تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

قد العطل: كيفية الاسترخاء في عام 2014
2016/09/01
كيف أسلم
2016/09/01

كيفية تعريف حدة السمع

كيفية تحديد حدة السمع

سماع الاختبارات معظم الناس المنتسبين مع الكلام من الهمس من الأرقام في المكتب الأنف والحنجرة. هذا المخطط المبسط لا تحدد من ضعف السمع خطيرة.

وهذا يتطلب دراسة جادة، والتي يمكن أن تنتقل في العديد من المراكز المتخصصة.

الأساليب والأدوات الحديثة

وضع البحوث السمع - واحدة من أقلالإجراءات الطبية المؤلمة، بل هو أيضا ذات أهمية كبيرة بالنسبة للمريض. وتشمل الأساليب الحديثة في تحديد شدة فقدان السمع نغمي قياس السمع العتبة. هذا الأسلوب هو مناسبة للكشف عن أدنى فقدان السمع في مرحلة مبكرة نسبيا، عندما يكون الشخص قد لا تلاحظها.

في العادي الرسم البياني جلسة تخطيط السمع هو خط ثابت دون الذروة وضوحا، مما يعني أن جميع الترددات التي ينظر من قبل الرجل عن نفسه.

يبدأ مسح كامل مع مفصلالتشاور مع أخصائي السمع، الطبيب الذي يقوم التفتيش أو تنظير الأذن طبلة الأذن والأذن الخارجية. هذا يتضمن إجراء سريع وغير مؤلم شيك عن الأضرار والتشوهات من الأذن الخارجية الميكانيكية. يجد السمعيات المريض عما إذا كان قلقا حول الأعراض الشائعة لفقدان السمع - طنين الأذن، والكلام العشوائي، خلفية همهمة. بعد الطبيب تنظير الأذن يبدأ قياس السمع أو قياس السمع.
لا تختلف شدة فقدان السمع اعتمادا على الخاصالدولة. ولذلك، فإن أساليب المسح المستخدمة من قبل القياسات المطلقة أو دقيقة. الأكثر شعبية منها - قياس السمع، وهي طريقة ذات التقنية العالية لتحديد عتبة السمع للمريض، وقياس له السمع حدة، كشف الانحرافات الممكنة.

قياس السمع الحديثة

قياس قوة السمع لا يوجد لديه موانع، ولا يمكنإلى أي انحراف. ومن نوعين - نغمة وصوت. يحدد نغمي قياس السمع السمع عتبة المريض، وتحديد الأصوات الأكثر هادئة انه يمكن ان نستشف. خلال قياس السمع نغمي متخصص يكتشف مدى يستطيع المريض التمييز بين الأصوات المختلفة الترددات العالية والمنخفضة عموما في نطاق من 250 إلى 8000 هيرتز. وهو يشير إلى هذا النطاق الكلام البشري.

مطلوب تخطيط السمع لاختيار السمع، ليظهر بشكل واضح بالضبط ما ينبغي زيادة التردد.

قياس السمع خطاب ضروري لفهم مدى يمكن للمريض تحليل الخطاب الإنسان. لأن في بعض الأحيان كان المريض يعاني من عدم فقدان السمع الظاهر يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل مع فهمها.
وفقا لمسح متخصص ينبغيوالجدول الزمني للتخطيط السمع، الأمر الذي يعكس شدة السمع المريض. تخطيط السمع يشبه شكل مع المحاور الأفقية والعمودية. تم وضع علامة على المحور الأفقي تردد الصوت في رأسي - مستوى الصوت. وتعكس هذه الدراسات منحنيات فردية إلى الأذن اليمنى واليسرى. على أساس السمع قياس السمع يجب تقديم استنتاج حول طبيعة ضعف السمع. مع رسومات تخطيط السمع يمكن تشخيص مشاكل مع تصور ترددات محددة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

May holidays: How to relax in 2014
09/01/2016
How does sounder
09/01/2016

How to define the sharpness of hearing

How to determine the hearing acuity

Hearing tests most people associate with the utterance of a whisper of numerals in the ENT office. This simplified diagram does not identify a serious hearing impairment.

This will require serious examination, which can be passed in many specialized centers.

Modern methods and tools

Research status hearing - one of the leastpainful medical procedures, it is also of great interest to the patient. Modern methods of determining the severity of hearing loss include tonal threshold audiometry. This method is suitable for detecting the slightest hearing loss at a relatively early stage, when the person may not even notice them.

In normal hearing audiogram graph is a flat line without pronounced peak, which means that all frequencies are perceived by man about the same.

Full survey begins with a detailedconsultation with an audiologist, a doctor who carries out inspection or otoscopy the eardrum and the external ear. This is a quick and painless procedure includes a check for mechanical damage and abnormalities of the outer ear. Audiologist finds the patient whether he was concerned about common symptoms of hearing loss - tinnitus, indiscriminate speech, background hum. After otoscopy physician starts audiometry or measuring the hearing.
The severity of hearing loss does not vary depending on yourstate. Therefore, the survey methods used by the absolute or precise measurements. The most popular of them - audiometry, which is a high-tech way to determine the patient's hearing threshold, measuring his hearing acuity, detect possible deviations.

Modern audiometry

Audiometry has no contraindications and can notto any deviation. It is of two types - tone and voice. Tonal audiometry hearing determines the threshold of the patient, identifying the most quiet sounds that he could discern. During tonal audiometry specialist discovers how well the patient can distinguish between sounds of different high and low frequencies generally in the range from 250 to 8,000 Hertz. It refers to this range of human speech.

An audiogram is required for the selection of hearing aids, because clearly shows exactly what frequency should be increased.

Speech audiometry is necessary to understand how well the patient can parse human speech. Because sometimes the patient has no apparent hearing loss can cause problems with her understanding.
According to the survey specialist shoulda schedule-audiogram, which reflects the severity of the patient's hearing. Audiogram looks like a form with vertical and horizontal axes. The horizontal axis is marked sound frequency on the vertical - the sound level. These studies reflect the individual curves to the right and left ear. On the basis of audiometry audiologist should make a conclusion about the nature of hearing impairment. With graphics-audiogram can diagnose problems with the perception of specific frequencies.

Comments are closed.