid of modern cosmetics, stimulate the growth of hair follicles, as well as the recipes of traditional medicine. Or pick up with your stylist haircut option suitable for your hair type. To achieve the effect of thick hair, believe me, is a snap.

Comments are closed.