تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف نفهم كانون
2016/08/27
كيف يمكن للتصوير الحراري
2016/08/27

اقتطاعات من الجامعة بناء على طلب الطالب

طرد من الجامعة بناء على طلب الطالب

في اتصال مع العائلة أو مالية أو ظروف أخرى قد يحتاج الطالب إلى التوقف عن دراستهم.

في هذه الحالة، من الحق في التقدم للحصول على خصم من تلقاء نفسها وترك الجامعة.

تعليمات

1

إذا كان لديك بالفعل المدير العلمي،على سبيل المثال، وهو مدرس الذي يمكنك من خلاله كتابة أطروحة، يبلغه قراره ترك الجامعة. إذا كان متصلا قراركم مع أي مشاكل مع الدين الأكاديمي أو مع كتابة أعمال التأهيل، وربما سيقول لك مخرجا. على سبيل المثال، بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين ببساطة لم يكن لديك الوقت لدراسة بسبب العمل أو مشاكل أسرية، قد يكون الإخراج التفرغ. في هذه الحالة، لا يزال لديك الحق القانوني في العودة إلى المدرسة بعد نهاية الدورة من دون خسارة.

2

لتنفيذ وثائق تأتي في مكتب العميدأعضاء هيئة التدريس. وتشارك قضايا مساهمات الطلاب عادة في العميد أو من ينيبه على العمل التربوي. يجتمع مع واحد منهم وشرح موقفك. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على حل آخر، باستثناء الخصومات، كتابة بيان حول استقالته من الدراسات وفقا للنموذج، والتي سوف تعطى لك. ثم تمرير الوثيقة شخصيا إلى عميد أو سكرتير العميد.

3

الابتعاد عن الجامعة التي وضعت ورقة. يجب إعادة الشهادة من الانتهاء من المدرسة. أيضا، شهادة رسمية تفيد أن لديهم التعليم العالي غير مكتملة يجب أن تكون على استعداد لطلاب الدورات الرابعة وكبار السن.

4

إذا كنت قد تلقيت التعليم على أساس رسوم،مناقشة هذه المسألة مع عميد عودة أجريتها المال. هذا صحيح لا سيما إذا تركت الجامعة في بداية الفصل الدراسي. ليس كل المدارس الثانوية وسوف يجتمع لك في هذه المسألة، ومع ذلك، إذا تم تحديد ذلك في العقد، يمكنك تعويض جزئيا عن دفع فترة التدريب، لن يعقد لك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to understand Canon
08/27/2016
How does a thermal imager
08/27/2016

Deductions from the university by the student's request

Expulsion from the university by the student's request

In connection with family, financial or other circumstances the student may need to discontinue their studies.

In this case, of a right to apply for a deduction on their own and leave the university.

instructions

1

If you already have a scientific director,for example, a teacher from whom you are writing a thesis, inform him of his decision to leave the university. If your decision is connected with any problems with the academic debt or with writing qualification works, perhaps he will tell you a way out. For example, for people who simply do not have time to study because of work or family problems, the output may be a sabbatical. In this case, you still have the legal right to return to school after the end of the course without loss.

2

For execution of documents come in the dean's officeits faculty. The issues of student contributions are usually engaged in the dean or his deputy on educational work. Meet with one of them and explain your situation. If you can not find another solution, except deductions, write a statement about his resignation from the studies according to the model, which you will be given. Then pass the document personally to the dean or the dean's secretary.

3

Get away from the university you put the paper. You must return your certificate of completion of the school. Also, the official certificate stating that they have an incomplete higher education should be prepared for students of the fourth and older courses.

4

If you have received education on a fee basis,discuss the issue with the Dean of the return you made money. This is especially true if you leave the University at the beginning of the semester. Not every high school will meet you in this matter, however, if it is specified in the contract, you can partially compensate for the payment of the training period, you will no longer be held.

Comments are closed.