منزل / الإنترنت / الشبكة العالمية للتنمية / كيفية إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك

كيفية إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك

/
85 المشاهدات

كيفية إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك</A>

في عصرنا فإن الكثير يعتمد على مواد التغذية أو المنتج.

من الأفضل القيام بذلك من خلال الإنترنت على مواقعها على شبكة الإنترنت، فضلا عن شبكة - هو المكان الأكثر شعبية حيث يمكنك تلبية مثل التفكير الناس الذين هم على استعداد لشراء وبيع المنتجات التي كنت مهتما في.

تعليمات

    1

تنظر أولا وقبل كل موضوع من الموقع. ماذا سيكون الجمهور المستهدف. الذهاب إلى أي خدمة استضافة يوفر القدرة على خلق والحفاظ على المواقع. العثور على السهل، مجرد نوع استضافة في أي محرك بحث؟ إنشاء موقع مجاني؟. التسجيل في الموقع، انتقل إلى القسم؟ إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص؟ مواصلة وفقا للتعليمات، والتي سوف تظهر أمامك.

    2

كل هذا يتوقف على ما تريدالحصول في نهاية المطاف. الموقع معلومات والأخبار، والبوابة، حيث يمكنك وضع الإعلانات، الخ ويمكن أن تضع متجر على الانترنت. في العام - كل ما تريد. كما ترون - إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك هو بسيط بما فيه الكفاية.

    3

ونتيجة لذلك، يمكنك الحصول على موقع 2-3 sublevel (لا ايفانوف.رو، وivanov.domen.ru). وستقدم لك موقع على شبكة الانترنت مجانا، وإدارة المرور، وخرائط لأنها (أي - كيف سيبدو). ملء مع المواد المثيرة للاهتمام لجذب الزوار. ولكن هنا لا بد أن نعرف على الأقل قليلا، ولغة HTML إلى تقديم معلومات في الأماكن الصحيحة ولا يفسد تصميم الموقع المختار. وفي وقت لاحق، يمكنك شراء موقع النطاق الخاص بك وتحريكه.

    4

إذا كنت لا تريد أو ليست قادرة على ملء بهممعلومات الموقع والمواد الموجودة على المواقع التي تقدم الخدمات؟ saitostroitel'stva؟، ويوفر مواقع المواد الجاهزة شغلها. الخيار قد توفر منصات التداول (حيث إعلانات الناس تبادل بيع وشراء شيء)، ومواقع البحث عن وظيفة (الشواغر، السيرة الذاتية)، مواقع الاختبارات النفسية، الخ

    5

في هذه الحالة، لم يكن لديك للنظر جداالمعلومات والمواد اللازمة لملء الموقع. ولكن بعد ذلك علينا أن نتسامح الإعلانات دخيلة ذلك؟ Saytostroiteli؟ سيتم وضعها على موقع الويب الخاص بك على ما قاموا به كل عمل لك.

كيفية إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fyyxoahr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Web programming / How to create your own website

How to create your own website

/
98 Views

How to create your own website</a>

In this age, much depends on the supply of material or product.

It is best to do this via the Internet on your websites, since the network is the most popular place where you can meet like-minded people who are ready to buy and sell the goods that you are interested in.

Instructions

    1

The first thing to think about is the theme of the site. What will be its target audience. Go to any hosting that provides the ability to create and maintain websites. Find these hosting sites easily, just type in any search engine? Create a website for free ?. Register on the site, go to the heading "create your site?" And then follow the instructions that appear in front of you.

    2

It all depends on what you wantGet the result. Information site, news, portal, where you will place advertising, etc. You can place an online store on it. In general, everything you want. As you can see, it's quite easy to create your own website.

    3

As a result, get a site 2-3 sublevels (not ivanov.Ru, and ivanov.domen.ru). You will be given a free site, password management and graphical schemes to it (that is - how it will look like). Fill it with interesting material to attract visitors. But here you need to know, at least a little, the HTML language, to submit information in the right places and not to spoil the design of the dedicated site. You can then buy your domain and move the site to it.

    4

If you do not want or do not know how to fill yourSite information and materials, then on sites providing services "saitostroitelstva ?, you will be offered ready-made, material-filled sites. The choice can offer trading platforms (where people exchange ads about buying and selling something), job search sites (vacancies, resumes), psychological test sites, etc.

    5

In this case, you do not have to look for yourselfInformation and materials to fill the site. But then you have to endure outside advertising, which is? Saitostroiteli? Will post on your website for doing all the work for you.

How to create your own website Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Fyyxoahr
It is main inner container footer text