تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية بيع سيارة لقطع الغيار
2016/09/18
كيفية حل المشاكل في المدرسة
2016/09/18

كيف يمكن استنتاج بقع الشحوم من الملابس المفضلة لديك

صور فيكتور U

واجه كثير من الناس مع هذه المشكلة غير سارة كما وصمة الشحوم على الملابس.

هذا "ضيوف" غير متوقع يمكن أن تظهر على أي شيء في أغلب الأحيان على ملابس الأطفال. وليس دائما يمكن إزالة هذه البقع باستخدام الغسيل العادي.

ماذا تفعل في هذه الحالة؟ لا يهم إذا كان القديم لا تحتاج إلى شيء، يمكنك رمي فقط بعيدا.

ولملابس جديدة أو المفضلة للا يزال من الممكن التغلب عليها.

كيفية إزالة القديمة أو الجديدة وصمة عار الشحوم من القماش؟

القطن الطبيعي الأقمشة تستجيب بشكل جيد لغسل باستخدام وسائل قوية لإزالة البقع. وتشمل هذه الكيروسين المذيبات. مع مساعدتهم، تحتاج إلى علاج وصمة عار، وترك السيارة لمدة 30 دقيقة وتوسيع شيء جيد مع مسحوق. عند استخدام الكيروسين، للتأكد من أنه لا يؤذي النسيج. للقيام بذلك، لا يمكنك اختبار لجزء بارز من الأشياء. إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام، يمكنك إزالة وصمة عار.

تتطلب الأقمشة الحساسة الرعاية المناسبة،لذلك هناك لن تفعل أي الوسائل العدوانية. تحتاج إلى استخدام مزيج خاص لإزالة البقع الدهنية من جلد الغزال، والحرير وغيرها من الأقمشة. وسوف تحتاج الجلسرين والماء والأمونيا. مزيج الماء والجلسرين بمقادير متساوية، وإضافة قدرا كبيرا من الكحول (بضع قطرات في 30 غرام من الخليط). المقبل، ونحن بحاجة لعلاج وصمة عار ويترك لمدة 3 ساعات شيء وحده، بعد غسل في ماء دافئ. إذا كنت في البداية لا تسفر الى مكان الحادث، ثم كرر الإجراء مرة أخرى.

الملابس التي لا يمكن غسلها، يمكنكالتعامل مع الكحول. لإزالة البقع الدهنية، في هذه الحالة، واستخدام الطبي مخفف الكحول. بقعة أول تعامل لهم، ثم الماء الدافئ.

أسهل طريقة لإزالة الدهون غير المرغوب فيهاوصمة عار من الملابس - هو استخدام المنظفات معتدل لغسل الأطباق. المكان المراد علاجها ويترك لمدة يوم واحد، ثم يغسل بالطريقة العادية شيء (في الجهاز أو باليد).

أيهما الطريقة لم تقم بإزالة البقعالمستخدمة، ويجدر بنا أن نتذكر أن الشيء يمكن أن يكون ضعيفا أو اللون لا تتطابق مع إعلان على نوعية التسمية. ولذلك، من أجل تجنب مشاكل لا داعي لها، وإجراء أول اختبار للأجزاء غير مرئية الملابس، ومن ثم إزالة وصمة عار.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to sell a car for spare parts
09/18/2016
How to solve problems in school
09/18/2016

How to deduce grease stains from your favorite clothes

Photo Victor U

Many people faced with such unpleasant problem as a grease stain on clothes.

Such unexpected "guests" can appear on whatever things most often on children's clothing. And not always these spots be removed using normal washing.

What to do in this case? It does not matter if it was the old do not need a thing, you can just throw away.

And for a new or favorite clothes can still be overcome.

How to remove old or new grease stain from fabric?

Natural cotton fabrics respond well towashing using aggressive means to remove stains. These include kerosene solvent. With their help, you need to treat the stain, leave the vehicle for 30 minutes and extend good thing with the powder. When using kerosene, is to make sure that it does not harm the fabric. To do this, you can not test for a prominent part of things. If everything is OK, you can remove the stain.

Delicate fabrics require appropriate care,so there will not do any aggressive means. you need to use a special blend for the removal of greasy stains from suede, silk and other fabrics. You will need glycerin, water and ammonia. Mix the water and glycerin in equal parts, and add quite a bit of alcohol (a few drops per 30 g of the mixture). Next, we need to treat the stain and leave for 3 hours thing alone, after the wash in warm water. If at first you do not yield to the spot, then repeat the procedure again.

Clothing that can not be washed, you canhandle alcohol. For removal of fatty stains, in this case, the medical use undiluted alcohol. Spot first treated them, and then warm water.

The easiest way to remove unwanted fatstain from clothes - is to use mild detergents for washing dishes. The spot to be treated and leave for a day, then wash the thing ordinary way (in the machine or by hand).

Whichever way you do not remove stainsused, it is worth remembering that the thing can be poorly colored or not match the declared on the label quality. Therefore, in order to avoid unnecessary problems, conduct first test of the invisible parts of clothes, and then remove the stain.

Comments are closed.