تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما يمكن مشاهدته السياحية في باريس
2016/08/24
كيفية تجميع لوحة المفاتيح
2016/08/24

كيفية تزيين الصور جدار

كيفية تزيين الصور جدار

تزيين منزلك الداخلية يمكن أن يكون، ليس فقط مع مختلف عناصر الديكور (المزهريات والزهور والتماثيل واللوحات وما شابه ذلك)، ولكن أيضا مع مساعدة من الصور الجميلة على الجدران.

فقط عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا لمعرفة كيفية وضعها إلى داخل المنزل كان الأصلي والحديثة.

لذا، كيف لتزيين جدار الصور.

الذي يختار، وكيفية جعل

عند وضع الصور على الجدران يجب أن تكونإيلاء الاهتمام لقواعد أساسية ثلاثة: أولا، ما في اختيار وكيفية ترتيب ذلك، وثانيا، كيفية طباعة الصور، وأخيرا، وثالثا، كيفية شنق الصور.

وبطبيعة الحال، فإن اختيار الصور يكون تماماتعتمد على الذوق والآراء من بيت مالك، ولكن يجدر بنا أن نتذكر واحدة من القواعد البسيطة التي من شأنها جعل الصورة على جدار رجل لطيف ولافتة للنظر. من الضروري عقليا لتقسيم هذين الخطين من الصورة أفقيا وعموديا ذلك للحصول على تسعة أجزاء متساوية. في نفس الوقت يجب أن يكون الكائنات الهامة التي سيتم جلب انتباه كل زائر لفي المنزل، إما عند تقاطع هذه الخطوط، أو من تلقاء نفسها. ويجب ألا ننسى أن من الضروري الالتفات إلى الأفق، إذا شغل عنه (أي خط الأفق لا موازية للقمة والحدود السفلية من الصورة)، فإنه يفسد بشكل ملحوظ حتى صورة مثيرة جدا للاهتمام.

وينبغي إيلاء مزيد من الاهتمام للطباعةالصور. لا نسعى لتحقيق الحل الأمثل. للصورة على الحائط في المنزل ليس من الضروري أن القرار 300 نقطة في البوصة. والمثير للدهشة، صورة كبيرة يمكن القيام به مع دقة أقل من ذلك بكثير. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الصور ليتم عرضه من مسافة بعيدة. أولا نحن بحاجة لخلق الصور المصغرة وشظية. لتحديد الصورة النهائية المطلوبة حجم الصور المصغرة. الاستيلاء عليها في يديه، تحتاج إلى الوقوف ضد الجدار، والتي تسير على تعليق صورة، وتكبير أو بعيدا عن الأنظار، واختيار عقليا حتى الحجم المطلوب. وجزء من الصورة يجب أن تصبح مألوفة مع جودة الصورة. من أجل طباعة جزء لاختيار الخيار الأصعب، حيث تختلف الألوان قدر الإمكان. كما أنه من الضروري لطباعة جزء، وهو أمر باللون الأزرق، كما هو النقطة الأضعف في الطباعة.

كيفية تعليق صورة على الحائط

قبل أن شنق الصور على الجدار هو ضروري أن نتذكر،أن كل صورة لها على مسافة مناسبة من المشاهد، التي سوف تنظر فيه. الصور الصغيرة الاطلاع بشكل أفضل عن قرب، وبوجه عام، على العكس من ذلك، يجب أن تدرس من بعيد. وبطبيعة الحال، قبل أخيرا تعليق الصورة، فمن الأفضل للتأكد من أنه سيكون من المناسب حقا في الداخل المحيطة سوف تكون قادرة على النظر فيه بالتفصيل. إذا كان هناك رغبة في وضع على الحائط من صور مشرقة والأسود والأبيض، يجب التمييز بينهما في أي قطعة من الأثاث إلى الصور وضعها في مساحات مختلفة، حيث يجدر بنا أن نتذكر حول قاعدة واحدة. الصور التي تقع معا، يجب أن يستمر في نفس النمط ويكون تكوين مشترك.

إذا كنت ترغب في تعليق الصور في صف واحد يستحق دفعانتباهه إلى صور متطرفة، الحركة التي ينبغي أن توجه إلى التكوين. على سبيل المثال، إلى مكان صورة شخصية هناك القاعدة التالية: من المستحسن أن وجوه الناس في صور المتطرفة كانت الداخل تكوينها، وهذا يعني أنها لا ينبغي أن يتم نشرها في الخارج، و "نظرة" على الصور الأخرى. في وسط يتم وضع الضربة الأقوى.

في حالة الموقع من صورة صغيرة على الحائطمن الأفضل وضعه في حصيرة كبيرة. ومن المرغوب فيه أن الصورة كانت من وجوه حجم كبير، بحيث تشكلت من خلال جذب انتباه الفور.

إذا كنت ترغب في تعليق صورة من الحجم الكبير،فمن المستحسن أن الصورة هي منشأة رئيسية واحدة من شأنها جذب انتباه الجميع إلى تم تصوير الصورة، وكثير صغيرة، حتى أن الصورة يمكن أن يكون وقتا طويلا وباهتمام للنظر في.

صور المواقع على الجدران هو أفضل مؤطرة لإعطاء الصور صلابة بصريا التمييز بين هذه الصور من الفضاء آخر في الغرفة.

العديد استخدام تقنية التالية للصور: قطع صورة واحدة كبيرة إلى أجزاء متساوية هو أقل، ووضعها في إطار وبالترتيب الصحيح على الحائط. بل هو أيضا مثال جيد للزينة الداخلية، هو فقط أن تتذكر أنك لا يمكن بطريق الخطأ "قطع" الشعب التي تراها في الصورة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What to see tourist in Paris
08/24/2016
How to assemble the keyboard
08/24/2016

How to decorate a wall photos

How to decorate a wall photos

Decorate your home interior can be, not only with the various elements of decoration (vases, flowers, statues, paintings and the like), but also with the help of beautiful pictures on the walls.

Only when this is necessary to know how to put them to the interior of the house was the original and modern.

So, how to decorate the wall of photos.

Which to choose, how to make

When you place the photos on the walls must bepay attention to the three basic rules: first, what to choose and how to arrange it, and secondly, how to print pictures, and, finally, thirdly, how to hang photos.

Naturally, the selection of the photos will be completelydepend on the taste and the views of the house of the owner, but it is worth remembering one simple rules that will make the photo on the wall of a pleasant and eye-catching. Mentally necessary to divide the two lines of the image both horizontally and vertically so as to obtain nine equal parts. At the same time the important objects that will be brought to the attention of every visitor at home, must be either at the intersection of these lines, or on their own. It should not be forgotten that it is necessary to pay attention to the horizon, if it is filled up (ie, the horizon line is not parallel to the top and bottom borders of the image), it is significantly spoil even a very interesting picture.

Further attention should be paid to printingphotos. Do not strive for the ideal solution. For the photo on the wall in the house it is not necessary to the resolution of 300 dpi. Surprisingly, a large image can be done with a much lower resolution. The same applies to the photos to be viewed from a distance. First we need to create thumbnail pictures and fragment. To select the final image required thumbnail size. Taking it in his hands, you need to stand up against the wall, which are going to hang a picture, and zoom in or out of sight, mentally picking up the required size. A fragment of the picture needs to become familiar with the picture quality. In order to print the fragment to choose the most difficult option, where the colors differ as much as possible. Also it is necessary to print the fragment, which is something in blue, as it is the most vulnerable point in print.

How to hang a picture on the wall

Before you hang up photos on the wall is necessary to remember,that each photo has a suitable distance from the viewer, which will consider it. Small pictures better viewed up close, and the large, on the contrary, must be studied from afar. Of course, before you finally hang the photo, it is better to make sure that it will really fit into the surrounding interior will be able to examine it in detail. If there is a desire to place on the wall of bright and black and white photos, you should distinguish between them in any piece of furniture to photographs placed in different spaces, since it is worth remembering about one rule. Photos that are located together, must be sustained in the same style and have a common composition.

If you wish to hang the photos in a row is worth payinghis attention to the extreme images, movement which should be directed into the composition. For example, to place portraits there is the following rule: it is desirable that the faces of people on the extreme portraits were inward composition, that is, they should not be deployed outside, and "look" at the other photos. In the center is positioned most powerful shot.

In the case of the location of a small picture on the wallpreferable to placing it in a large mat. It is desirable that the photograph was of considerable size object, so that was formed by attracting the attention of the spot.

If you want to hang a picture of a large size,it is desirable that the picture is one major facility that will attract everyone's attention to the photograph has been portrayed, and many small, so that the photo could be a long time and with interest to look at.

Positioning photos on the walls is best framed to give solidity photographs visually distinguish these images from another space in the room.

Many use the following technique for photos: cut one big photo into equal parts is less, put them in a frame and in the proper order on a wall. It is also a good example for interior decoration, is only to remember that you can not accidentally "cut" the people you see in the picture.

Comments are closed.