تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية استبدال قواطع دوائر
2016/09/11
ما هو عقد العام
2016/09/11

كما تم إنشاء أول مكيف الهواء

كما تم إنشاء أول مكيف الهواء

تم تنفيذ مكافحة الحرارة الشديدة من قبل أسلاف آلاف لدينا من سنوات مضت. في الأيام الحارة، كانوا يختبئون في الكهوف باردة.

هذا إعادة هيكلة أساسيات العرض الفني في منتصف القرن ال19، فتحت رؤية جديدة تماما لمكافحة المناخ.

تعليمات

1

ومن المعروف أن في الترجمة من الإنجليزيةتكييف الهواء يعني "التكييف". ولقد عملت على هذا الموضوع من درجة الحرارة وحصل على براءة اختراع في بريطانيا الفرنسي جان Shabannes. حدث هذا في عام 1815. ولكن تقريبا جاء التبريد في وقت لاحق، في عام 1902، وجعلت من الولايات المتحدة. اسم المهندس - مصمم ويليس كاريير. وقد تم تصميم الجهاز للطباعة، الذي كان في بروكلين. لماذا هذا الإنتاج؟ حقيقة أن لا أحد في ذلك الوقت لم نفكر في الدولة من أماكن العمل للموظف. قضية الصك بمثابة الهواء الرطب، الذي لا يسمح لأداء طباعة عالية الجودة. وقد وفرت الناقل تطورها تصحيح بيئة الهواء بطريقة يمر من خلال هيكل، تجفيفها بالهواء، وبالتالي تبريد لبعض المعلمات.

2

ويليس هافيلاند كارير، طفل متحمساختراع، بعد المدرسة، وتخرج من كلية كورنيل في إيثاكا مؤسسة. وفي عام 1901، ودرجة الماجستير، اعتمد بنجاح في اختبار وحدة الهندسة، شركة بوفالو فورج. هنا التقى ايرفين لايل، الذي أصبح في نهاية المطاف الناقل صديق وزميل. من قصة ليلى، وعلم ويليس حول مشكلة المطبعية بروكلين. ساكت، صاحب مطبعة، لا يمكن الحصول على منتجات ذات جودة عالية، كما الرطوبة في الصيف يرافقه تورم في ورقة، وتدفقت الحبر.

3

مفتون هذا الموضوع، ويليس كارييربدأ العمل بنشاط على المخططات، لخلق فكرة التناسخ الهواء تصور في وقت سابق. في حين نقل العمل إلى صديق مقرب من لايل تمكنت من بيع حتى الان لم يثبت تماما الجهاز إلى الطابعة. تلقت الابتكار تاريخ ميلادك 17.07. 1902. هذا اليوم، منذ ذلك الحين، ويعتبر بداية konditsionerostroeniya التنوي.

4

ومنذ ذلك الحين، لم يتم تزويد مكيفات الهواء الناقلالشركات الصناعية فقط، ولكن أيضا المسرح. متفرج في الحرارة، وتتمتع اللعبة والجهات الفاعلة يشعر مناخ بارد في الغرفة أثناء مشاهدة العروض.

5

التطورات في اتجاه التغيرات دراسةواصل تكوينها ونوعية الهواء. في 1906 - 1907 سنة. وقد حصلنا على الجهاز من التغييرات براءات الاختراع الرطوبة مرتين. باحث يطلق عليه "آلة البلطجة الهواء." كانت معجزة بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين الحرارة والرطوبة فقط مرهقة.

6

وهكذا، أصبح ويليس كاريير المعترف بهامكيفات الهواء المخترع والأجهزة التي يمكن أن تغير المناخ في أي غرفة. في عام 1915 حلت قسم الهندسة الجاموس فورج، في هذا الصدد، ويليس كاريير وله ستة من زملائه وقد شكلت أعمالهم، الشركة الناقل الهندسة. من هذا ظهرت العلامة التجارية للشركة. الهندسة لا يزال قائما، كان إنجازا كبيرا في عام 1922 تطوير المبرد (مبرد). صدر هذه الوحدة تحت العلامة التجارية الناقل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other How the first air conditioner was created

How the first conditioner was created

/
124 Views

The struggle with debilitating heat was conducted by our ancestors thousands of years ago. On hot days they hid in cool caves.

At the same time, the restructuring of the foundations of the technical representation in the middle of the 19th century, opened an entirely new vision of the struggle against climate.

Instructions

1

It is known that in translation from EnglishAir conditioning means "air condition". And he worked on the theme of the temperature regime and received a patent in Britain, the Frenchman Jeanne Scabannes. It happened in 1815. But almost a refrigeration machine appeared later, in 1902, but it was created by an American. The name of this engineering engineer is Willis Carrier. The device was created for the printing house, which was in Brooklyn. Why specifically for this production? The fact is that no one at that time was thinking about the state of the worker's workplace. The cause of this device was the moist air, which did not allow performing high-quality printing. Carrier developed it by correcting the air environment in such a way that, passing through the structure, the air was drained and at the same time cooled to certain parameters.

2

Willis Haviland Carrier, since childhood infatuatedThe invention of technology, after school, graduated from the Cornell higher institution in Ithaca. And in 1901, after obtaining a master's degree, he was successfully admitted to the division of test engineering, the company Buffalo Forge. Here he met Irwin Lyle, who eventually became Carrier's friend and companion. From the story of Lyle, Willis learned about the problem of Brooklyn bookselling. Sakket, the owner of the printing house, could not get high-quality products. Summer moisture accompanied the swelling of the paper, while the ink flowed.

3

Interested in this topic, Willis CarrierActively began to work on drafts, create a previously conceived idea of ​​reincarnation of air. While the work was moving to completion, a friend Lyle managed to sell the device that had not yet been fully created to the printing house. The innovation received a date of birth on 17.07. 1902 year. This day, since then, is considered the beginning of the birth of air conditioning.

4

From this moment, Carrier supplied air-conditioningOnly industrial companies, but also theater. Spectators during the heat, enjoyed the game of actors and felt a cool climate in the room, while watching the performances.

5

Developments in the direction of studying the changeComposition and quality of air continued. In 1906 - 1907 years. Patents were received for the device to change the humidity of air in half. The scientist called him "an air-tester". It was a miracle for people who were exhausted by heat and damp.

6

Thus, Willis Carrier became recognizedInventor of air conditioners, devices that could change the climate in any room. In 1915, Buffalo Forge dissolved the engineering department, in this regard, Willis Carrier and his six colleagues formed their own business, the Carrier Engineering Company. With these appeared the brand of the company. Engineering thoughts did not stand still, a great achievement in 1922 was the development of a chiller (chiller). We released this unit under the brand Carrier.

How the first conditioner was created Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Koufoytc
It is main inner container footer text