منزل / المنزل والأسرة / حديقة تصميم / كيفية تصميم منزل؟

كيفية تصميم منزل؟

/
132 المشاهدات

كيفية تصميم منزل؟</A>

إذا كنت تحلم منزل ريفي ويقترب من حلم تحقق، ثم ما عليك القيام به في التصميم.

إذا لم يتم الوفاء التصميم، ثمقد تنشأ مشاكل في بناء الكثير. عند بناء منزل من غير المرجح كنت تريد أن واجهت مشاكل، ولذلك فمن الأفضل أن تفعل التصميم.

تصميم حق!

تعليمات

    1

وصول إلى التصميم النظري. في هذه المرحلة، عليك أن تدرس بعناية جميع المشاريع. كما يمكنك استخدام خيالك. ومن الممكن أن يكون أحد أنواع محددة مسبقا من المنازل هو حق لكم. فمن الأفضل للتشاور مع المهندسين المعماريين في تجسيد أحلامه. يقولون لنا كيفية ترتيب الغرفة بشكل أفضل. في الوقت الحاضر، فإن الخبراء تقريبا جميعا على نهج الفرد الى العميل. من جانب الطريق، والتصميم النظري من الممكن التشاور مع الخبراء بشأن تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. عند تصميم منزل تحتاج إلى ما قبل التفكير حول التصميم.

    2

عند تصميم تحتاج إلى النظر في هذا الحلم والحقيقة هي دائما مختلفة. يجب أن نضحي بشيء ما. ترتبط هؤلاء الضحايا أساسا إلى مشورة الخبراء في مجال التصميم والهندسة المعمارية. يمكنك استخدام خدمات المصممين. وسوف إعداد رسم المستقبل منزل وترتيب صحيح جدوىمبرر. فإنها أيضا تقييم الأداء الاقتصادي للكائن. مرة واحدة يتم علامة الخطوط العريضة وجوه، ويمكن اعتبار رسم مستعدة. التالي هو التصميم التفصيلي.

    3

الآن لا تحتاج للقيام بهذه الرسومات، ومجموعة من الرسومات التنفيذية. وهو في هذه الأرقام يمكن أن ينظر إلى الفروق الدقيقة في المستقبل منزل. سيكون هناك أيضا تخطيط مرئية. وبعض التغييرات والتحسينات على أي حال يجب أن تقوم بها. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير مفهوم واحد. عندما يكون التصميم الهندسي مفصلة عن الحاجة إلى وضع وثائق التصميم العمل. الهندسة جزء يتكون من جزأين - مشروع نظام الشبكة الداخلي والخارجي. والوثائق المطلوبة للتنسيق مع المنظمات ذات الصلة.

كيفية تصميم منزل؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة tiyhyozw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

As long as you keep the cut tulips in a vase
08/23/2016
WHAT aperture
08/23/2016

How to design a house?

How to design a house?

If you dream of a country house and is nearing a dream come true, you need to do the design.

If the design is not fulfilled, thenproblems may arise in the construction of many. When building a house, you are unlikely to want to run into problems, so it is best to do the design.

We design right!

instructions

1

Getting to the conceptual design. At this stage, you need to carefully examine all the projects. Also you can use your imagination. It is possible that one of the preset types of homes is right for you. It is best to consult with architects in the incarnation of his dreams. They tell us how to arrange the room better. At present, almost all the experts have an individual approach to the customer. By the way, in the conceptual design, you can consult with specialists in landscape design. when designing at home you need to think in advance about its design.

2

When designing you need to consider that the dream andthe reality is always different. It should be something to sacrifice. Such victims are mainly related to the advice of experts in design and architecture. You can use the services of designers. They will prepare a sketch of the future at home and properly arrange the feasibilityjustification. They also will assess the economic performance of the object. Once the mark is made the object outlines, can be considered a sketch prepared. Next is the detailed design.

3

Now you need not take pictures, and a set of working drawings. It is at these figures you will see the nuances of the future at home. There will also be visible layout. Some changes and improvements to any case will have to make. However, it should be left unchanged a single concept. When is the detailed design engineering of the need to draw up a working design documentation. Engineering part consists of two parts - inner and outer draft network system. Documentation is required to coordinate with relevant organizations.

Comments are closed.