تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل مصاريع النوافذ
2016/08/22
كيفية الحصول مجانا الدم متر الجلوكوز لمرض السكري
2016/08/22

كيفية تصميم الداخلية على الطراز القوطي

كيفية تصميم الداخلية على الطراز القوطي

عندما يتعلق الأمر الطراز القوطي في الرأس تأتي مباشرة الزجاج الملون والنوافذ متعددة الألوان، وأشار وتطمح بزيادة شكل، وهو مزيج من الحجر والعناصر الخشبية.

أسلوب باطني وأبهى قليلا من العصور الوسطى - الخيار الأمثل لأولئك الذين يريدون تحويل المنزل الى القلعة القوطية.

جعل الجدران والسقف

مركز القوطية الداخلية هو الموقد. لجعل الجدار الذي يقع عليه، يمكنك استخدام المواد التي تحاكي الحجر الطبيعي. الحجر الاصطناعي يمكن أن تستخدم من أجل الانتهاء من فتحات النوافذ وعضادة الباب. مكملا مثاليا لحجر يصبح شجرة. ويمكن أن تكون مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع - من خشب البلوط والصنوبر إلى الصنوبر الأوروبي والارز. السقف في الطراز القوطي يمكن أن يكون الخشب أو الحجر. إذا سمح ارتفاع، يمكنك خلق الوهم من مجموعة. تستخدم عادة تصميم العوارض الخشبية المفتوحة والحزم.

الأثاث في الطراز القوطي

الطراز القوطي من الأثاث يوفرالساقين المنقوش، نحت، المخملية النهاية. يجب أن تعطى الأفضلية قطعة عال من الأثاث التي يبدو أن تمتد ما يصل. وهذا ينطبق على مجلس الوزراء، وظهورهم من الكراسي أو أسرة. ومن المؤكد أن يجد لنفسه مكانا في المناطق الداخلية من الصدر، مع تغطية الجلود ومزينة التجهيزات الغنية من الحديد أو البرونز.

الديكور على الطراز القوطى

وثمة خيار الفوز في الديكور الغرفالقوطية نوافذ الزجاج الملون - متعددة الألوان ومشرقة، مثل الأقواس. بدونها يستحيل إلى قلعة - القديم أو الحديث. منذ المدخنين لا يكون دائما نوافذ ضخمة، والزجاج الملون يمكن وضعها على الجدار، والتوسع في الإضاءة الداخلية. في كثير من الأحيان في القوطية الداخلية يمكن أن تجد الفسيفساء واللوحات والمنحوتات، والزجاج والسيراميك.

للم تدر الداخلية من مظلمة للغاية، وليستأكد من ترتيب ذلك وفقا للقواعد، يمكنك أن تأخذ فقط التفاصيل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام، نموذجية من الطراز القوطي - وهذا سوف يساعد على جعل المناطق الداخلية غامض والصوفية، ولكن لا القاتمة جدا والقمعية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to make shutters for windows
08/22/2016
How to get free blood glucose meter for diabetes
08/22/2016

How to design the interior in the Gothic style

How to design the interior in the Gothic style

When it comes to the Gothic style, in the head immediately come multicolored stained-glass windows, pointed and aspiring up form, a combination of stone and wooden elements.

Mystical and slightly pompous style of the Middle Ages - the perfect option for those who want to turn the house into a Gothic castle.

Making the walls and ceiling

Centre Gothic interior is the fireplace. To make the wall in which it is located, you can use materials that mimic natural stone. Artificial stone can be used for finishing of window openings and door jambs. The perfect complement to the stone becomes a tree. It can be a variety of species - from oak and pine to the European larch and cedar. The ceiling in the Gothic style can be wood or stone. If the height allows, you can create the illusion of a set. Commonly used design of open rafters and beams.

Furniture in the Gothic style

Gothic style of the furniture provides achiselled legs, carving, velvet finish. Preference should be given a high piece of furniture that seemed to stretch up. This applies to the cabinet, and the backs of chairs or beds. Be sure to find a place in the interior of the chest, covered with leather and decorated with rich fittings of iron or bronze.

The decor in the style of Gothic

A win-win option in the rooms decorGothic stained glass windows - multicolored and bright, like arches. Without them it is impossible to Castle - ancient or modern. Since smokers do not always have huge windows, stained glass can be placed on the wall, expanding its internal illumination. Often in the Gothic interior you can find mosaics, paintings, sculptures, glass and ceramics.

For the interior has not turned out too dark, notbe sure to arrange it according to the rules, you can take only the most interesting details, typical of the Gothic style - this will help make the interior a mysterious and mystical, but not too gloomy and oppressive.

Comments are closed.