منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / مزيل الروائح الكريهة التي تحتوي على الزنك: ضرر أو منفعة؟

مزيلات العرق التي تحتوي على الزنك: ضرر أو منفعة؟

/
87 المشاهدات

مزيلات العرق التي تحتوي على الزنك: ضرر أو منفعة؟</A>

التعرق هو عملية طبيعيةجسم الإنسان، وهو أمر ضروري للحفاظ على التنظيم الحراري العادي. ومع ذلك، غالبا ما يترافق هذه العملية من خلال رائحة كريهة، والذي يميل الناس إلى إخفاء من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من مزيلات العرق، بما في ذلك - مضاد للعرق مع الزنك.

كم أكثر فائدة / ضارة مزيل العرق وماذا يجب عدم استخدام، لتجنب المشاكل الصحية المحتملة؟

مزيلات الروائح الزنك

وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لمزيل العرقتدمير البكتيريا التي تسبب الرائحة الكريهة للعرق. مضاد للعرق، والتي تشمل الزنك بالإضافة تمتلك خصائص مضادة للالتهابات والتئام الجروح، ولكن يمكن استخدامها، مع مراعاة قواعد معينة. لا يمكن إلا أن تطبق على الجلد الجاف بكميات صغيرة إلى حد ما، وذلك باستخدام وسادة من القطن.

وينصح أطباء الجلد استخدام مزيلات الروائح الزنك إلا في حالات الطوارئ ومع العرق قوي جدا.

أيضا فائدة الزنك مضاد للعرق هيأنه يقلل من القنوات الغدد العرقية، ولفترة من الوقت منعهم نشطة. في هذه نهاية مزايا له - على كثرة استخدام المسام تسد الزنك مزيل العرق، مما تسبب في الجلد سواد تحت الإبطين، غضب ومغطاة طفح جلدي، مما تسبب حرقان. تجمعات كبيرة من الزنك والضارة بالصحة، وذلك باستخدام مزيل العرق أن نكون حذرين للغاية.

غيرها من المواد الضارة في مزيلات العرق

تحتاج أيضا إلى توخي الحذر عنداستخدام مزيلات العرق، والتي تشمل غاز البوتان والبروبان والبوتان - أنها يمكن أن تسبب الغثيان والصداع، والدوخة، ويمكن أن تتراكم في حليب المرضعات. لا أقل ضررا غليكول البولي بروبلين والبولي ايثيلين جلايكول، وتدمير الكلى والكبد، وكذلك مركبات الألمنيوم، ومنع المسام ومنع التعرق الطبيعي يجمع في الجسم. المحتوى في BHT مزيل العرق المضادة للأكسدة يؤدي إلى اضطرابات في الجهاز التناسلي ويثير عجز من فيتامين D، وزيادة مخاطر الإصابة بهشاشة العظام.

العطور ذات الرائحة في مزيلات العرق ليست ضارة - أنها يمكن أن تسبب تهيج الجلد والربو والحساسية والدوخة.

شعبي مع مضادات للجراثيمالتريكلوسان يعني تدمير البكتيريا الضارة ليس فقط ولكن أيضا مفيدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، التريكلوسان يقتل البكتيريا الطبيعية وتتسبب في تلف الكبد، وأمراض الحساسية والمناعة الإغماء الجلدية. مزيلات الروائح مع ينالول يمكن أن يسبب خلل في الجهاز التنفسي والاكتئاب. الحل الأمثل في هذه الحالة هو مزيل العرق من الأملاح المعدنية الطبيعية، والتي لديها سلامة 100٪، لا تسد المسام وتمنع تطور البكتيريا الضارة التي تسبب رائحة كريهة من العرق.

مزيلات العرق التي تحتوي على الزنك: ضرر أو منفعة؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tynxuygm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other / DEZODORANTS with zinc content: harm or benefit?

DEZODORANTS with zinc content: harm or benefit?

/
99 Views

Deodorants with zinc content: harm or benefit?</a>

Sweating is a natural processHuman body, which is necessary to maintain normal thermoregulation. However, often this process is accompanied by an unpleasant smell, which people seek to disguise with the help of various deodorants, including an antiperspirant with zinc.

How useful / harmful is this deodorant and what else is not worth using so that there are no health problems?

Zinc deodorants

The main function of deodorant isThe destruction of bacteria that cause an unpleasant odor of sweat. Antiperspirant, which includes zinc, besides it has anti-inflammatory and wound-healing properties, however it can be applied, observing certain rules. It can be applied only to dry skin in fairly small amounts, using a cotton pad at the same time.

Dermatologists recommend using zinc deodorants only in emergency cases and with very strong sweating.

Also the benefit of antiperspirant with zinc isIn that it narrows the ducts of sweat glands and for some time blocks their active activity. At this point, his pluses end - with frequent use of zinc deodorant clogs the pores, resulting in the skin underarms darkens, irritates and becomes covered with a rash that causes burning. Large concentrations of zinc are harmful to health, so use this deodorant should be very cautious.

Other harmful substances in deodorants

Care must also be taken whenUse of deodorants, which include butane, propane and isobutane - they can cause nausea, headache, dizziness and are able to accumulate in the milk of lactating women. No less harmful polypropylene glycol and polyethylene glycol, destroying the kidneys and liver, as well as aluminum compounds, blocking the pores, preventing normal sweating and accumulating in the body. The antioxidant antioxidant content in the deodorant BHT leads to abnormalities in the reproductive system and provokes vitamin D deficiency, increasing the risk of osteoporosis.

Perfumed fragrances in deodorants are also not harmless - they can cause skin irritation, asthma, allergies and dizziness.

Popular antiperspirants with antibacterialWith the help of triclosan destroy not only harmful, but also useful bacteria. In addition, triclosan kills the natural microflora and causes damage to the liver, allergic reactions and weakening of skin immunity. Deodorants with linalool are able to cause disturbances in the work of the respiratory tract and the state of depression. The ideal solution in this case is a deodorant made of natural mineral salt, which has 100% safety, does not clog pores and prevents the development of harmful bacteria that cause an unpleasant odor of sweat.

DEZODORANTS with zinc content: harm or benefit? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tynxuygm
It is main inner container footer text