تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

يريد عيد ميلادها أفضل صديق
2016/08/28
كيفية تزيين العمود
2016/08/28

كيفية التعامل مع المرض البطاطس

كيفية التعامل مع المرض البطاطس

"مرض البطاطس" هو المرض الأكثر شيوعا من الخبز.

يتميز بظهور نوع من رائحة حلوة، كسرة من الخبز يصبح لزجة.

من أجل النجاح في محاربة هذا المرض، تحتاج إلى متابعة هذه التوصيات.

أسباب الخبز "مرض البطاطا"

"البطاطس المرض" الخبز هو نتيجة لالكائنات الحية الدقيقة. لمسببات الأمراض لها تشمل البكتيريا المكونة للجراثيم تسمى "العصي البطاطا". في الأساس، لوحظ "مرض البطاطا" في خبز القمح وجود حموضة منخفضة. في هذه الحالة، ومحتوى ألدهيد الخبز يزيد بشكل كبير، وغيرها من المركبات وجود رائحة عفنة حادة. كسرة يصبح لزجة والرطب، عندما كسر موضوع تشكيلها. إذا بقيت الخبز في الظروف الحارة والرطبة كسرة يصبح اللون الأصفر والبني أو البني.
العصي البكتيريا البطاطا هي علىسطح الحبوب. في عملية الطحن أنها تمر في الدقيق، ثم العجين. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة الخبز في الخبز تصل 95-98oS الذي يقتل العفن والخمائر وأشكال الغطاء النباتي من البكتيريا، ولكن الجراثيم المقاومة للحرارة والعصي البطاطا. في منتجات التبريد هو تربية الكثيفة.

لتطوير العصي البطاطا درجة الحرارة المثلى هي 35-40oS في كثير من الأحيان الخبز "المرضى" في أشهر الصيف، وإذا تم تخزينها في مكان بارد بما فيه الكفاية.

تدابير لمكافحة "البطاطا المرض" الخبز

قياس القتال "مرض البطاطس" غيرالوقاية من التلف البكتيري. يتم ذلك عن طريق تقييد الوصول إلى نتاج العصي البطاطا. في هذه الحالة فمن المهم جدا هو نقاء الميكروبيولوجي من الحبوب. يجب تنظيف المواد الخام اللازمة لتخزين يجب أن تتوافق مع جميع الشروط المطلوبة. خطوة هامة لمكافحة مرض "البطاطس" هو ليتوافق مع معايير النظافة في جميع مراحل عملية تصنيع الخبز، وكذلك التخزين.

للحد من خطر العدوى هي غسل مهم جدا، وتطهير المعدات التكنولوجية، المناطق الصناعية.

منذ تكاثر العصي البطاطاأكثر كثافة يحدث في 30-40 درجة مئوية يجب أن يكون في أسرع وقت ممكن لخفض درجة الحرارة في غرفة لتبريد الخبز. في هذه الحالة سوف نظام تكييف الإعداد. وينبغي التأكيد منتجات المخابز خبز جزئيا، يمكن أن الخبز لا تزال ساخنة من التعبئة والتغليف السابق يؤدي أيضا إلى ظهور مرض "البطاطا". إذا تلوث الخبز حدث كل شيء، نحتاج للسيطرة على تكاثر البكتيريا النشاط.
لمكافحة "مرض البطاطس" يستخدمالمواد الحافظة، حمض الخليك، البروبيونيك، السوربيك، حامض اللبنيك. عادة، يتم استخدام أملاح هذه الأحماض، فإنها لا تغير من مسار العملية، ومع ذلك، تعمل بكفاءة على عصا البطاطس. لزيادة الحموضة من الخبز ممكن عن طريق جعل تتخمر العجينة، الخميرة السائلة أو العجين المخمر. وهناك طريقة جيدة للتعامل مع مرض "البطاطس" يعتبر بسترة منتجات تامة الصنع. في هذه الحالة، بعد التبريد والتعبئة والتغليف من الخبز النهائي، يتعرض مرة أخرى إلى المعالجة الحرارية، حيث يتم قتل الجراثيم البكتيرية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

He wants her best friend's birthday
08/28/2016
How to decorate the column
08/28/2016

How to deal with the potato disease

How to deal with the potato disease

"Potato disease" is the most common disease of bread.

It is characterized by the appearance of a kind of sweet odor, a crumb of bread becomes sticky.

In order to successfully fight this disease, you need to follow these recommendations.

Causes of "potato sickness" bread

"Potato sickness" bread is the result ofmicroorganisms. To her pathogens include spore-forming bacteria called "potato sticks". Basically, the "potato disease" is observed in wheat bread having low acidity. In this case, the bread aldehyde content increases dramatically, and other compounds having a sharp putrid smell. Crumb becomes sticky and wet, when breaking the thread formed. If the bread is kept in warm and humid conditions crumb becomes yellow-brown color or brown.
Bacteria potato sticks are ongrain surface. In the milling process they pass into the flour, then the dough. When the baking temperature in the bread reaches 95-98oS, which kills mold, yeasts and vegetative forms of bacteria, but the heat-resistant spores are potato sticks. At cooling products is their intensive breeding.

For the development of the potato sticks optimal temperature is 35-40oS so often bread "sick" in the summer months, and if it is stored in a cool place enough.

Measures to combat "potato sickness" bread

Measure fighting "potato disease" isprevention of bacterial spoilage. This is accomplished by restricting access to the product of the potato sticks. In this case it is very important is the microbiological purity of grain. Raw materials must be cleaned for storage must comply with all required conditions. An important measure to combat the "potato disease" is to comply with hygiene standards throughout the manufacturing process of bread, as well as its storage.

To reduce the risk of infection is very important washing, disinfection of process equipment, industrial zones.

Since the multiplication of potato sticksmost intensively it occurs at 30-40 ° C should be as fast as possible to lower the temperature in the room to cool the bread. In this case the system will setup conditioning. Emphasis should be placed partially baked bakery products, bread still hot from previous packaging could also lead to the emergence of "potato disease". If contamination of bread all happened, we need to control bacteria breeding activity.
To combat the "potato disease" is usedpreservatives, acetic, propionic, sorbic, lactic acid. Usually, salts of these acids are used, they do not alter the course of the process, however, act efficiently on the potato stick. To increase the acidity of bread as possible by making the dough ferments, liquid yeast or sourdough. A good way to deal with the "potato disease" is considered pasteurization finished products. In this case, after cooling and packaging of the finished bread, it is again subjected to heat treatment, wherein the bacterial spores are killed.

Comments are closed.