منزل / العطلات والسفر / العطل النشطة / كيف لتزيين طاولة للعطلة

كيفية تزيين طاولة للعطلة

/
97 المشاهدات

الجدول احتفالي رفع معنوياتك</A>

البنود عطلة في الداخل، القائمة غير عادية، ملابس - جميع عناصر خارجية المطلوبة من العطلة.

التي توليها المزاج كبيرة، والألعاب، والدردشة.

كل هذا يجعل من عطلة لا تنسى. ومع ذلك، تعزيز أجواء طاولة مزينة يوم العيد.

بعد كل شيء، بالنسبة للكثيرين منهم يقضون معظم من مساء اليوم.

وإذا في يوم عطلة هناك، والأطفال، وسعادتهم لا يوجد حد، وسوف شهيتك تحسين ملحوظ.

ستحتاج

  • رقية، والمناديل، والسكاكين، والغذاء، والزهور، والشموع، زهرية.

تعليمات

    1

للبدء، ومعرفة الكيفية التي ينبغي أن تشملها كثير من الناس طاولة. اختيار المناسب طاولةأدوات التسويق والأواني. ثم انتقل إلى تجميل طاولةأ.

    2

واحد من العناصر الرئيسية هي مفرش المائدة. في هذا اليوم الخاص، تبعا للحالة، تناسب الملابس المختلفة. إذا كان هناك طرف هذا الطفل، فمن الأفضل أن تختار لمفارش المائدة أقمشة مشمعة مشرق. طفل طاولة - انها دائما بضعة أكواب من تسرب أقمشة مشمعة ذلك - وسيلة عظيمة. أي مفرش أنيق مناسب لمأدبة عشاء رسمية.

    3

واحدة من لحظات مهمة في الديكور طاولةو- هو اختيار تركز عنصر. ويمكن أن تصبح الكعكة، واذا كان عيد ميلاد. وبالنسبة لآخرين، وأيام العطل يمكن أن يكون وعاء من الفاكهة، والشموع الجميلة. عندما تستخدم على النحو المزهريات تركز زهرة عنصر تأكد من أن باقة ليست مرتفعة جدا - وهذا سيمنع الضيوف لنرى بعضنا البعض وخلق عدم الراحة.

    4

لقد قيل الكثير عن خدمة طاولةأ. لن نكرر هذا ألف مرة. ويمكننا أن نضيف فقط والتي المناديل مطوية لطيف رفع معنويات الضيوف وتزيين بالإضافة إلى ذلك طاولة.

    5

الشيء الرئيسي في عطلة طاولةه - هو، بطبيعة الحال، والغذاء. جميل المطبوخة ومزخرف والطبق يكون الحدث الرئيسي في المساء، وإذا كان هناك بعض الأطباق - وجميعهم سيكون من الصعب أن ننظر بعيدا. هناك العديد من الطرق لتزيين أطباق - من المقبلات لجميع المعروفة "تطير غاريقون" البيض والطماطم والمايونيز لأطباق أكثر تعقيدا التي لتدريبهم قبل تقديم ضيوفهم.

    6

يمكن للضيوف تحضير للما يسمى"صناديق كاندي" - مفاجآت صغيرة في الحقائب. قد تكون هذه الحلويات أو أشياء لطيفة التي قدمها من جهة. كل الحقيبة يمكن أن تعلق على بطاقة صغيرة مع رغبات أمسية لطيفة. هناك العديد من الطرق لتزيين الخاص بك طاولةولكن الشيء الرئيسي - هو الحرص على أن تظهر لك، في محاولة لضيوفك.

كيفية تزيين طاولة للعطلة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vakhuywz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Leisure / How to decorate a table for a holiday

How to decorate a table for a holiday

/
135 Views

Festive table will cheer up</a>

Festive elements in interior items, unusual menus, outfits - all are mandatory external components of the holiday.

They are accompanied by a great mood, games, communication.

All this makes the holiday unforgettable. However, the decorated table will further enhance the atmosphere of the festive day.

After all, many people spend most of the evening behind him.

And if there are children at the party, their enthusiasm will not be limited, and the appetite will noticeably improve.

You will need

  • Tablecloth, napkins, cutlery, food, flowers, candles, vase.

Instructions

    1

First, count how many people you need to cover table. Choose the appropriate tableNew appliances and dishes. Then proceed to the decoration tablea.

    2

One of the main elements is a tablecloth. For solemn days, depending on the occasion, different tablecloths will suit. If this is a children's morning performance, it is better to opt for a bright oilcloth tablecloth. Children's table - it's always a couple of spilled glasses, so an oilcloth is an excellent way out. For a solemn dinner, any elegant tablecloth will do.

    3

One of the key moments in the decoration tableA is the choice of the center element. They can become a birthday cake, if it's a birthday. For other holidays it can be a bowl of fruit, beautiful candles. When using as a center element vases with flowers, make sure that the bouquet is not too high - this will prevent guests from seeing each other and create discomfort.

    4

Much has been said about serving tablea. We will not repeat this a thousand times. You can only add that beautifully folded napkins will cheer guests up and decorate table.

    5

The main thing at the festive tableE is, of course, food. A beautifully cooked and decorated dish will be the main event of the evening, and if there are several such dishes, it will be difficult to look away from them. There are many ways to decorate dishes - from all known snacks "fly agaric" of eggs, tomatoes and mayonnaise to more complex dishes, which you have to work out before you introduce them to guests.

    6

You can prepare for the guests so-called"Bonbonniere" - small surprises in bags. It can be sweets or nice little things made by yourself. To each bag you can attach a mini-card with a wish of a pleasant evening. There are many ways to decorate your table, But the main thing is the care that you will show, trying for your guests.

How to decorate a table for a holiday Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vakhuywz
It is main inner container footer text