تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية زيادة الذاكرة من النت
2016/09/20
ماذا تثبيت ويندوز 7: قسط المنزل أو في نهاية المطاف
2016/09/20

خطرة سواء سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء

ضار إذا سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء

اليوم، سخان يمكن أن ينظر إليه في العديد من الشقق السكنية.

هذه الأجهزة تسمح لك البقاء على قيد الحياة في غير موسمهاالوقت الذي لم تعط التدفئة، ولكن الأمر يزداد الباردة. وهي تساعد أيضا على الدفء في البرد القارس، عندما أشعلت المنزل، ولكن لا يزال ليس دافئا بما يكفي.

السوق الحديثة يوفر الكثير من الخيارات، من بينها أن هناك سخانات مختلفة.

الموقف الأكثر غموضا تسبب سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء. وهناك تصور أنها ضارة بالصحة.

فمن الضروري معرفة ما إذا كان هذا هو الحال.

تضر سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء - أسطورة أو حقيقة؟

في شخص العادي الذي يرى هذا الاختراع علىالرفوف، فإنه يتم استجواب سلامته. أنها لا تسبب ضررا للصحة سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء؟ هذا القلق يرجع إلى حد كبير إلى حقيقة أن كلمة "الأشعة تحت الحمراء" تبدو وotpugivayusche قليلا، ويرتبط مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو الأشعة.

الشمس تنبعث كلا النوعين من الأشعة - والأشعة تحت الحمراء، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. ألف سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء - وفقا لمصنعي - بمثابة الشمس، ولكن من دون ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

ولكن في الواقع، لا شيء من هذا القبيل في هذهالجهاز لا. وعلاوة على ذلك، تم استخدام موجات الأشعة تحت الحمراء طويلة في الطب لعلاج الأمراض المختلفة. وتقبل بشكل جيد من قبل الجسم البشري، ويسمح لك للتعامل بفعالية مع الأمراض.
ونفس هذا المبدأ هو في صلب المدفأة. يتم نقل موجات الأشعة تحت الحمراء، مثل أشعة الشمس لجسم الإنسان، وسرعان ما يدفئ.
لا تخلط بين الأشعة تحت الحمراء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. والثاني هو خطيرة حقا للمحافظة على الصحة، ويعتبر من الأولى أن تكون غير مؤذية تماما.

مزايا سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء

مقارنة مع سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراءالآخرين يمكن تحديد عدد من مزاياه. وهو الجهاز الذي تنبعث منه موجات الأشعة تحت الحمراء، وقادرة على تدفئة أنفسهم حول جميع البنود التي يوجه إليها. حتى عندما سخان قبالة بالفعل، ساخنة الكلمة، والسقف والجدران الاستمرار في إعطاء حرارتها، وفي الغرفة لفترة طويلة الإبقاء على درجة حرارة مريحة للبشر.

ويمكن أيضا أن الجهاز الحراري Infraksrany استخدامها للحفاظ على الهواء الطلق الدافئة (على الشرفة، الشرفة).

وعلى سبيل المقارنة، الأجهزة أو الحراري الزيتيةهي قادرة على تسخين الهواء فقط. في هذه الحالة، لحرارة الغرفة، فإنها تحتاج إلى فترة زمنية معينة. لتسخين حافظت على المباني حاجتهم ثابتة تقريبا للحفاظ على تمكين، الأمر الذي يؤثر سلبا على فواتير الكهرباء.
وعلاوة على ذلك، عند استخدام الأشعة تحت الحمراءسخان لا توجد حاجة لاستخدام إضافية من مجموعة متنوعة من الرطوبة، والتي سيكون لها حتما إلى القيام به عندما الأجهزة الحرارية الأخرى. لا تجفف الهواء في عمل هذه الوحدة. يمكن هذا الأسلوب حتى تدمر العفن والرطوبة، والتي لا يمكن أن يقال عن منافسيها.

هل ما زلت الضارة بصحة سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء

ومع ذلك، فإن بعض سخانات ضرر الأشعة تحت الحمراءجلب تزال قادرة. أولا وقبل كل شيء، فيما يتعلق عملها السليم. في السابق، كانت تعتبر أقرب النماذج من هذه الأجهزة القابلة للاشتعال تماما. كان لا بأس به سقوط أنه كان هناك حريق. هي سخانات اليوم المتاحة، ومجهزة مع العديد من أجهزة الاستشعار التي اغلاق السلطة من التيار الكهربائي عندما يتم إسقاط الجهاز عن طريق الخطأ.
ومع ذلك، في كل نسبة ممكنة من الخطأ. إذا كانت أداة سوف يخفق، بما في ذلك أي جهاز استشعار، فإنه لا يمكن العمل في ذلك الوقت. ولذلك فمن الأفضل لاختيار النموذج الجدار، ولكن الكلمة لتبدو جيدة والاحتفاظ بها بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عند شراء الجهاز من فضلكاهتمام خاص لتصنيع وتركيب الجهاز. هناك خطر من الحصول على سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء المزيفة. عند تسخينها مع الحرارة التي تنبعث في الهواء مختلف المركبات الضارة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to increase the memory of the netbook
09/20/2016
WHAT install windows 7: home premium or ultimate
09/20/2016

DANGEROUS whether infrared heater

Harmful if infrared heater

Today, a heater can be seen in many apartments.

Such devices allow you to survive the off-seasona time when the heating is not yet given, but it's getting cold. They also help to keep warm in extreme cold, when the house is stoked, but still it is not warm enough.

The modern market offers a lot of options, among which there are different heaters.

The most ambiguous attitude cause infrared heaters. There is a perception that they are harmful to health.

It is necessary to find out whether this is so.

Harm infrared heater - myth or truth?

In layman who sees this invention onshelves, it may be questioned its safety. It does not cause harm to the health of an infrared heater? This concern is largely due to the fact that the word "infrared" sounds a bit otpugivayusche, associated with ultraviolet light or radiation.

The sun emits both types of radiation - and IR, and UV. A infrared heater - according to the manufacturers - acts as the sun, but without the UV light.

But in reality, nothing of the sort in thisdevice does not. Moreover, infrared waves have long been used in medicine for the treatment of various diseases. They are well accepted by the human body and allow you to effectively deal with the illnesses.
The same principle is at the core of the heater. Infrared waves, like the sun's rays are transferred to the human body and quickly it warms.
Do not confuse the infrared and ultraviolet radiation. The second is really dangerous for the health, the first is considered to be quite harmless.

The advantages of infrared heaters

Compared with infrared heatersothers can identify a number of its advantages. A device that emits infrared waves, able to warm themselves around all the items to which it is directed. Even when the heater is already off, heated floor, ceiling and walls continue to give its heat, and in the room for a long time retained a comfortable temperature for humans.

Infraksrany thermal device can also be used to keep warm outdoors (on the balcony, veranda).

For comparison, devices or oily Convectionare able to heat the air only. In this case, to heat the room, they need a certain time. To heat the premises maintained their almost constant need to keep enabled, which adversely affects the electricity bills.
Furthermore, when using an infraredthe heater is no need for additional use of a variety of humidifiers, which will inevitably have to do when the other thermal devices. The air at the work of this unit is not dried. This technique can even destroy the mold and dampness, which can not be said of its competitors.

Do you still harmful to the health of infrared heaters

However, some harm IR heatersbring still capable. First of all, with regard to their proper operation. Previously, the earliest models of these devices were considered quite flammable. It was quite a fall that there was a fire. Today heaters are available, equipped with several sensors that shut off power from the mains when the device is accidentally dropped.
However, in all possible proportion of error. If the instrument will misfire, including any sensor, it can not work at the time. Therefore it is better to choose the wall model, but for the floor to look good and keep them away from children.
In addition, when purchasing the device pleasespecial attention to the manufacturer and the composition of the device. There is the risk of acquiring counterfeit infrared heater. When heated with the heat they emit into the air various harmful compounds.

Comments are closed.