منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / كيف لهدم الجدران الداخلية في الشقة

كيفية هدم الجدران الداخلية في الشقة

/
74 المشاهدات

كيفية هدم الجدران الداخلية في الشقة</A>

غالبا ما تكون غير راض التصرف الشقق في المنازل القديمة مع أولئك الذين يعيشون فيها، إلا أنها لا تفي دائما متطلبات التنظيم العقلاني من المساحة المعيشية.

ولكن كيف كنت لا تريد لإعادة الشقة، أي تعديلات، وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر الجدران، ويجب أن نتفق أولا.

ومن المقرر أن المخاوف الأمنية هذا، لأنه إذا كنت سيحمل الجدار تأثير، فإنه محفوف الدمار في الشقق الأخرى.

ستحتاج

  • - اسفنجة خاصة لتبلل الجدران vodoy-
  • - دلاء للمياه وبناء musora-
  • - قطع كبيرة من الأنسجة الرطب
  • - الخرق والملابس القديمة لحماية الأرضيات
  • - pila-
  • - molotok-
  • - kuvalda-
  • - doloto-
  • - شريط لاصق.

تعليمات

1

عندما تكون جميع الموافقات والتصاريح اللازمةوردت، يمكنك البدء في تفكيك الأقسام الداخلية في الشقة. إذا كان هناك باب في الجدار، أولا إزالة تقليم الباب. على إطار الباب من السهل تفكيك، وشهد لها قليلا قطريا إلى قسمين، ثم تخلعها يمكن أن يكون دون صعوبة.

2

في حالة أن الجدار هو قابلة للفكالتبديل، يجب تحديد موقع الأسلاك. قطع الأسلاك. أغطية الجدران Sderite، وإزالة التبديل، ننظر كيف تسير الامور سلك التفاف ينتهي مع الشريط العازلة.

3

حسنا ترطيب سطح الجدران على الجانبينالماء، فإنه يمكن القيام به عدة مرات، وذلك باستخدام قطعة كبيرة من المطاط الرغوي أو اسفنجة خاصة. وهذا أمر ضروري لتقليل كمية من غبار الأسمنت. لنفس الغاية الغرف المجاورة يمكن أن يعلق حول محيط شبكات النسيج المبللة بالماء. لحماية الأرضيات من الوقوع قطع من الجص والطوب والخرق الاستخدام والملابس القديمة، رسمت على الأرض.

4

أول الجص لكمة والمعجون،تغطية قناة مع الأسلاك الكهربائية. إزالة الأسلاك تسخير. دراسة الجدار، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك، شربوا حتى كل قطعة من التجهيزات الخشبية، التي تستخدم عادة في رقيقة جدران من الطوب البناء. تنظيف الفجوة في الجزء العلوي من الجدار نكيث الأحبال ما تبقى للتعويض عن انكماش المباني.

5

عندما تفكيك غير ملائمة للاستخدام إزميل،توجيهها بشكل غير مباشر بين نهاية كتلة أو الطوب وقذائف هاون. إذا كان قسم من الطوب، وحذفها لتكون واحدة، وإزالة من صف. في هذه الحالة، عندما استخدمت دريوال عن البناء أو كتل خرسانية، ويمكنك استخدام طاحونة وسهولة رأى من شظايا الجدار.

6

وبمجرد أن إعادة تطوير كاملة،تحتاج إلى كتابة بيان في تفتيش المساكن، والتي تأتي للموظفين لك الاختيار، لجعل عمل من أعمال إعادة التخطيط. مع هذا العمل يجب أن تذهب إلى BTI، دفع رسوم لورقة البيانات لتم تعديله وفقا لذلك الشقة. بعد الموظفين BTI سيزور لكم وجعل قياسات المناسبة لجعلها في جواز سفر جديد، وقال انه سيصدر على يديك مثل تأكيد رسمي من الشرعية لإجراء تعديلات.

كيفية هدم الجدران الداخلية في الشقة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kuyhiukb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / How to demolish an interior wall in an apartment

How to demolish an interior wall in an apartment

/
69 Views

How to demolish an interior wall in an apartment</a>

The layout of apartments in old houses often does not suit those who live in them, it does not always meet the requirements of rational organization of living space.

But no matter how you want to remake your apartment, any redevelopment, especially when it comes to walls, must first be coordinated.

This is due to security considerations, because if you carry a load-bearing wall, it is fraught with destruction in other apartments.

You will need

  • - special sponge for wetting the wall with water-
  • - buckets for water and construction debris-
  • - large pieces of wet cloth-
  • - rags and old clothes to protect the flooring-
  • - saw-
  • - a hammer-
  • - Sledgehammer-
  • - chisel-
  • - Insulating tape.

Instructions

1

When all necessary approvals and permitsReceived, you can proceed to dismantle the interior partitions in the apartment. If there is a door in the wall, first remove the door trim. To make the door frame easier to dismantle, cut it slightly obliquely into two parts, after which it can be pulled out without difficulty.

2

In the event that on the wall being dismantled, there isSwitch, you need to determine the location of the wiring. Disconnect the electrical wiring. Scratch the wall coverings, remove the switch, see how the wires go, wrap their ends with an insulating tape.

3

Wet the surface of the wall well on both sidesWater, do this several times, using a large piece of foam rubber or a special sponge. This is necessary to reduce the amount of cement dust. For the same purpose, adjacent rooms can be hung around the perimeter with cloths, moistened with water. To protect the floor covering from falling pieces of plaster and brick, use rags and old clothes, sketching it on the floor.

4

First, puncture the layer of plaster and putty,Close the channel with electric cords. Remove the wiring. Examine the wall and, if there is, cut out all the pieces of wood reinforcement that are commonly used when laying thin brick walls. Clear from the pakli gap at the top of the wall, which is left to compensate for shrinkage of buildings.

5

When dismantling it is convenient to use a chisel,Directing its end under a slope between the block or bricks and mortar. If the partition is brick, remove them one at a time, removing the row by row. In the case when gypsum board or foam blocks were used for masonry, you can use the Bulgarian and simply cut the wall with fragments.

6

After the redevelopment is completed,It is necessary to write an application to the housing inspection, whose employees will come to you with a check to draw up an act of redevelopment. With this act, you must appear at the BTI paying a duty to make the appropriate changes to the technical passport for the apartment. After BTI employees visit you and take the appropriate measurements to make them into a new passport, it will be issued to you as an official confirmation of the legitimacy of the redevelopment.

How to demolish an interior wall in an apartment Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kuyhiukb
It is main inner container footer text