تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية رعاية لحية
2016/09/18
كيفية إزالة الشعر الرمادي
2016/09/18

كيفية إزالة البرامج غير الضرورية في ويندوز 8؟

كيفية إزالة البرامج غير الضرورية في ويندوز 8؟

ويندوز 8 هو واحد من أحدث أنظمة التشغيل صادر عن شركة مايكروسوفت.

يوفر البرنامجأدوات المستخدم مختلفة لإدارة محتويات برامج الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وتمكينهم من تثبيت أو إزالة جميع أنواع التطبيقات.

إزالة معيار تعني برامج

إزالة البرامج في ويندوز 8ونفذت باستخدام قائمة "البرامج والميزات"، والذي يتوفر كبند منفصل في نظام "لوحة تحكم". للذهاب إلى مدير مكون، انتقل إلى واجهة مترو. للذهاب إلى وضع البلاط على سطح المكتب، نقل مؤشر الماوس إلى الزاوية اليسرى السفلى من الشاشة، وانقر على الزر الأيسر للوصول إلى القائمة. استخدام لوحة المفاتيح، البدء في إدخال اسم "البرامج والميزات". في الجزء الأيمن، في قائمة النتائج، حدد التطبيق المناسب عن طريق الضغط على مفتاح الإدخال أو مؤشر الماوس. في حالة عدم ظهور النتيجة، اختر "خيارات" من الفئات المدرجة أدناه في مربع البحث الموجود على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة.
واجهة النافذة الجديدة التي سيتم عرضهاانها تسمح لك لإدارة البرامج المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تظهر القائمة التالية كافة التطبيقات المثبتة على النظام. مع شريط التمرير على الجانب الأيمن من النافذة لتمرير خلال القائمة لتحديد العنصر المطلوب. إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة البرنامج، انقر على اسمها على زر الفأرة الأيمن، ثم حدد "حذف". تأكيد عملية المنتج وانقر على زر "موافق" بعد الانتهاء منه. بعد الإخطار إلى إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتطبيق التغييرات.

لحذف البرنامج المحدد، يمكنك أيضا استخدام "تغيير / إزالة" في الجزء العلوي من الإطار "البرامج والميزات".

إزالة البرامج في مترو

إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة البرنامج من بلاطةواجهة مترو، ومرة ​​أخرى فوق الزاوية اليسرى السفلى على الشاشة ويندوز. بعد ذلك، القائمة المقترحة من التطبيقات تجد البرامج غير الضرورية. يمكنك أيضا البحث في قائمة من خلال البدء في كتابة اسم التطبيقات غير الضرورية. إذا كانت نتائج البحث غير متوفرة، والتحقق مرة أخرى من صحة اسم البرنامج. تأكد من أن فئة "تطبيقات" يتم تحديد أسفل مربع البحث لمسح النظام قد تم بنجاح.

كما يمكنك ببساطة إزالة البرنامج منواجهة مترو دون إزالته تماما. للقيام بذلك، انقر على "فصل من الشاشة الرئيسية" عند تحديد التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها زر الفأرة الأيمن.

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على لزوم لهابرنامج. في الجزء السفلي من قائمة النظام ستظهر نافذة تسمح لك لاختيار خيارات للعمل. انقر على زر "حذف" وتأكيد المعاملة. إزالة الانتهاء من البرنامج، وأنك لن تكون قادرا على استخدامها في النظام.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to care for beard
09/18/2016
How to remove gray hair
09/18/2016

How to remove unnecessary programs in Windows 8?

How to remove unnecessary programs in Windows 8?

Windows 8 is one of the latest operating systems released by Microsoft.

Software providesvarious user tools to manage the contents of your computer software and enabling them to install or remove all kinds of applications.

Removal of the standard means of programs

Remove Programs in Windows 8is carried out using the menu "Programs and Features", which is available as a separate item in the "Control Panel" system. To go to the component manager, go to the Metro interface. To go to the tile mode on the desktop, move your mouse cursor to the lower left corner of the screen and click the left button to access the menu. Using the keyboard, start entering the name of "Programs and Features". In the left pane, in the list of the results, select the appropriate application by pressing Enter or the mouse pointer. If the result does not appear, select the "Options" from the categories listed below the search box on the right side of the screen.
New window interface that will be displayedIt allows you to manage the programs installed on your computer. The following list shows all the applications installed on the system. With the slider on the right side of the window to scroll through the list to select the desired item. If you want to remove the program, click on its name on the right mouse button, then select "Delete." Confirm product operation and click "OK" after its completion. After the notification to restart your computer to apply the changes.

To delete the selected program, you can also use the "Change / Remove" in the upper part of the window "Programs and Features".

Remove Programs in the Metro

If you want to remove the program from the slabinterface Metro, again click the lower left corner on the Windows screen. After that, the proposed list of applications find unnecessary programs. You can also search the list by starting to type the name of the unnecessary applications. If the search results are not available, check again the correctness of the program name. Make sure that the category "Applications" is selected below the search box to scan the system has been successfully completed.

You can also simply remove the program fromMetro interface without completely removing it. To do this, click on the "Detach from the home screen" when you select the unwanted applications right mouse button.

Right click on an unnecessaryprogram. At the bottom of the window system menu will appear that allows you to choose options for action. Click the "Delete" button and confirm the transaction. Removing the program is completed and you will not be able to use it in the system.

Comments are closed.