منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية إزالة جهات الاتصال من سكايب

كيفية حذف جهات الاتصال من سكايب

/
98 المشاهدات

كيفية حذف جهات الاتصال من سكايب</A>

انظر المحاور على الشاشة، وليس فقط الكلمات المطبوعة في عجلة من امرنا ومزينة المشاعر غريبة - انها لطيفة. يعطي سكايب الفرصة للجميع.

ومع ذلك، في بعض الأحيان كنت تريد التخلص من رفيق مزعج، وإزالته من جهة الاتصال.


وقد أعطى الاتصالات الظاهري الرجل الفرصةكسر اتصال مع أي شخص دون الكثير من الخوف من المخالف. يمكنك التواصل، delishsya جهات النظر، وبعد ذلك، إن لم يكن مصير، على بعد بضعة ضربات الماوس قمت بإرسال رجل إلى القائمة السوداء أو في غياهب النسيان إلى الأبد. كيف يتم ذلك؟

لا رفيق - لا مشكلة

الشركة تأسست نفسها سكايب تكنولوجيز في2003. ومنذ ذلك الحين قطعنا شوطا طويلا من التغييرات والتعديلات والتحسينات. مؤخرا، تم امتصاصه من قبل عملاق البرمجيات "مايكروسوفت". مصير مزيد يبدو أن تكون مثيرة جدا للاهتمام. والآن حول إزالة المستخدمين.

لم - التفكير في جعل - ننسى ذلك. إذا لم تكن متأكدا - لا تقم بإزالة، وإزالتها - مجرد جيدة.

الطريقة الأسهل والأفضل لإزالةشخص - هو الضغط عليه في قائمة الأسماء واختر من القائمة الموسعة خط "حذف الاتصال". طريقة لضمان جودة كافية ويلغي مشاكل الجماهير. في بعض الأحيان يحدث أن خط "حذف الاتصال" ليست هناك. ثم حدد "بلوك" ثم "حذف".
من حيث الموثوقية، سهلة لإزالةشخص من قائمة الاتصال الخاصة بك أسرع إلى حد ما من الكتلة. ومع ذلك، تخيل الحالة التي تكون فيها يحاول المحاور فضولي في خضم الجدل الإصرار على بلده وبالفعل محموما بشكل جيد. بمجرد إزالته، فإنه لن منعه من الظهور مرة أخرى. انه سيخرج من الغموض، حيث لن يكون هناك حماية موثوقة لإزالته تماما من الاتصالات الظاهري.
هنا ومساعدة هذا الخيار كما"التكتل". ذلك هو أقرب إلى القائمة السوداء في المعروف كل ICQ رسول الاتصالات. ومن الجدير مثل هذا الرجل كنت قد أصبحت المحظورة، على عكس مظهر فإنه سيكون في حاجة الكثير من الوقت، لأن هناك حاجة بالفعل تسجيل جديد على ان ليس كل من سوف يحدد بعد.

قواعد آداب في التواصل

إذا كنت لا ترغب في اللجوء إلى تدابير متطرفة ولإزالة أو إزالتها، اتبع قواعد بسيطة للاتصال:

حتى الإنترنت ونظامها آداب التي يجب اتباعها.

1، لا يكون وقحا.
2؛ لا trollte، سكايب لديه هذا، ولكن من الأفضل الامتناع عن التصويت.
3، لا تكتب كلها الجمل في بالأحرف الكبيرة!
4، لا تستسلم لمختلف الاستفزازات.
5، لا تحيد عن هذا الموضوع، مما يؤدي رفيق جانبا.
6، لا يرسل البريد المزعج. وتنقسم كل المستخدمين إلى فئتين: أولئك الذين يكرهون غير المرغوبة، وأولئك الذين لا يعرفون عن ذلك.
7 اذا وصل الامر الى وضع المشاركات في المنتديات، ثم التفكير في كل كلمة. وسيتبين من قبل الملايين من المستخدمين. لذلك لا تفعل ذلك، ثم لم يكن "بالخجل بشكل مؤلم."
8؛ التواصل مع الآخرين كما تحب الدردشة معك.

كيفية حذف جهات الاتصال من سكايب آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة siywiifc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to remove a contact from skype

How to remove a contact from skype

/
92 Views

How to remove a contact from skype</a>

See the interlocutor on the screen, and not just his words, printed in a hurry and decorated with strange smileys - it's nice. Skype gives everyone a chance.

However, sometimes you want to get rid of the annoying companion, removing it from the contact.


Virtual communication has given the person the opportunityBreak off contact with any person without much fear of offending. You communicate, share your opinions, and then, if not fate, just by a few swings of the mouse you send a person to the black list or to nothingness forever. How it's done?

No interlocutor - no problem

The company Skype Technologies was founded in2003. Since then, it has gone a long way of making changes, modifications, and improvements. Recently, it was absorbed by the software giant Microsoft. The further fate of it is very interesting. And now about the removal of users.

Do not - think about it, do it - forget it. If you are not sure - do not delete, but deleted - say goodbye forever.

The easiest and best way to removeA person is to click on his contact in the list and select the line "Delete contact" from the expanded menu. The method is sufficiently reliable, high-quality and eliminates a lot of problems. Sometimes it happens that the lines "Delete contact" simply do not exist. Then you should select "Block", and then "Delete".
In terms of reliability, just deleteA person from your contact list is somewhat faster than blocking. However, imagine the situation when an intrusive interlocutor in the heat of a dispute tries to insist on his own and already decently flushed up. Once you remove it, it will not keep it from reappearing. It will arise from nothingness, because there will be no reliable protection against removing it completely from virtual communication.
This is where the option like"Block." It is akin to a black list in a well-known instant messenger ICQ. It is worth such a person to become locked up for you, it will take a lot more time for the back appearance, because there is already a need for a new registration, for which not everyone will decide.

Rules of good communication

If you do not want to resort to extreme measures and delete or be deleted, observe the simple rules of communication:

Even on the Internet, there are rules of etiquette that must be respected.

1. Do not be rude.
2. Do not troll, skype to this disposes, but it is better to abstain.
3. DO NOT PRINT ALL PHRASES IN LARGE LETTERS!
4. Do not succumb to various provocations.
5. Do not deviate from the topic, taking the person to the side.
6. Do not send spam. All users are divided into two categories: those who hate spam, and those who do not know about it.
7. If it concerns the posting of posts on the forums, then think through every word. It will be seen by millions of users. So do not do it so that it is not "painfully embarrassing" then.
8. Communicate with others the way you would like them to communicate with you.

How to remove a contact from skype Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Siywiifc
It is main inner container footer text