منزل / عمل / المنتجات الائتمانية / الائتمان للمتقاعدين

الائتمان للمتقاعدين

/
76 المشاهدات

الائتمان للمتقاعدين</A>

تحقيق ربح - هو هدف أي مؤسسة الائتمان، وبالتالي، عند منح القروض، فإنها تميل إلى خفض الحد الأدنى من المخاطر الناجمة عن إعسار المقترض.

على أساس المخاطر هبوطا من الدفع،هناك قيود السن للعملاء. البنوك بإنشاء مستقل هذا الحد، حيث تتراوح عادة 55-75 عاما. عند التقدم للحصول على قرض ينبغي توضيح في البنك، بالضبط ما هو المقصود من الحد الأقصى لعمر - عدد عاما في ذلك الوقت من القرض أو في نهاية التاريخ. في كثير من الأحيان المتقاعدين قروضا قصيرة الأجل لمدة تصل إلى سنة واحدة.

لسوء الحظ، في التقاعد يبدأ سنالمشكلة الصحية التي تزيد من خطر الموت. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، المعاش في كبار السن صغير جدا لإقناع ضباط قرض لإصدار القرض. كل هذه العوامل تقلل من فرص الحصول على قرض، ولكن هناك عدة خيارات:

· في بعض الأحيان الناس الذين بلغوا سن التقاعد، ومواصلة العمل، وبالتالي فإن بيان الدخل يمكن التأكد من الوضع المالي الحالي للzaemschika- المزعومة

· أيضا، والمتقاعدين يمكن الحصول على قرضهناك الضامن، والتي في حالة الوفاة أو العجز المقترض الرئيسي يمكن أن تأخذ جميع الالتزامات المنصوص عليها في الائتمان لنفسه. إذا لم يكن هذا من ضمن الموقعين، لديك الفرصة لاتخاذ imuschestva- القرض المضمون

· العديد من البنوك اليوم لديها برامج خاصة لإقراض المتقاعدين بشروط ميسرة. المسؤولية المحددة والالتزام بالمواعيد من هذه الفئة المدنية

· يزيد من فرص الحصول على الائتمان في ظل وجود معاش عالية، وهذا قد تسمح للدفع في الوقت المناسب من الديون على القرض.

الائتمان للمتقاعدين آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tynxuygm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do I know the system requirements of the game
09/10/2016
IDEA necklace as kokoshnik
09/11/2016

Credit for pensioners

Credit for pensioners

Making a profit - is the goal of any credit institution, and therefore, when granting loans, they tend to reduce the minimum possible risks caused by the insolvency of the borrower.

On the basis of risk-downs of payment,there are age restrictions for customers. Banks independently establish this limitation, it usually ranges from 55 to 75 years. When applying for a loan should be clarified in a bank, what exactly is meant by the age limit - the number of years at the time of the loan or at the end of the date. Often retirees provides short-term loans of up to one year.

Unfortunately, in the retirement age beginshealth problem that increases the risk of death. In addition, the elderly pension too small to convince loan officers to issue a loan. All of these factors reduce the chances of getting a loan, but there are several options:

· Sometimes, people who have reached retirement age are still working, so an income statement can confirm the current financial situation of the alleged zaemschika-

· Also, pensioners can receive a loan atthere is a guarantor, which in the case of death or disability of the main borrower could take all of the obligations under the credit for himself. If this is not a co-signer, you have the opportunity to take a secured loan imuschestva-

· Many banks today have special programs for lending to retirees on favorable terms. It is defined responsibility and punctuality of this category of civil

· Increases the chances of getting credit in the presence of high pensions, as this may allow the timely payment of the debt on the loan.

Comments are closed.