كيفية الإختراق حمام

/
90 المشاهدات

كيفية الإختراق حمام</A>

الحمام الروسي الحقيقي بناهاالتكنولوجيات التقليدية - وهذا هو حلم كل صاحب الأرض، وإذا كنت ترغب في بناء حمام المفروم، تحتاج إلى الالتزام بجميع قواعد وأنظمة البناء لكان البناء دائمة وقوية، ويرجى لك لسنوات عديدة، الحفاظ على الدفء.

لبناء حمامات سجل المفروم تستخدم سجلات الخشب اللين مستديرة. سجلات يمكن أن تستخدم skived وغطى بالرمل ودون علاج.

نظرا لهيكلها الطبيعي وتنفس، وسجلات الصنوبر هي أفضل مواد البناء للحمام.

تعليمات

    1

التقاط الأخشاب المجففة على التوالي، وكذلك20-25 سم وقطرها مع محتوى الرطوبة لا تزيد عن 10٪. نقع الخشب قبل البناء لكان المبنى الجودة. إذا مواد خفيفة المبنى الخاص بك، والجدران حمام رقيقة. سجلات أثقل - وأثخن في جدار.

    2

السجلات من الطول المطلوب ونفس القطرحصاد، وبعد عقد بعقب otesyvayutsya الحصول البيضاوي. تخفيف الأخشاب من الداخل، وبلغ سمك يساوي قطرها العلوي. تخفيف سجل من أعلى إلى بعقب وعندما وضع سجلات تدوير موقفهم، بعد أن بالتناوب بعقب في اتجاهات مختلفة. في زوايا القيام الإحراز خاص.

    3

للحصول على أفضل تناسب وضعت بعنايةالأخشاب وربطها مع "تتوافق" - واحد أو مزدوج. ومن الممكن أيضا أن الجمع بين سجلات "في Oblomov" أو "مخلب". تنظيف نهاية سجل بفأس، وبمناسبة ملامح، علاج منشار والفأس. تنفيذ مجمع السجلات "مخلب" من المواد متساوية في الحجم.

    4

إذا كنت ختم حمام "في فنجان"، اختر من الجانب السفلي من سجلات الخشب. أفضل شكل أخدود في المجمع هو البيضاوي، وسوف مناخ أكثر برودة تحيط حمام، يجب أن يكون أوسع الأخدود. الأخدود يجب قدر الإمكان ومغلقة بإحكام على الاستلقاء على السجل.

    5

مقاسات ثبتت العمود الفقري على طول 25 مم وعرض 60-70 ملم و120-150 ملم في الطول مع فاصل لمدة تصل إلى ستة أمتار. خذ عش عميق تحت المسامير ووضعها في الأخشاب العلوي، إلى التي الحزم السقف.

    6

تبدأ مع حمام القطع السفلي "محاسب" التاج- أولا الأخشاب مكدسة أقل اثنين، وبعد ذلك اثنين من كبار. وضع بالتسلسل السجلات ربط زوايا اختيار الأسلوب. الجمع بين السجلات "في فنجان"، تأكد من دافئ بعضهم لبعض.

    7

إذا كنت تستخدم السجلات سميكة وثقيلة، وأنهاأنفسهم سوف تبقي تصميم الإطار. إذا كنت تستخدم أشعة رقيقة وخفيفة، وتعزيز بناء عوارض معدنية أو قضبان معدنية رأسية في الزوايا. جميع المفاصل، بما في ذلك الزوايا، يسد على سحب أو الصوف المعدني.

كيفية الإختراق حمام آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة feyzuilq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

How to cut a bath

How to cut a bath</a>

A real Russian bath built onTraditional technologies is the dream of every land owner, and if you decide to build a chopped bath, you must comply with all the rules and norms of construction, so that the building is durable and strong, and pleased you for many years, keeping the heat.

For the construction of a chopped log cabin, round logs of coniferous species are used. Logs can be used as stiff and polished, and unprocessed.

Due to its natural and breathable structure, coniferous logs are the best building material for a bath.

Instructions

    1

Choose straight and well-dried logsDiameter of 20-25 cm with a moisture content of not more than 10%. Soak the tree before construction so that the building will be of high quality. If your building materials are light, the walls of the baths will be thin. The heavier the logs, the thicker the wall.

    2

Logs of the required length and the same diameterThey are harvested, and after their aging, their comedies wither away, becoming an oval shape. Strew the wood from the inside, reaching a thickness equal to the upper diameter. Stretch the logs from the top to the komel and when laying the logs alternate their position, placing alternately the comedies in different directions. Make special cuts in the corners.

    3

For best fit carefully processLogs and connect them with the help of a "swallowtail" - single or double. You can also connect the logs "into oblo" or "to the paw". Clean the end of the log with an ax and mark out the contours, treat it with a saw and an ax. Connect the logs "in the paw" from materials of the same size.

    4

If you chop Bathhouse "Into the cup," choose wood from the bottom of the log. The best shape of the groove in the joint is the oval, and the cooler the climate will surround Bathhouse, The wider the groove must be. The groove should be as tight and tight as possible on the log.

    5

Fix the crowns along the length with studs 25 mm thick andWidth 60-70 mm, and height of 120-150 mm with an interval of up to one and a half meters. Make deep nests under the spikes and place them in the upper logs into which the ceiling beams are inserted.

    6

Begin chopping the bath from the bottom "oakladnogo" crown- First two lower logs are stacked, and then two upper ones. Sequentially stack logs, connecting corners in the chosen way. When connecting logs "into a cup", make sure that they are closely fitting to each other.

    7

If you use thick and heavy logs, theyBy themselves will retain the structure of the frame. If you use thin and light logs, strengthen the structure with metal profiles or vertical metal rods at the corners. All joints, including corners, podkapatte pakley or mineral wool.

How to cut a bath Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Feyzuilq
It is main inner container footer text