تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التخلص من رائحة الهامستر
2016/08/26
كيفية الوصول إلى Bibirevo
2016/08/26

أطفال ديكور الغرفة

تزيين غرفة الطفل

لإنشاء غرفة داخلية للطفل تحتاج إلى نهج المسؤولية، لأنه كان فيه وينام والمسرحيات، ويتعلم. الطفل يجب أن يشعر بالراحة يجري في غرفته، في عالمه الخاص.

وأفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك - لإنشاء المناطق الداخلية من تلقاء نفسها، وذلك باستخدام خيالهم والمهارات الإبداعية.

الجدران

أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحتاج إلى إيلاء الاهتمام لزخرفةالجدران. في عصرنا، ومجموعة متنوعة هائلة من المواد لتزيين الجدران من الحضانة. هذه خلفية هذا هو خلفية قابل للغسل مع صورة من الأحرف حكاية خرافية، وورق الحائط، متوهجة في الظلام. اختيار هذا ورق الجدران، ويجدر بنا أن نتذكر أن لهجة العامة ينبغي أن تكون هادئة، والألوان الزاهية جدا وسوف يصرف انتباه الطفل من الدروس الهامة. فمن الأفضل للمساعدة على تركيز اللون الأخضر. يمكنك أيضا استخدام اللون البيج والأزرق والأصفر والألوان الوردية.

خلفيات الآن بشعبية كبيرة. مع مساعدتهم، يمكنك إنشاء في الأطفال عالم الحقيقي للمغامرة! يمكنك تحديد دنيا الخيال أو الغابات، يسكن الطفل الكرتون المفضل في العالم شخصياتهم. في هذه خلفيات يمكن وضعها وجميع الصور العائلية.

إذا كان لديك القدرة على رسم، يمكنك طلاء الجدران من جهة، تصور ما هي مهارة كافية. لهذا الدهانات الاكريليك مناسبة. فمن الأفضل عدم استخدام الألوان الداكنة ومشرقة.

يحب الطفل لرسم على الجدران؟ انها ليست مخيفة. وهو ما يكفي لاتخاذ هذا مكان خاص، والتي يمكن ختم هتما أو خلفية بيضاء. أيضا على شباكه نظيفة مناسبة في إطار، وبالتالي فإن الطفل سيكون أكثر إثارة للاهتمام، وسوف تتوقف عن إفساد خلفية. عند الضرورة، وصحائف الاستعاضة عنها بسهولة. ثم يمكن تعليقه هذه الصور على الجدار مع الصور.

الأثاث تزيين

الأثاث في الغرفة هو ممكن لتزيين أيضا. إذا رسمت على الجدران بعض التصاميم، ويمكن رسمها والسرير، طاولة، خزانة. الأثاث القديم، وليس مناسبة للمخطط الأطفال اللون عموما، يمكنك ترسم أولا ثم تغطي مع الرسومات، ملصقات أو التطبيقات الضخمة. الأثاث الديكور خيارات للأطفال تحتاج كثيرا إلى الاعتماد فقط على ما يفضله الطفل.

وبطبيعة الحال، ومجموعة متنوعة من إضافيةعناصر من غرفة داخلية كاملة للطفل. الستائر والمفرش على السرير، ويمكنك ان تلتقط بحيث صدى مع نقش على الجدران والأثاث. على سبيل المثال، إذا رسمت خلفية الزهور، ثم أنها يمكن أن تكون والفراش، والستائر. يمكنك جعل كل ما يلزم من تلقاء نفسها، أو النظام في الاستوديو، وإذا لم تتمكن من العثور على مخطط اللون المناسب.

لا ننسى أن أي طفل كاملة دون اللعب والكتب. فمن الأفضل إذا كانت الغرفة أنها سوف تحتل الرفوف منفصلة أو خزانات. أنها ستكمل داخل الغرفة.

قبل البدء في تزيينالطفل، من المستحسن أن تطلب من طفل ما يتصور ذلك. وإذا كان الطفل سوف يكون متابع جدا لإصلاح، وسوف يعطيه الكثير من المشاعر الايجابية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get rid of the smell of a hamster
08/26/2016
How to reach Bibirevo
08/26/2016

Children's Room Decor

Decorating a child's room

To create an interior room for a child you need to approach responsibly, because he was in it and sleeps and plays, and learns. The kid has to feel comfortable being in his room, in his own world.

And the best way to do this - to create the interior of their own, using their imagination and creative skills.

walls

First of all, you need to pay attention to the decorationwalls. In our time, a huge variety of materials for decorating the walls of the nursery. This wallpaper that is washable wallpaper with the image of fairy-tale characters, wallpaper, glowing in the dark. Choosing such wallpaper, it is worth remembering that the overall tone should be calm, as too bright colors will distract the child's attention from the important lessons. It is best to help to focus the color green. You can also use the beige, blue, yellow, pink colors.

Now very popular wallpapers. With their help, you can create in the children a real world of adventure! You can select a fairyland or forest, the world's favorite cartoon child inhabited their characters. On these wallpapers can be placed and all the family photos.

If you have the ability to draw, you can paint the walls by hand, depicting what the skill is enough. For this fit acrylic paints. It is better not to use dark and bright colors.

The child likes to paint on the walls? It's not scary. It is enough to take this a special place, which can seal the Whatman or white wallpaper. Also suitable clean sheets in the framework, so the child will be even more interesting, and it will cease to spoil the wallpaper. As necessary, the sheets easily replaced. Then these pictures can be hung on the wall along with pictures.

decorating furniture

Furniture in the room is also possible to decorate. If the walls are painted some designs, they can be painted and the bed, table, wardrobe. Old furniture, not suitable for children's overall color scheme, you can first paint and then cover with drawings, stickers or bulky applications. Options decor furniture for children very much need to rely only on the preferences of the child.

And, of course, a variety of additionalelements of the complete interior room for a child. The curtains and bedspread on the bed, you can pick up so that they resonated with a pattern on the walls and furniture. For example, if the wallpaper painted flowers, then they can be and bedding, and curtains. You can make all necessary on their own, or order in the studio, if you can not find the right color scheme.

Do not forget that no child is complete without toys and books. It is better if the room they will occupy separate shelves or cabinets. They will complete the interior of the room.

Before you begin decoratingchild, it is desirable to ask a child what he imagines it. And if the baby will be very involved in the repair, it will give him a lot of positive emotions.

Comments are closed.