تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

مارغاريتا المانجو
2016/09/01
مفيد سواء عصيدة الطفل حظة
2016/09/01

كيفية بناء عملك: avtonedvizhimost

كيفية بناء عملك: avtonedvizhimost

الأعمال الممتازة للناس خطير - الاستثمار في avtonedvizhimost.

بموجب أي شخص في أي سن.

إذا كان لديك مال صغير البدء، وأنتمتريد أن مربحة للاستثمار، وهذا هو حالة مثيرة للاهتمام، والتي يمكن تطويرها باعتبارها كبرى، وإضافية مجالات العمل - المرآب: بيع وإصلاح والبناء والعقارات والوساطة الإيجار.

ستحتاج

  • - البدء العاصمة.
  • - كراج التعاونية.
  • - قائمة مجالات التنمية

تعليمات

1

من أجل التعامل مع الأعمال المرآب،يجب أن تكون في الأصل على الأقل بعض avtonedvizhimost. لذلك، في بداية من نقطة الصفر، وسوف تحتاج عاصمة البدء في مبلغ تكلفة المرآب. عقارات، في أي من مظاهره، آخذ في الازدياد في السعر. كما السكنية والتجارية، وavtonedvizhimost يصبح أكثر تكلفة مع مرور كل سنة. تأجير الكراجات جدا. على هذا يمكنك كسب المال بشكل جيد وخلق الدخل النشطة السلبي.

2

لذلك كنت قد قررت لبدء عمل تجاري جديد لأنفسهم، معمن أين تبدأ؟ ابحث في مدينة التعاونية المرآب الخاص بك مع رسوم سنوية منخفضة نسبيا. هذا مهم جدا لأنه سوف يكون البند الرئيسي من النفقات الخاصة بك، باستثناء الاستثمارات في شراء وإصلاح الكراجات. في متوسط ​​المدينة المرآب عدة المصفوفات. في كل من الماضي ما لا يقل عن 100 المرائب. بشكل عام، وظيفتك في هذه المرحلة لتصبح "له" - أصبح عضوا في المرآب التعاونية.

3

قائمة الاتجاهات لتطوير الأعمال المرآب الخاص بك:
1) شراء وبيع.
2) توظيف المرائب.
3) الترميم والبناء.
4) المرآب سمسار عقارات.
يمكنك اختيار شيء واحد أو الجمع بين كل ذلك معا.
يمكنك أن تفعل كل شيء أنفسهم، أو العثور على زملائه. بناء على طلبها.

4

شراء وبيع. لا نجد المرآب مكلفة. عادة، وهذه تحتاج إلى إصلاح. وتقدر "الايجابيات" و "المحافظين"، يمكنك إما شراء أو للبحث عن آخر. في بعض الأحيان أنها تأتي عبر المرائب الجيدة التي لا تتطلب استثمارات إضافية. وبعد ذلك فقط يعرضها للبيع. بيع والحصول على أرباحها.

5

المرائب إيجار. إذا كانت تكاليف المساهمات المرآب تسمح مربحة لتأجير المرآب الخاص بك، يمكنك إنشاء الدخل السلبية العظيم. أحيانا المرآب لسنوات عديدة يوفر دخلا إضافيا، يدفع قيمته ويجلب بالفعل أرباحا صافية. الإيجار الربحية ليست عالية - ربح 20-30٪ سنويا. ولكن إذا اخترت حقا بين مساهمة وavtonedvizhimostyu البنك، فمن الأفضل لاختيار هذا الأخير.

6

الترميم والبناء. بعض الكراجات لها لإصلاح، والانتهاء من بناء آخر. أن تفعل شيئا لنفسك، وشيء لجعل الموظفين، ولكن الأهم من ذلك هو وجود تجربة مفيدة في بناء المرائب. ومن ثم فمن الممكن بالفعل لترتيب فرع إضافي من عملك. صفائف المرآب عدد كبير من المباني القديمة، التي مالكي ليست جاهزة بعد لمعالجتها. وعادة ما:
1) السقف هو تسرب.
2) استقر غيتس، فمن الضروري رفع.
3) قم بعمل بوابة صغيرة في الباب.
4) قفل العرض المحلي.
5) الجنس استبدال الفاسد.
6) الماء في الغواص.
7) لجعل ثقب المشاهدة.
8) زيادة الجدران.
9) يحل محل غيتس.
وقد أظهرت التجربة أن، لأسباب مختلفة،أصحاب لا تستطيع أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك. إما أن يكون هناك أي وقت من الأوقات، وليس العمر، أو ببساطة لم يكن لديك مهارة البناء. حتى ان تعلق الإعلانات على المجلس في تعاونية المرآب الخاص بك، وإعطاء الإعلان على شبكة الإنترنت. والقيام بعملهم، على الطريق، وتجديد المرائب جيرانكم على مجموعة.

7

المرآب سمسار عقارات. هذا الاتجاه يجلب صغير مكاسب لمرة واحدة وعادة عشوائي. إذا كنت تعرف ما الذي يريد أن يبيع المرآب، يمكنك تقليل إلى أولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء. والحصول على العمولات الخاصة بهم. وإذا كنت تبحث عن والقيام المرائب غير مكلفة لنفسك، وسوف يكون لديك قاعدة بيانات كاملة من البائعين. الاحتفاظ بسجل، تسجيل جميع أصحاب الهواتف، مرائب عدد. يمكنك حتى التقاط صورة للواجهة من المرآب وجعل نوعا من خزانة الملفات. في بعض الحالات يكون من المفيد جدا ومريحة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

MARGARITA mango
09/01/2016
USEFUL whether instant baby porridge
09/01/2016

How to build your business: avtonedvizhimost

How to build your business: avtonedvizhimost

Excellent business for serious people - investment in avtonedvizhimost.

By virtue of any person at any age.

If you have a small start-up capital, and youwant it profitable to invest, that is an interesting case, which can be developed as a major, and additional business areas - garage: sale, repair and construction, real estate and rental mediation.

You will need

  • - start-up capital.
  • - Garage cooperative.
  • - The list of areas of development

instructions

1

In order to deal with a garage business,you must be in the asset at least some avtonedvizhimost. Therefore, at the start from scratch, you will need start-up capital in the amount of the cost of the garage. Real Estate, in any of its manifestations, is increasing in price. As residential and commercial, and avtonedvizhimost becomes more expensive with each passing year. Rent garages too. On this you can earn good money and to create an active-passive income.

2

So you've decided to start a new business for themselves, withWhere to start? Look in your garage cooperative city with relatively low annual fee. This is very important since it will be the main item of your expenses, except for investments in the purchase and repair garages. In the average city garage several arrays. In each of the past no less than 100 garages. In general, your job at this stage to become "his" - become a member of garage co-operative.

3

List of the directions for the development of your garage business:
1) Purchase and sale.
2) hire of garages.
3) repair and construction.
4) Garage realtor.
You can choose one thing or combine it all together.
You can do everything themselves, or find mates. Optional.

4

Purchase and sale. We find no expensive garage. Typically, these need to be repaired. And appreciating the "pros" and "cons", you either buy it or look for another. Sometimes they come across good garages that do not require additional investments. And then you just expose it for sale. Selling and get their profits.

5

garages Rent. If contributions garage costs allow profitable to rent out your garage, you can create a great passive income. Sometimes the garage for many years provides an additional income, pays its value and brings already a net profit. rent profitability is not high - 20-30% profit per year. But if you really choose between the contribution and the bank avtonedvizhimostyu, it is better to choose the latter.

6

Repair and construction. Some garages have to repair, finish building the other. To do something for yourself, something to make employees, but more importantly there is a useful experience in the construction of garages. And then it is already possible to arrange an additional branch of your business. The garage arrays large number of old buildings, whose owners are not averse to fix them. Usually this:
1) The roof is leaking.
2) Gates settled, it is necessary to raise.
3) Make a wicket in the gate.
4) Lock the domestic supply.
5) Gender replace rotten.
6) The water in the caisson.
7) to make a viewing hole.
8) Walls increase.
9) replace Gates.
Experience has shown that, for various reasons,owners can not do it yourself. Either there is no time, not the age, or simply do not have the skill of the builder. So you hang ads on the board in your garage cooperative, give advertising on the Internet. And doing their work, on the road, renovating garages your neighbors on the array.

7

Garage realtor. This trend brings a small one-off gain and typically is random. If you know someone who wants to sell the garage, you can reduce it to those who want to buy. And get their commissions. And if you are looking for and do not expensive garages for yourself, you will have an entire database of sellers. Keep a record, record all phone owners, garages number. You can even take a photo of the facade of the garage and make some sort of filing cabinet. In some cases it is very useful and convenient.

Comments are closed.