تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل اتفاق المستعمل
2016/08/31
كيفية ضبط فرملة اليد على تويوتا
2016/08/31

تصميم وظيفة مولد مبدأ

تصميم وظيفة مولد مبدأ

يستخدم مولد سيارة لتحويل الطاقة الميكانيكية للحركة، أو بالأحرى، طاقة الدوران العمود المرفقي إلى طاقة كهربائية.

وقال انه يجعل يتم شحن البطارية وإقران مع أنه يغذي الكهرباء لجميع الأجهزة الكهربائية للآلة.


وينبغي أن يكون سائقي السيارات على علم بنية القلبالنظام الكهربائي للسيارة - المولد. بعد كل شيء، انه هو، تماما مثل القلب في جسم كائن حي، وينظم الدورة الدموية، "مطاردة" الكهرباء من خلال دارة مركبة "ضخ" الشحنة الكهربائية للبطارية، حيث يتم تطبيق الجهد لجميع مستهلكي الطاقة في السيارة.

جهاز مولد

ويشمل تصميم مولدوقد تم تجهيز جزء متحرك، مع الملفوفة الأسلاك، وينتهي منها في الدوران حول الجهد الثابت يبدو - جوهر ثابت - الجزء الثابت، الذي هو المغناطيس الدائم، والدوار. على سيارات حديثة ومولدات ثلاث مراحل، حيث أنشئت في مناطق مختلفة من القوة الدافعة الكهربائية لف عن طريق ثلاث مراحل الصمام الثنائي المقوم يتم تحويلها إلى تيار مباشر، الذي يتغذى على أطراف البطارية.

فحص دوري الجهد فيالناتج من المولد والبطارية الطرفية. على ركاب سيارة مولد الجهد الناتج يجب أن يكون 13-14 V، على محطات من بطارية مشحونة - ما يزيد قليلا على 12.

مبدأ عمل المولد

ويستند مبدأ تشغيل المولد على هذه الظاهرةالحث الكهرومغناطيسي. وهو يتألف في إحداث فرق الجهد الكهربائي (الجهد) في نهايات اللفات الأسلاك المولد المتحرك جزء (الدوار) في حين تناوب حول "الأساسية" ثابت - الجزء الثابت. من الناحية النظرية، وتأثير عكسي - تنشيط النهايات لف - ستكون دوران الدوار، أي مبدأ الحث الكهرومغناطيسي غير صالحة في كلا الاتجاهين.
"مجموعة" من التيار الكهربائي لاللفات المنتجةباستخدام فرشاة التجمع العاكس الذي يتضمن متعددة (دبابيس تقع على جزء متحرك من المولد) والفرش التي تنزلق على الجمع، ولكن يجري للخروج منه، تتم إزالة الجهد الكهربائي من السنين.

لا يمكنك تبديل البطارية الطرفية عند الاتصال! عندما قطبية "حرق" الثنائيات الليزر، ومن ثم فإنه قد لا يمكن إصلاحه.

عند القيادة يجب أن احترسالجهد الناتج المولد. عندما ينخفض ​​الجهد أقل من مستوى حرج في لوحة القيادة في السيارة، وكقاعدة عامة، ويأتي على رمز البطارية. إيلاء الاهتمام لسيارتك والابتعاد عن متعة فقط!

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make the user agreement
08/31/2016
How to adjust the handbrake on Toyota
08/31/2016

Design and Function Generator principle

Design and Function Generator principle

Car generator is used to convert the mechanical energy of motion, or rather, the crankshaft rotational energy into electrical energy.

He makes the battery is charged and paired with it feeds electricity to all the electrical devices of the machine.


Motorists should be aware of the structure of the heartthe electrical system of the car - the generator. After all, it was he, just like the heart in the body of a living being, organizes blood circulation, "chasing" the electricity through the circuit of the vehicle, "pumping" electric charge of the battery, where voltage is applied to all power consumers in the car.

generator device

The generator design includesfixed core - the stator, which is a permanent magnet, and the rotor - the moving part, is equipped with a wire-wrapped, the ends of which is in rotation around the stator voltage appears. On modern cars set three-phase generators, where established in different parts of the winding electromotive force by means of a three-phase diode rectifier is converted into direct current, which is fed to the battery terminals.

Periodically check the voltage at thethe output of the generator and the battery terminals. On the passenger car generator output voltage must be 13-14 V, on the terminals of the charged battery - a little more than 12.

The principle of action of the generator

The operating principle of the generator is based on the phenomenonelectromagnetic induction. It consists in causing the electric potential difference (voltage) at the ends of the wire windings of the generator the moving part (rotor) while rotating around a fixed "core" - the stator. Theoretically, the reverse impact - energizing the winding ends - will be rotation of the rotor, ie, electromagnetic induction principle is valid in both directions.
"Collection" of electric current to the windings producedusing the brush-commutator assembly which includes a manifold (pins located on the movable part of the generator) and the brushes that slide on the collector, but being out of it, the electrical voltage is removed from pins.

You can not swap the battery terminals when connecting! When the polarity of "burning" laser diodes, and then it may not be repaired.

When driving you must watch out forvoltage generator output. When the voltage drops below a critical level in the dashboard of a car, as a rule, comes on the battery icon. Pay attention to your car and get away from the only pleasure!

Comments are closed.