تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الملعب في قبو
2016/09/12
مشروبات الطاقة بيديه
2016/09/12

كيفية التعامل مع الفتور

كيفية التعامل مع الفتور

في بعض الأحيان، نتيجة الإجهاد، والتعب، والاضطراب العاطفي أو عدم الراحة النفسية لفترة طويلة شخص قد يتعرض اللامبالاة. ما هو اللامبالاة؟

كيف يعبر عن نفسه؟

ماذا يعني مصطلح "اللامبالاة"؟

اللامبالاة، وأنه في يشير اليونانية"نزاهة، واللامبالاة،" وقفت في الأصل من أجل التحرر من المشاعر، فصل جهة نظر العالم. بالمعنى الحديث من اللامبالاة - دولة غير طبيعية للإنسان، والتي يمكن أن تكون مشكلة نفسية خطيرة، وأحيانا دليل على المرض العقلي - الاكتئاب وانفصام الشخصية. رجل يتخلى عن الواقع، ويصبح غير مبال، لم يعد يتفاعل عاطفيا مع الأحداث المحيطة بها، والمشاركة في الحياة، قوة الإرادة غائبة أو ضعيفة أعربت جدا.

لماذا لا يوجد اللامبالاة؟</ P>

اللامبالاة قد يكون رد فعل علىالاضطراب العاطفي الشديد والضيق. حساسية في هذه الحالة يلعب دور التخدير. حصل الشغور في بعض الناس نتيجة للمشاكل غير قابلة للحل الحادة - الشخصية والمالية والاجتماعية. عن هذا الشرط القول إن "تراجع يديه."

إذا كان الشخص يقع في حالة عدم الفوز -اللامبالاة يأتي من الشعور بالعجز. ولكن هذا النوع من اللامبالاة وغالبا ما تبقي العقل البشري في الحالة التي تكون فيها حقا "الحصول على مجنون" من العواقب المحتملة لوضع يائس. الرجل المستخرجة ببساطة من العلاقة لعواقب توقف لتقييم المقرر أن الضرر أن هذه الآثار يمكن أن يحقق في حياته.

نوع آخر من اللامبالاة - رد فعل على فقدان(على سبيل المثال، الأصدقاء المقربين، مشروع تجاري ناجح)، على مأساة الحياة، ويقول الكثير من علماء النفس أن هذه اللامبالاة - "الحزن لم تنته" عندما لا تبكي الناس، لا otgoreval وجمدت في مشاعر oledenevshih. في أي حال، واللامبالاة - رد فعل على تجاوز عتبة الألم، لفترات طويلة صدمة عاطفية.

علامات اللامبالاة

علامات اللامبالاة تنوعت. زوايا خفضت من شفتيها، وعيون مملة، وهي عادة لننظر الى الماضي المحاور. مثل كثير من الناس إلى "السبات". رجل يستولي الكسل الذي لا يقهر هؤلاء الناس يقولون أن الشخص "لوح يدها". وقال انه لا يشعر بأي رغبة أو العاطفة. وليس لديه القدرة على حل المشاكل. رجل تحت تأثير اللامبالاة غالبا ما يهمل النظام الغذائي العادي، والنظافة، ويمكن ان تكون شقة فوضوي. في الحالات الأكثر شدة، واللامبالاة يجعل الشخص الانسحاب من الاتصالات otedinitsya، "تسقط" في المجتمع. انه يفقد الاهتمام في ما كان يحبها من قبل: الهوايات، والفنون، والعمل، والحب حياة، والأطفال - كل ذلك قد يكون من اهتمامه واهتمام.

كيفية التعامل مع اللامبالاة؟</ P>

اللا مبالاة من قبل الدولة لشخص ناقصةالطاقة. وليس من الضروري أن تبذل جهدا وتجبر نفسك على التحرك، من أجل حل المشاكل، أن تفعل شيئا أي قوات. فمن الأفضل للتبديل إلى شيء آخر. نسي هوايتي، للقيام القراءة. لا قوة الأشياء. إذا كنت لا تستطيع التوقف عن نفسك - تمرير اللامبالاة. الشيء الرئيسي - لا للوم نفسي للتقاعس عن العمل، وتذكر أن اللامبالاة - الوقت إصدارها إلى استرخاء الجسم والجهاز العصبي. لا يستحق إضاعة قوات ثمينة لخلق مظهر أن لديك كل شيء في النظام. خلاف ذلك، كنت عرضة لخطر فقدان السلطة ولن تكون قادرة على استعادة لفترة طويلة.

فمن الضروري أن المقربين منك كانت جديرة بالثقةالناس الذين يقدمون لك، بيئة مريحة هادئة. أخذ حمام، والمشي في الأماكن الجميلة، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى الجيدة. الاسترخاء! إيقاف تشغيل الهاتف، والتخلص من الحاجة إلى التواصل مع الناس أن أذكر لكم من مشاكلك أو يتعاطفون. أفضل للجميع - تغيير مشهد، والذهاب في عطلة، ليحيط نفسه مع الغرباء. اللامبالاة مرور. واذا ما زادت - لا حاجة إلى أن تخجل من هذا المرض، استشارة طبيب نفساني المهنية.

طي صفحة من حياته</ P>

أحيانا كانت الظروف في عقدةمشاكل غير قابلة للحل. لا حاجة لليأس. لا توجد حالات اليأس. في أسوأ الحالات، يمكنك أن تفقد ما هو غير ممكن للحفاظ على (الأعمال التجارية، والعلاقات، أو أي شيء آخر). تغيير وجهة نظر على أنه من الصعب، لكنه ممكن. التصالح مع حقيقة أنه لا يمكن التأثير على الوضع يمكن أن تساعد على الإيمان بالله، في "أعلى سلطة"، مما يدل على ما يجب أن يحدث في حياتك.

في مثل هذه الحالات من الأفضل أن نبتعد عن حادةالوضع، لتولي دور مراقب والبقاء هادئا، حتى رؤية الأشياء المهمة المتداعية بالنسبة لك. تدمير - بداية الخليقة الجديدة. أي تغيير في حياتك لا يعني أن الحياة قد انتهت. تفتيش من هذا "الفيلم" الى النهاية ونقول وداعا للمشاكل، وترك لهم في الماضي. هذا هو مماثل لكيفية تحويل صفحات الكتاب - هناك، في الجبهة، والكثير من اهتمام! فقط تحتاج إلى فهم أن يتم تغيير الحياة، وجاءت أي مرحلة من مراحل الحياة إلى نهايتها، وسيتم فتح فرص جديدة بالنسبة لك. السماح في حياتك "رياح التغيير"، والتي تسمح للطاقة الجديدة التي سوف تعطيك القوة لفترة جديدة من الحياة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

The playground in the cellar
09/12/2016
Energy drinks with his own hands
09/12/2016

How to deal with apathy

How to deal with apathy

Sometimes, as a result of stress, fatigue, emotional distress or prolonged psychological discomfort a person may experience apathy. What is apathy?

How does it manifest itself?

What does the term "apathy"?

Apathy, that in Greek indicates"Dispassion, indifference," originally stood for freedom from passions, detached view of the world. In the modern sense of apathy - an unnatural state of man, which can be a serious psychological problem, and sometimes evidence of mental illness - depression, schizophrenia. Man renounces reality, becomes indifferent, no longer emotionally react to surrounding events, take part in the life, will power is absent or expressed very weakly.

Why there is apathy?</ P>

Apathy may be a backlash onsevere emotional turmoil and distress. Insensitivity in this case plays the role of anesthesia. Vacancy occurs in some people as a result of acute unsolvable problems - personal, financial and social. About this condition say that "dropped his hands."

If a person falls into a no-win situation -Apathy comes from powerlessness. But this apathy is often keeps the human mind in a situation where really "get crazy" from the possible consequences of a desperate situation. The man simply abstracted from the relation to the consequences of their stops to assess due to the damage that these effects can bring into his life.

Another kind of apathy - a reaction to the loss of(For example, close friends, a successful business), on the tragedy of life, so many psychologists say that such apathy - "unfinished grief" when people do not cry, do not otgoreval and froze in oledenevshih feelings. In any case, apathy - a reaction to the exceeding of the threshold of pain, prolonged emotional shock.

Signs of apathy

Signs of apathy varied. Lowered corners of her lips, dull eyes, a habit to look past the interlocutor. Many people like to "hibernate". Man seizes invincible laziness of such people say that a person "waved her hand." He does not feel any desire or emotion. He has no power to solve problems. A man under the influence of apathy often neglect normal diet, hygiene, it can be messy apartment. In more severe cases, apathy makes a person withdraw from contacts otedinitsya, "fall out" of society. He loses interest in what he loved before: hobbies, arts, work, love life, children - all of it may be out of his attention and interest.

How to deal with apathy?</ P>

The apathy of the state of a person is deficientenergy. It is not necessary to make an effort and force yourself to move, to solve problems, to do something that no forces. It is better to switch to something else. Forgot about my hobby, to do the reading. Do not force things. If you can not stop yourself - apathy pass. The main thing - not to reproach myself for inaction and remember that apathy - the time it is released to relax the body and the nervous system. Not worth wasting precious forces to create the appearance that you have everything in order. Otherwise, you run the risk of losing power and not be able to recover for a long time.

It is necessary that close to you have been trustworthypeople who provide you with quiet, comfortable environment. Take a bath, walk in beautiful places, listen to good music. Relax! Turn off the phone, rid themselves of the need to communicate with people that remind you of your problems or sympathize. Best of all - a change of scenery, go on vacation, to surround himself with strangers. Apathy pass. And if it deepens - no need to be ashamed of this disease, consult a professional psychologist.

Turn the page of his life</ P>

Sometimes the circumstances are in a knotunsolvable problems. No need to despair. Desperate situations do not exist. In the worst case, you can lose what is not possible to preserve (business, relationships, or something else). Change the point of view on it is difficult, but possible. Reconciled with the fact that you can not influence the situation can help to faith in God, in "a higher power", which shows what needs to happen in your life.

In such cases it is better to move away from the acutesituation, to assume the role of an observer and stay calm, even seeing the crumbling important things for you. Destruction - the beginning of a new creation. A change in your life does not mean that life is over. Inspection of this "movie" to the end and say goodbye to the problems, leaving them in the past. This is similar to how you turn the pages in the book - there, in front, a lot of interesting! Just need to understand that life is changed, any stage of life came to an end, and new opportunities will be opened to you. Letting into your life "wind of change", and you allow the new energy that will give you the strength for a new period of life.

Comments are closed.