منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / كيفية قطع الصابون

كيفية قطع الصابون

/
213 المشاهدات

كيفية قطع الصابون</A>

نحت الصابون - بل هو فرصة لخلق أيديهم جميلة، أشياء غير عادية من شأنها أن تكون هدية مثيرة للاهتمام للأصدقاء والعائلة.

قبل قطع الصابون، وتحصل على مجموعة معينة من الأدوات لاختيار أي ليست صعبة للغاية.

ستحتاج

  • - الصابون،
  • - السكاكين للنحت،
  • - قلم رصاص،
  • - بقطعة قماش ناعمة.

تعليمات

    1

تأخذ قطعة من الصابون. مناسبة لقطع أي الصابون، والشيء الرئيسي الذي تم إنتاجه مؤخرا. قديم الصابون يمكن أن تكون جافة ويبدأ في الانهيار عندما قطع. من الأفضل أن تبدأ مع خفض أو النحت الغائر بسيطة أرقام والصابون، وبعد معرفة نحت التقنيات، سيكون من الممكن أن تأخذ على الأمور أكثر صعوبة.

    2

تطبيق مخطط الصابون من الصورة، والأمر القيام بهمع قلم رصاص. يمكنك الخروج مع الصور الخاصة بك أو نقلها إلى صورة الصابون حببت. إذا كنت واثقا، يمكنك أن تبدأ في خفض دون التسبب في الصورة، ولكن على طريق قيام أكثر من ذلك بكثير مريحة.

    3

تحديد عقليا في ما النظام وعلى ماسوف يكون موجودا ارتفاع طبقات من الصورة المستقبلية. هو قطع كل صورة من طبقات، تظهر بعض تفاصيل الصورة على الطبقة العليا، وزيادة على أنك سوف يستقر أعمق في الطبقات السفلى. عليك أن تقرر ما سوف ارتفاع كل طبقة، فإنه يعتمد على كيفية سميكة قطعة من الصابون، وما هو عدد الطبقات.

    4

باستخدام سكين حادة رقيقة قطع كاملالطبقة العليا، ولم يتبق سوى ما ينبغي أن يكون عليه - وهي الخطوط العريضة للصورة قطع. الآن ننتقل إلى الطبقة الثانية، فمن الضروري إزالة ما ينبغي أن يكون أدناه. وبالتالي علاج كل طبقة من الصورة التشذيب. وأكثر تعقيدا الخاص النحت الغائر، والمزيد من الطبقات لديها، ولكن أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وسوف ننظر في نهاية المطاف.

    5

خذ قطعة قماش ناعمة وتتسطح بلطف مع أنها الانتقال بين الطبقات يمكن استخدامها لهذه الأصابع الخاصة.

كيفية قطع الصابون آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة byjtuaqz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / How to cut out the soap

How to cut out the soap

/
221 Views

How to cut out the soap</a>

Carving on soap is the opportunity to create beautiful, unusual things that will become an interesting gift for friends and relatives.

Before you cut out the soap, you need to acquire a certain set of tools, which are not so difficult to pick up.

You will need

  • - Soap,
  • - knives for carving,
  • - a pencil,
  • - Soft cloth.

Instructions

    1

Take a piece of soap. For cutting, any soap will do, the main thing is that it should be made recently. The old soap can turn out to be dry and begin to crumble when carving. It's better to start with cutting out an uncomplicated bas-relief or figurine from soap, after mastering the technique of carving, you can tackle more complicated things.

    2

Draw a contour of the drawing on the soap, this is doneWith a pencil. You can create a picture yourself or translate the image you like on the soap. If you are confident in yourself, you can start cutting without drawing a drawing, but on the contour it is much easier to do.

    3

Mentally determine in which order and on whatHeight will be the layers of the future picture. Each picture is cut by layers, some details of the image are on the top layer, and the distant ones will be located deeper, in the lower layers. You decide what height each layer will be, depends on how thick the piece of soap is and how many layers there are.

    4

Using a thin sharp knife, cut allThe top layer, leaving only what should be on it - namely, the outlines of the cut out image. Now proceed to the second layer, from it you need to remove what should be below. In this way, process each layer of the image to be cut. The more complex your bas-relief, the more layers it has, but the more interesting it will look in the end.

    5

Take a soft rag and gently smooth it with the help of transitions between layers, you can use your own fingers for this.

How to cut out the soap Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Byjtuaqz
It is main inner container footer text