تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية العثور على الجامعة الحرة في أوروبا
2016/08/24
عندما انهار الاتحاد السوفيتي
2016/08/24

كيفية فك جمهورية الصين الشعبية

العلم الوطني لجمهورية الصين الشعبية

أسماء بعض الدول التي تستخدم في الحياة اليومية، مختلفة عن أسمائها الرسمية.

في معظم الحالات، ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الاسم الرسمي هو اختصار هذا.

واحدة من هذه الدول - الصين.


في معظم الأحيان، ودعا هذا البلد الصين. الاسم الرسمي هو يترصد تحت اختصار الصين، وتقف على النحو التالي: جمهورية الصين الشعبية.

جمهورية الصين الشعبية

اليوم، الصين - الدولةتم بناء الاشتراكية، واسمه على نفس المبدأ، الذي يقام من قبل العديد من الدول الأخرى، وارتفع إلى طريق البناء الاشتراكي. جنبا إلى جنب مع اسم البلد على هذا النحو عنصرين المستخدمة. كلمة "جمهورية" يشير إلى شكل من أشكال الحكومة، ولقب "شعبية" - النظام الاشتراكي، لأنه كان من المفترض أن السلطة في هذا البلد ملك للشعب.
حيث كانت هناك أسماء جمهورية الصين الشعبيةبلغاريا (PRB)، الجمهورية البولندية الشعبية (بولندا)، جمهورية هنغاريا الشعبية، وغيرها. رفض النظام الاشتراكي، وتستثنى هذه الدول من عناوينها كلمة "الشعب"، ويسمى الآن جمهورية بلغاريا وجمهورية بولندا، هنغاريا. الصين اعتبارا من الاشتراكية ليست رفضت، ولا أستسلم، ومع ذلك، ويشار إليها الآن باسم جمهورية الصين الشعبية - الصين.

أصل الاسم

حول أصل كل شيء الاختصارات واضحة، ولكن يبقى السؤال لماذا جمهورية الصين.
الصينيون أنفسهم استدعاء بلادهم تشونغهوا -"البلاد الأوسط". الصين - هي لغة الروسية تعلمت من اسم الأوروبي من الصين، والتي ظهرت في العصور الوسطى، مع اليد الخفيفة من ماركو بولو. في البداية، كان لها رأي مختلف قليلا - كاثي. كلمة يعود الى عنوان قبيلة خيطان.
والمفارقة تكمن في حقيقة أن القبيلة هيلم تكن الصين. كان عليه protomongolskoe القبيلة التي جاء من منشوريا والاستيلاء على شمال الصين. تم إصلاح تعديل اسم القبيلة لهذا الإقليم، ثم للصين ككل.

غيرها من المعاني الاختصارات

في النصف الأول من القرن العشرين، كان هناك اثنين آخرين من التعليم العام الذي أخذت اسمها من اختصار الصين.
واحد منهم - القرم جمهورية الصين الشعبية. وقد أعلنت 26 نوفمبر 1917 Kurultai من تتار القرم الذي عقد في باكتشيساراي. في يناير التالي، تأسست السلطة السوفياتية في شبه جزيرة القرم، وتوقف الجمهورية في الوجود.
إلى حد ما في وقت لاحق - في 1918-1920. - جمهورية يوجد كوبان الشعبية، والذي يختصر أيضا باسم الصين. كانت تقع على هذه الأرض، حيث الآن هناك جزء من كراسنودار كراي، قراشيفو-شركيسيا، منطقة ستافروبول، منطقة روستوف وأديغيا.
ومع ذلك، يمكن لهذه الجهات الحكومية اثنين يتكلمون فقط اليوم في سياق تاريخي، في حين لا تزال جمهورية الصين الشعبية حتى يومنا هذا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to find a free university in Europe
08/24/2016
WHEN the Soviet Union collapsed
08/24/2016

How to decipher the PRC

The national flag of the People's Republic of China

The names of some of the states that are used in everyday life, different from their official names.

In most cases, this is due to the fact that the official name is an abbreviation.

One of these countries - China.


Most often, this country called China. The official name is lurking under the abbreviation of China, stands as follows: People's Republic of China.

people's republic

Today, China - Statesocialist, and his name is built on the same principle, which is held by many other countries, rising to the path of socialist construction. Along with the name of the country as such used two elements. The word "republic" refers to a form of government, and the epithet "popular" - the socialist system, because it was assumed that the power in this country belongs to the people.
So there were the names of the People's RepublicBulgaria (PRB), the Polish People's Republic (Poland), Hungarian People's Republic, and others. Rejecting the socialist system, these countries are excluded from their titles the word "people", and is now called the Republic of Bulgaria, the Republic of Poland, Hungary. China as from socialism is not refused, and is not going to give up, however, and is now referred to as the People's Republic of China - China.

origin of name

On the origin of everything is clear abbreviations, but the question remains as to why the Republic of China.
The Chinese themselves call their country Zhongguo -"Middle country". China - is a learned Russian language of the European name of China, which appeared in the Middle Ages, with the light hand of Marco Polo. Initially, it had a slightly different view - Cathay. The word goes back to the title of the Khitan tribe.
The paradox lies in the fact that the tribe isChina was not. It was protomongolskoe tribe that came from Manchuria and the seizure of North China. Modification of the name of the tribe was fixed for this territory, and then for China as a whole.

Other meanings abbreviations

In the first half of the twentieth century, there were two more public education that took its name from the abbreviation of China.
One of them - the Crimean People's Republic. Its proclaimed November 26, 1917 Kurultai of Crimean Tatars held in Bakhchisaray. The following January, Soviet power was established in the Crimea, and the republic ceased to exist.
Somewhat later - in 1918-1920. - There Kuban People's Republic, which is also abbreviated as China. It was situated on the territory, where now there is a part of Krasnodar Krai, Karachaevo-Cherkessia, Stavropol region, Rostov region and Adygea.
However, these two government entities can only speak today in a historical context, while the People's Republic of China continues to this day.

Comments are closed.