منزل / دواء / مرض / دويدي

دويدي

/
51 المشاهدات

حب الشباب</A>

واحد من أسباب حب الشباب والبثور - داء الدويديات، والتي يمكن أن تسببها سوس تحت الجلد، ويسمى الدويدية سوس (ومن هنا جاء اسم المرض - داء الدويديات).

سوس الدويدية - طفيلي تحت الجلد والأطباءمن يرى أنه في كل شيء، مجرد أن معظم من هو غير نشط ولا يعبر عن نفسه، أي. في. أن تكون ضمن الحدود الطبيعية، وبعض في كثير، وهناك البالغين. والأسوأ من ذلك، عندما تتكاثر وصاحب هذا الطفيلي يكون بشرة الدهنية، والاختلالات الهرمونية الدائمة وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي، وضعف الجهاز المناعي. سيكون موجودا سوس على الوجه ويترك لمنتجات حياتهم (البثور)، طالما أنك لا هزيمة زيتية والتشحم في الجلد حيث تتغذى، وتحتاج إلى إصلاح صحتك: لعلاج الجهاز الهضمي، وتحسين نظام المناعة، والتمسك الروتين العادي من اليوم، في محاولة لأكل الحق.
حب الشباب يمكن التعرف فقط على الطبيب، عينتحليله المريض. تحليل اتخاذها على النحو التالي: شخص رعاية كشط (الطبقة الخارجية من البشرة) وفحصها تحت المجهر، وفقط في وجود الكبار demodekoz تعتبر تحديدها ومن ثم ينبغي أن يعامل به.
علاج الجرب دويدي يأخذ الكثير من الوقت والجهد،فهو يتطلب المثابرة هائلة والطبيب المختص. يجب أن يكون العلاج لكل نوع من أنواع البشرة الفرد! لحسن الحظ، demodekos علاجها على نحو فعال جدا وبشكل صحيح، وذلك قبل سنوات من الناس لا يمكن التخلص من هذا المرض.
أكثر الوسائل فعالية ضد خارجيةالجرب دويدي هو القطران، سواء في شكل نقي لتطبيقها على وجهه مسحة القطن في الليل والصابون لغسل في الصباح والمساء. القطران يقشر الجلد، ويجفف البثور، يطهر الجلد. يجب تطبيقه بعناية، فإنه يسبب حروق في الجلد، واحمرار. وكذلك مرهم بنزوات البنزيل - للقضاء على معظم سوس تحت الجلد، انها قليلا مسائل من الجلد. عند استخدام هذا المرهم حرقان، الذي سيقام تدريجيا. فمن المستحيل لتشويه طبقة سميكة، أو يمكن أن يسبب حروق الجلد. مساعدة جيدة لداء الدويديات الكبريتيك مرهم، فإنه يقلل من الالتهاب ويمنع ظهور سوس. Metrogil هلام - يقلل الالتهاب. بين العلاج بالضوء ضد مرارة المستخدمة دويدي وحشيشة الدود كما الكمادات والصبغات. من المهم جدا لعلاج لمسح وجه صبغة الكحول. وهذا مفيد خاصة إذا كان المريض الدويدية البشرة الدهنية. سيتم القضاء التشحم في الجلد وسوف القراد ليس لديهم ما يأكلون. يمسح وجهه بلطف عدة مرات في اليوم من الصبغات الكحول المختلفة والمحاليل. بالساليسيل الكحول يمكن استخدامها، والكحول levomitsetinovy ​​الفورميك. خلال فترة العلاج فمن الضروري للحفاظ على النظافة، أغطية السرير، ر. ب. ميزة من القراد هو أنه يعيش ليس فقط على الجلد الناس، ولكن أيضا في الفرش والوسائد. إذا وسادتك قديمة جدا، ثم خلال فترة العلاج وشراء يجب تغيير غطاء وسادة جديدة كل يوم. أسهل طريقة لوضع على وسادة منشفة صغيرة وتغييره. لا تستخدم الموارد نغمي أثناء العلاج لا! أسس - مرتعا خصبا لالقراد. لا تخافوا، انها الطفيلي، ر. ب. وهي تفعل الكثير من جسم الإنسان.
لعلاج الجرب دويدي تدار داخلياالمضادات الحيوية، والذي يستهدف تدمير البكتيريا تحت الجلد والطفيليات العمل. على سبيل المثال، الاريثروميسين. منذ فترة طويلة إلى أن يعامل من قبل مثل هذه الأدوية يجب أن لا تكون الاستخدام طويل الأمد للمضادات الحيوية يمكن إلا أن يجعل الوضع أسوأ. والمعالجة الشاملة demodekoza يتضمن الحفاظ على الأعضاء الداخلية، وبالتالي، لا بد أن تشرب تركيبات الجهاز الهضمي والكبد، فضلا عن وسائل لتعزيز مناعة. لمناعة الجلد، وتحسين هيكلها وvitaminization يصف خلات الريتينول.
بعد يمر demodekoz البقاءالندوب، العيوب، والمطبات. للقضاء عليها، يمكنك استخدام ضخ البقدونس كما البقدونس له تأثير التبييض. لتجديد الجلد تناسب كل ما يمكن من كريمات التبييض، والمستحلبات، والمستحضرات. على سبيل المثال، الاسفنج المياه العذبة. في عيادات التجميل تطبيق Cryomassage، الليزر الظهور وغيرها من أساليب تقشير الجلد.
ويمكن تنظيم البرد في المنزل. لهذا الغرض، وكوب من الماء المغلي، إضافة ملعقة صغيرة من خل التفاح ووضعها في الثلاجة. عندما يصلب الخليط، وإزالة قوالب الثلج والتدليك لهم على الجلد لمدة 1-2 دقائق. مع الاستخدام اليومي من البقع تدليك من حب الشباب سطع الجلد يصبح أكثر سلاسة. بانتظام استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من أقنعة للوجه لإزالة آثار الجرب دويدي ومنع حدوثه.
لا-مداواة النفس! إذا كنت تعاني من الطفح المستمر، والدهون الجلد، مسحة رمادية على الجلد، والبثور تذهب ببطء وترك ندوب، ثم استشارة طبيب الأمراض الجلدية فورا للتقييم والعلاج المناسب.

دويدي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nuaxuewp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / DEMODEKOZ

DEMODEKOZ

/
114 Views

Demodecosis</a>

One of the causes of acne and acne is demodicosis, which can be caused by a subcutaneous mite, it is called the demodex mite (hence the name of the disease is demodecosis).

The demodex mite is a subcutaneous parasite and doctorsHold the opinion that it is in everyone's minds, it is simple for the majority that it is inactive and does not manifest itself, since it is within the norm, and some have many adults. Even worse, when it multiplies and the owner of this parasite oily skin, permanent hormonal imbalance and gastrointestinal diseases, weakened immunity. The tick will exist on the face and leave the products of its life (acne), until you defeat the fat and greasiness of which it feeds, and also need to tidy your health: cure the gastrointestinal tract, improve immunity and adhere to the normal routine of the day, try to eat right.
Demodicosis can only be determined by a doctor, by appointingHis patient analysis. The analysis is taken as follows: from the face carefully take the scraping (the top layer of the epidermis) and examine it under a microscope, and only in the presence of adult individuals demodicosis is considered to be detected and then it must be treated.
Treatment of demodicosis takes a lot of time and effort,Requires great perseverance and a competent doctor. Treatment for each type of skin should be individualized! Fortunately, nowadays demodexos are treated very effectively and correctly, before people for years could not get rid of this disease.
The most effective external means againstDemodicosis is tar, both in its pure form for applying on his face with a cotton swab for the night, and soap for washing in the morning and in the evening. Tar exfoliates the skin, dries pimples, disinfects the skin. Apply it carefully, it causes a burn of the skin, redness. And also ointment benzyl benzoate - to eliminate the most subcutaneous mite, it slightly matiruet skin. When using this ointment, a burning sensation is felt, which gradually passes. You can not smear a thick layer, otherwise you can cause a burn of the skin. Good help with demodicosis sulfuric ointment, it reduces inflammation and prevents the tick from developing. Metrogyl gel - relieves inflammation. Among phototherapy against demodicosis, wormwood and tansy are used as compresses and tinctures. It is very important in the treatment of wiping your face with alcohol tinctures. This is especially useful if the patient has demodectic oily skin. The greasiness of the skin will be eliminated and the tick will have nothing to eat. Wipe your face carefully, several times a day with various alcohol tinctures and lotions. You can use salicylic alcohol, levomitsetinovy ​​and formic alcohols. During the treatment, it is necessary to maintain the hygiene of bed linen, since the tick feature is that it lives not only on the skin of people, but also in mattresses, pillows. If your pillow is too old, then during the treatment, buy yourself a new pillowcase and you need to change it every day. The easiest way is to lay a small towel on the pillow and change it. Do not use tonal remedies during treatment by any! Toning means a nutrient medium for a tick. It is not necessary to be afraid, that it is a parasite, t. To. They in general much in an organism of the person.
For the treatment of demodekoza internally appointedAntibiotics, whose action is aimed at the destruction of subcutaneous bacteria and parasites. For example, erythromycin. Long to be treated with such drugs should not be, as long-term use of antibiotics can only exacerbate the situation. In the complex treatment of demodicosis is the maintenance of internal organs, so it is necessary to drink drugs for the gastrointestinal and liver, as well as a remedy that increases immunity. For the immunity of the skin, to improve its structure and vitaminization, prescribe retinol acetate.
After demodicosis passes, there remainScars, spots, irregularities. To eliminate them, you can use parsley tincture, as parsley has a whitening effect. For the regeneration of the skin, all possible bleaching creams, emulsions, lotions. For example, a bodyfucker. Cosmetic clinics use cryomassage, laser resurfacing and other methods of exfoliating the skin.
Cryomassage can be arranged at home. For this, in a glass of boiled water, add a teaspoon of apple cider vinegar and put it in the freezer. After the mixture has solidified, remove the ice cake and massage the skin of the face for 1-2 minutes. With daily use of this massage, spots from acne brighten, the skin will become smoother. Regularly use different face masks to eliminate the effects of demodicosis and to prevent its appearance.
Do not self-medicate! If there are permanent rashes, fatiness of the skin, a gray tint of skin, pimples pass slowly and leave scars, then immediately consult a dermatologist for examination and appropriate treatment.

DEMODEKOZ Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Nuaxuewp
It is main inner container footer text