منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية خفض طفل صغير

كيفية خفض طفل صغير

/
183 المشاهدات

كيفية خفض طفل صغير</A>

لطفل صغير بحاجة إلى حلاقة. محيط غير مألوف الغرباء تصفيف الشعر تخلط بين الطفل وأحيانا مخيفة.

ولكن ماذا لو كان الشعر طويل جدا؟

يمكنك جز الطفل وحده في المنزل أو بمساعدة من الحيل الصغيرة لجعل رحلة الى المتخصص مثيرة جدا.


اليوم، يعتقد كثير من الآباء أن أول مرةفمن الضروري أن يحلق كل شعره. ويقول الأطباء أنه لن يجعل شعرك أكثر سمكا. أفضل لترك طول قصيرة حتى لا تتلف بصيلات الشعر. وإعطاء رئيس صحية من الشعر، وتبدأ تمشيط لها كل يوم لإثراء فروة الرأس مع الأكسجين، لأنه يساعد على تدليك مشط.

كيفية جعل صالون لتصفيف الشعر ليست رهيبة؟

أبسط حل للطفل لالقد خشيت على حلاقة من تلقاء نفسها، لتكون مثالا يحتذى. يرى الطفل ما يحدث وفهم لماذا هذا أمر ضروري. من المهم توضيح أن ذلك لا يضر، ثم يعطي نتيجة ممتازة. وعيون الأم سعيدة لتكون بمثابة أفضل حافز.
تصفيف الشعر يمكن أن اللعب المفضلة وفيوقت إجراء لترتيب التمثيل. في هذه الحالة، يمكن مشاركة تستغرق وسيد نفسه، لأنها ممتعة جدا للعب معا. ومن الممكن أن يجلس في أيدي الآباء والأمهات، وسمح لكثير من مصففي الشعر.
علاج الطفل كشخص بالغ. دعه اختيار شعره بنفسه. حتى لو كان تقليدا للخيار، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن نبين أنه مستقل، لننظر من خلال كتالوجات. في سن 3-4 سنوات، بل هو طريقة فعالة جدا.
صالونات خاصة للأطفال تشبه دميةالعالم. التقليم في هذا المكان مكلفة، ولكنه يسبب فرحة أي زائر. مصنوعة الكراسي في شكل العرش أو مجفف سيارة، شعر وكأنه عصا، ومشط - الزهور الملونة. والألوان الزاهية والموظفين مختارة خصيصا لا تسمح للطفل أن يشعر بالملل، وسوف حلاقة رائع.

كيفية جز الطفل في المنزل؟

القاعدة الرئيسية - استخدام مقص معحواف مدورة. الطفل قد نشل وتضار، لذا كن حذرا. والمألوف والمحبوب مشط الشعر لا يخيف الطفل، لأنه لم يعرف لفترة طويلة معهم.
التفكير في كيفية تحويل الانتباه. الرسوم المتحركة للاهتمام، وأغنية مضحك أو لعبة مع جدته أو أي شخص آخر سوف تخفض انفاق دون تقلبات. تستخدم اللعب، والبالونات، والكتب. وتكون على استعداد أن الطفل سيكون باستمرار يتحرك.
تبدأ مع مشكلة المناطق، على سبيل المثال، مع اثارة ضجة. إذا كان لديك فجأة لوقف هذه العملية، يتم بالفعل العمل الأكثر ضرورية. محاولة مع جميع العمليات التي نفذت بسرعة كبيرة وثقة. بعد حقير يشعر أي شك، أنه ليس من الضروري أن يعطي سببا للدموع.
عند الانتهاء من القص، والثناء على الطفل. ودعه من أمام الأهل والأصدقاء. وهذا سوف يسمح لتعتاد على روتين ثابت. أيضا، لاستضافة هذا الحدث، يمكنك وعد الآيس كريم أو الشوكولاته، وهذه الطريقة مناسبة لجميع الأعمار.

كيفية خفض طفل صغير آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة huwpiyjp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to cut a small child

How to cut a small child

/
95 Views

How to cut a small child</a>

A haircut is necessary for a small child. An unfamiliar barber shop, strangers confuse the baby, and sometimes even frighten.

But what if the hair is too long?

You can cut a child yourself at home or with the help of small tricks to make the trip to a specialist very exciting.


Today many parents are sure that the first timeYou must shave off all your hair. Doctors also argue that this will not make hair more dense. It is better to leave a short length so as not to damage the hair follicles. And to give health to your hair, start combing it daily, enriching the scalp with oxygen, because this is what helps massage the comb.

How to make a hairdresser not terrible?

The simplest solution is for the baby not toI was afraid to cut my hair myself, to show an example. In this case, the child will see what is happening, and will understand why this is necessary. It is important to explain that it does not hurt and then gives an excellent result. And happy eyes of mother will serve as the best stimulus.
In the barber shop you can take your favorite toys andTime of procedure to arrange a performance. At the same time, the master himself can take part, because it is so exciting to play together. At the same time you can sit on the hands of the parent, many barbers are allowed.
Treat the child as an adult. Let him choose his own hair. Even if it is an imitation of choice, it is important to show that it is independent, letting you look through the catalogs. At the age of 3-4 years this is a very effective method.
Special children's salons are like a puppet showpeace. Haircut in such a place is expensive, but it causes delight for any visitor. The chairs are made in the form of a throne or a car, a hairdryer is like a magic wand, and a hairbrush is like a colorful flower. Bright colors and specially selected personnel will not let the kid get bored, and the haircut will be wonderful.

How to cut a child at home?

The main rule is to use scissors withRounded edges. The child can jerk and get hurt, so be careful. A habitual hair dryer and a favorite comb will not scare the baby, because he has known them for a long time.
Think about how to divert attention. An interesting cartoon, funny songs or playing with a grandmother or someone else will help to make a haircut without whims. Use toys, inflatable balls, books. Also be ready, that the kid will constantly move.
Start with problem areas, for example, with bangs. If you suddenly have to stop the process, the most necessary will already be done. Try to do all the operations very quickly and confidently. After a crumb feels any doubts, do not need to give him cause for tears.
When the haircut is finished, praise the child. And let him show off before acquaintances and relatives. This will allow you to get used to the constant procedure. Also for holding this event you can promise ice cream or chocolate, this method is suitable for any age.

How to cut a small child Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Huwpiyjp
It is main inner container footer text