تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تمر اختبارات الحصبة الألمانية
2016/09/03
كيف تشرب هينيسي
2016/09/03

كيفية التعامل مع المراهق

كيفية التعامل مع المراهق

التواصل مع المراهقين لديها العديد من الميزات.

لمساعدة طفلك في هذا العمر إلى تطوير في الاتجاه الصحيح، يجب أن تبدأ لتأخذ في الحسبان مصالحها، فضلا عن إجراء بعض التغييرات في السلوك الخاصة بهم.

توقعات

يبدو أن الأطفال في سن المراهقة لدينا الكثيرالكبار تماما، وبعض نتوقع منهم أن الحكم والمسؤولية والإجراءات التفكير الخاصة. ومع ذلك، فمن توقعات فارغة. الدماغ من العدد الهائل من الأطفال في هذا العمر يمر بمرحلة حرجة من تطورها، والطفل في هذه الفترة يحتاج إلى دعم من قبل الكبار وليسوا على استعداد للعمل بشكل مستقل تماما. وظيفتك كشخص بالغ - لمساعدته على اجتياز هذه المرة. لا نتوقع الكثير من المسؤولية في سن المراهقة، لا قوة لها أن تكون راشدا. تخفيف الرقابة ودعوهم يكون الأطفال.

المخاوف والشكوك

الخوف هو قمر صناعي الطبيعي للأغلبيةالمراهقين. بعض خائفون من المعلمين، في حين أن آخرين - أقرانهم، وغيرهم - ردود الاعتراض من، الخ. لا تصبح مصدرا إضافيا للطفل من الخوف، وتأكد من أن إلى جانبك، وقال انه شعر المحمية، تهيئة الأجواء المناسبة لذلك. كلما رأيت طفلا في هذه السن، عليك أن تشع الطاقة الإيجابية وتتسبب في معظم مصداقية. لا تقم بتحميل له مع الأسئلة وترتيب المقابلات، لا علاج له مع الشك لا لزوم له.

التقمص العاطفي

المراهقون في حاجة ماسة إلى الرحمة ودعم من الخارج، وأنهم دائما يبحثون عن الناس الذين يمكنك مشاركة حقيقة أنها بالمرور. في مثل هذا التعاطف تحتاج كثيرة، ولكن في المراهقين يعبر عن هذه الحاجة هي قوية بشكل خاص. التواصل مع ابنك المراهق، ننظر له على التوالي في العيون، والاستماع بعناية إلى ما يقوله، وإظهار الاهتمام الصادق. المراهقين نادرا ما تحتاج إلى مساعدة خارجية من أجل حل المشاكل، وأنها بحاجة إلى المستمع يقظ الذي هو على استعداد لتقديم الدعم لهم. وهكذا، لإقامة اتصال مع الشاب، ويكون مستعدا لإعطائه الدعم العاطفي والتعاطف مع مشاعره.

الصراع والتنافس

في مرحلة المراهقة، والأطفال يبحثون عن وسيلة لاظهارأنفسهم، فهم يتنافسون باستمرار مع أقرانهم، وإثبات صحة في التواصل مع المعلمين وأولياء الأمور. هذا الموقف يمكن أن يعبر عن نفسه في بالتواصل مع كل شخص. لإيجاد لغة مشتركة مع سن المراهقة، تحتاج إلى التخلي عن الكفاح معه. سوف تكون أكثر من ذلك بكثير منتجة أنه سيحرم هذه الاتصالات من مجموعة من الخلافات التي لا معنى لها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW pass tests for rubella
09/03/2016
How to drink Hennessy
09/03/2016

How to deal with a teenager

How to deal with a teenager

Communicating with adolescents has many features.

To help your child at this age to develop in the right direction, you must begin to take into account their interests, as well as to make some changes in their own behavior.

expectations

Children in their teens seem to have manyquite adults, some expect them to judgment, responsibility and thoughtfulness own actions. However, it is empty expectations. The brain of the overwhelming number of children in this age passes a critical stage of its development, the child in this period needs to be supported by adults and are not ready to act completely independently. Your job as an adult - to help him get through this time. Do not expect too much from a teenager responsibility, do not force it to be an adult. Loosen the control and let them be children.

Fears and suspicions

Fear is a natural satellite of the majorityteens. Some are afraid of teachers, while others - their peers, and others - disapproving feedback from, etc. Do not become an additional source for the child of fear, make sure that next to you, he felt protected, create an appropriate atmosphere to it. Whenever you see a child at that age, you have to radiate positive energy and cause the most credibility. Do not load him with questions and arrange interviews, do not treat him with unnecessary suspicion.

Empathy

Teens in dire need of compassion andsupport from the outside, they are always looking for people with whom you can share the fact that they pass through. In such empathy need many, but in adolescents expressed this need is particularly strong. Communicating with your teen, look him straight in the eyes, listen carefully to what he says, and show a sincere interest. Teenagers rarely need outside help to solve the problems, they need an attentive listener who is willing to support them. Thus, to establish contact with the young person, be prepared to give him emotional support and empathize with his feelings.

The struggle and rivalry

In adolescence, children are looking for a way to showthemselves, they constantly compete with their peers, prove the correctness in communication with teachers and parents. This attitude can manifest itself in communion with each person. To find a common language with a teenager, you need to give up the fight with him. Such communication will be much more productive it will be deprived of the set of senseless disputes.

Comments are closed.