منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة / تفصيل مكبر الصوت مكالمة. لماذا هو مطلوب وكيفية جعل

تفاصيل المكالمات Megafon. لماذا هو مطلوب وكيفية جعل

/
13 المشاهدات

تفاصيل المكالمات مكبر الصوت يتيح لك معرفة لأن الأموال تم شطبها في فترة معينة. هذا هو خدمة هامة للغاية بالنسبة لأولئك الناس الذين يراقبون النفقات الخاصة بك وتريد أن تعرف ما أنفق كل قرش على التوازن الهاتف. وبالاضافة الى تفاصيل يمكن أن يساعد أيضا مع مشاكل أخرى.


قائمة الاتصال

تعليمات

1

ويسمى أيضا طباعة تفاصيل المكالمات. وسوف يستغرق ليس فقط النفقات الخاصة بك للاتصال، ولكنها تساعد أيضا في الحالات التي خصم الحساب بشكل غير متوقع وليس من الواضح لماذا. لا يمكن أن يؤديها مراقبة التكاليف في المشغل Megafon باستخدام "الفوترة" الإجراء. وسوف تظهر المتصل ما هي الأدوات واليوم ما يجب أن الدائن المدين من ذلك في بعض الفترة المحددة. هناك 2 طرق لطلب فاتورة مفصلة: مراكز الخدمة، وبمساعدة من الخدمات الخاصة من خلال حساب شخصي.

2

عندما تدعو الطباعة مركز خدمة Megafonوسوف تحتاج لحمل جواز سفر أو وثيقة هوية أخرى. في مكتب Megafon ستحتاج استشاري لتقديم وثيقة، ويقول رقم الهاتف وتسأل عن التفاصيل في فترة زمنية محددة.

3

تتوفر في الخدمة عبر الإنترنت التفاصيل من الراحة في المنزل. للقيام بذلك، انتقل إلى موقع http://sg.megafon.ru وإدخال رقم الهاتف الخاص بك لمنطقة معينة. يتم إدخال الرقم بدون رمز البلد.

4

عند إدخال تحتاج أولا إلى طلب كلمة مرور. يمكنك الحصول عليه عن طريق الرسائل القصيرة أو البريد. الخيار الثاني هو ممكن لو كنت ذهبت بالفعل إلى "دليل الخدمات"، وتعادل على البريد الإلكتروني رقم الهاتف الخاص بك. بعد ذلك، فمن الضروري إدخال كلمة المرور تلقى في نافذة خاصة وتذهب.

5

لوحة جانب من الشاشة سترى علامة التبويب "حساب شخصي"، حيث يوجد القسم الفرعي "نداء التفاصيل". في ذلك، وكنت بحاجة للذهاب.

6

في النافذة الجديدة، أدخل الفاصل الزمني،أننا بحاجة إلى طباعة دعوة مكبر الصوت. ثم اخترت استرداد تنسيق البيانات. ويمكن أن يكون من 3: HTML و PDF أو XLS. وأدخل البريد الإلكتروني، والتي سوف تتلقى رسالة مع نسخة مطبوعة من المكالمات. بالنقر على "النظام"، يمكنك الوصول إلى البريد الخاص بك. هناك يجب أن يحصل بالفعل على البريد الإلكتروني مع التفاصيل.

تفاصيل المكالمات Megafon. لماذا هو مطلوب وكيفية جعل آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة hiqhiekr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Cell phones Call Detail Megaphone. Why it is needed and how to do it

Call Detail Megaphone. Why it is needed and how to do it

/
36 Views

Call detail Megaphone allows you to find out forThat money was written off in a certain period. This is an extremely important service for those people who follow their expenses and want to know what each kopeck was spent on the balance of the phone. In addition, detailing can help with other problems.


Printing of calls

Instructions

1

The printout is also called call detailing. It will help not only to consider your communication costs, but also help in cases where the amount was unexpectedly and unclear for which. The control of expenses can be executed at operator Megafon by means of procedure "Billing". It will show the subscriber what means and on what day they enter the account and are written off from it at a certain predefined period. There are 2 ways to order call detailing: in the service centers and with the help of a special service through the personal cabinet.

2

When printing calls Megaphone in the service centerYou will need to bring your passport or other identification document. In the office of Megafon the consultant will need to provide a document, say the phone number and ask for detailed information in a certain period of time.

3

In the online service, you can order detail without leaving your home. To do this, go to the site http://sg.megafon.ru and enter your phone number to determine the region. The number is entered without the country code.

4

The first time you log in, you need to request a password. It can be received by SMS or by post. The second option is possible if you have already logged into the "Service Guide" and typed e-mail to your number. After that, you must enter the received password in a special window and enter.

5

In the sidebar of the screen you will see the tab "Personal account", where there is a subsection "Call Detailing". In it, and you need to go.

6

In the new window, you need to enter a period of time,Which we need to print calls Megaphone. Then select the format for receiving the data. It can be one of 3: html, pdf or xls. And enter the e-mail where the letter with the printout of the calls will come. By clicking the "Order" button, you can enter your mail. There already must be a letter with details.

Call Detail Megaphone. Why it is needed and how to do it Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Hiqhiekr
It is main inner container footer text