تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي أنواع من الفلاتر الحوض
2016/08/30
ابنة الأبوة في مجالات التربية والتعليم
2016/08/30

كيفية خفض مربع ميتري زاوية

كيفية خفض مربع ميتري زاوية

في كثير من الأحيان خلال إصلاح ضروري العمل لقطع قطعة صغيرة من تفاصيل تحت بعض زاوية.

في كثير من الأحيان هو مطلوب منها خلال تركيب أغلفة الباب، والألواح والأثاث.

لو كان سيد ذوي الخبرة يمكن أن "مقلة العين" لخفض هذا أو ذاك من التفصيل، ثم فني طموح بدون أدوات خاصة للقيام بذلك لا يمكن.

ولذلك، فإنه يحتاج مربع ميتري الذي يسمح لك لقطع بسرعة وسهولة من المواد في زاوية معينة، والقضاء تماما الضرر مكلفة للمكونات.

ستحتاج

  • - Stuslo-
  • - nozhovka-
  • - transportir-
  • - karandash-
  • - إعداد الاشجار
  • - shurupovert-
  • - المشبك.

تعليمات

1

ميتري - وهذا هو المستوى على شكل حرف U المعتاد في الجانبينمن الذي هناك ثغرات، وتقدم إمكانية منشارا لرأيت قطعة في زاوية معينة. هناك أيضا نموذج أكثر تقدما من الصك. مع مساعدتهم، يمكنك تعيين يدويا زاوية ووضع شفرة المنشار في موقف أكثر راحة من خلال تحويل التصميم.

2

اليوم في أي متجر لاجهزة الكمبيوتر يمكنعلى استعداد لشراء الخشب أو المعدن أو مربع ميتري البلاستيك. أيضا، يمكن أن يتم هذا الجهاز بيديك، وذلك باستخدام المواد في متناول اليد. ويمكن أن يكون أي مجلس أو قشرة بسماكة لا تقل عن عشرين مليمترا.

3

لبدء التقاط صندوق الأدوات والجانبجدران حفر حفرة، ومن ثم ربط ذلك أن كلا من تلويحات استقر موازية تماما لبعضها البعض وعمودي على الأرض. الآن يمكنك اصلاحها مع مسامير. مع مساعدة من منقلة بمناسبة الزوايا وجعل التخفيضات. محاولة لعقد ضيق النسيج. وهذا أمر ضروري لتجنب ضغط قوي على الأداة.

4

بعد مربع ميتري جاهز، علاجالمواد التي تريد أن رأيت. المشابك نعلق مربع ميتري على سطح مستو من الجدول. للحصول على تفاصيل جعل علامة، التي يجب أن تكون زاوية والضغط بقوة على الجدار الجانبي للأداة. ويجب أن تقترن التسمية مع فتحة. إدراج رأى ورأى الشغل. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن عمل القماش ويقتصر على البروبيلين، الحصول على أقصى قطع نحو سلس ودقيق.

5

إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل من قطع على طيدة، يجب أولا التحقق من زاوية الغرفة. إذا لم يكن على التوالي، سيكون لديك لضبط زاوية قطع الفراغات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What types of aquarium filters
08/30/2016
PATERNITY daughter in matters of education
08/30/2016

How to cut the angle miter box

How to cut the angle miter box

Often during repair work is necessary to cut off a small piece of the details under some angle.

More often it is required during the installation of door casings, baseboards and furniture.

If the experienced master can "eyeball" to cut this or that detail, then an aspiring technician without special tools to do it can not.

Therefore, he needs miter box that allows you to quickly and easily cut off the material at a given angle, completely eliminating costly damage to components.

You will need

  • - Stuslo-
  • - nozhovka-
  • - transportir-
  • - karandash-
  • - Preparation of the tree-
  • - shurupovert-
  • - Clamp.

instructions

1

Mitre - this is the usual U-shaped profile at the sidesof which there are gaps, offering the possibility of a hacksaw to saw a piece at a certain angle. There are also more advanced model of the instrument. With their help, you can manually set the angle and put the saw blade in the most comfortable position by turning design.

2

Today in any hardware store canready to buy a wooden, metal or plastic miter box. Also, this device can be made with your own hands, using the materials at hand. It can be any board or veneer with a thickness of not less than twenty millimeters.

3

To start pick up the tool box and the sidethe walls of the drill hole, and then connect so that both marginalia settled strictly parallel to each other and perpendicular to the floor. Now you can fix them with screws. With the help of a protractor mark the corners and make cuts. Try to hold the fabric tight. This is necessary to avoid strong pressure on the tool.

4

After the miter box is ready, treatmaterial you want to saw. Clamps attach the miter box to a flat surface of the table. For details make a mark, which must be an angle and firmly press it to the side wall of the tool. The label must be combined with a slot. Insert the saw and Saw the workpiece. Due to the fact that the work cloth is strictly limited to propylene, obtained the maximum cut smooth and precise.

5

If you want to make the cut on the plinth, should first check the corner of the room. If it is not straight, will have to adjust the angle of cut blanks.

Comments are closed.