منزل / الإنترنت / ألعاب الكمبيوتر / كيفية إنشاء ستوكر

كيفية إنشاء ستوكر

/
94 المشاهدات

كيفية إنشاء ستوكر</A>

S.T.A.L.K.E.R: ظل تشيرنوبيل - لعبة كمبيوتر عبادة صدر في عام 2007 من قبل المطور الأوكرانية GSC.

في هذا مطلق النار لاعب مغمور في العالم رائعة من "المنطقة المحظورة" شكلت في محيط كارثة تشرنوبيل النووية بعد الشهيرة.

تعليمات

1

النشطة ألعاب S.T.A.L.K.E.R. تنمية: بدأ ظل تشيرنوبيل في عام 2003، وكان اسمها الأصلي S.T.A.L.K.E.R: النسيان المفقودة. وفي وقت لاحق، تم اتخاذ قرار لتغيير الاسم إلى زيادة الوعي اللعبة ومفهومها في البلدان الأجنبية.

2

وكانت فكرة إنشاء اللعبة الشهيرةرواية الخيال من قبل على الطريق الإخوة Strugatsky "نزهة" وفيلم "ستوكر" Andreya Tarkovskogo. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، زار المطورين عدة مرات شخصيا تشيرنوبيل والمناطق المحيطة بها من أجل الحصول على الإلهام اللازم.

3

منذ عام 2004، انتقلت اللعبة إلى الحديثألغيت الرسومات البرامج النصية التحكم في المحرك والتفاعل واضاف مع مطارد الأخرى (الصيادين التحف الثمينة المنطقة). وكان من المقرر تاريخ الافراج عنه في نفس العام، ولكن في نهاية الإفراج لا يزال لم يحدث بسبب الذكاء الاصطناعي "رطبة" وتعقيد تنفيذ بعض الأفكار. أيضا، تم تأجيل إخراج المنشور نظرا لظهور على الرفوف من عدد قليل من المباريات عبادة، بما في ذلك نصف الحياة 2، التي وعدت منافسة قوية.

4

في عام 2005، كان مفهوم اللعبة كثيراإعادة تدويرها. العديد من الأفكار الأصلية، بما في ذلك محاكاة كاملة من حياة قطعت، لا على مستوى منطقة التحميل وبعض المواقع والشخصيات. وهو عمل نشطة على القضاء على عدد كبير من البق.

5

وعلاوة على ذلك، في عام 2006، وفريق التطويربدأنا الحد. فقط استمر خبراء المشروع الأكثر المستمر والتفاني عملهم. بعد بعض الوقت، ظهرت على الإنترنت بضعة أشرطة فيديو مع اللعب وحتى النسخة التجريبية من اللعبة. GSC مكتب زيارة بنشاط الصحفيين من جميع أنحاء العالم التي تقدم شخصيا لمحاولة الخروج إصدارات ما قبل النشر.

6

وأخيرا، فإنه أصبح يعرف تاريخ الافراج عنه بالضبط - مارس2007. أبقى المطورين كلمتهم وأفرج عنه S.T.A.L.K.E.R: ظل تشيرنوبيل في الوقت الموعود، وتجنب مصير المباراة لتتحول إلى واحدة من القائمة الكثيرين في ذلك الوقت، ومشاريع البناء على المدى الطويل.

كيفية إنشاء ستوكر آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Computer games / How Stalker was created

How Stalker was created

/
126 Views

How Stalker was created</a>

S.T.A.L.K.E.R .: Shadow of Chernobyl is a cult computer game released in 2007 by the Ukrainian developer GSC.

In this shooter, the player plunges into the fantastic world of the "Zone of Alienation", formed in the vicinity of Chernobyl after the famous nuclear catastrophe.

Instructions

1

Active development of the game S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl began in 2003, and its original name was S.T.A.L.K.E.R .: Oblivion Lost. Later, the decision to change the name was taken to increase the recognition of the game and its concept in foreign countries.

2

The idea of ​​creating the game was the famousA fantastic novel by the Strugatsky brothers "Picnic on the Roadside" and the film "Stalker" by Andrei Tarkovsky. In addition, the developers several times personally visited Chernobyl and its surroundings to get the necessary inspiration.

3

Since 2004, the game has moved to a modernGraphic engine, control scripts were abolished and interaction with other stalkers (hunters for valuable artifacts of the Zone) was added. The release date of the game was planned for the same year, but in the end the release did not take place because of the "dampness" of artificial intelligence and the complexity of implementing several ideas. Also, the release of the publication was postponed due to the appearance on the shelves of several cult games, including Half-Life 2, which promised a strong competition.

4

In 2005, the concept of the game was strongRecycled. Many initial ideas were cut, including full life simulation, lack of loading zones of levels, some locations and characters. An active work has begun to eliminate a huge number of bugs.

5

Further, in 2006, the development teamAbbreviations began. Only the most persistent and dedicated to the project specialists continued their work. After a while on the Internet there were a few clips with gameplay and even a beta version of the game. The GSC office was actively visited by journalists from all over the world, who were asked to personally test the pre-release version.

6

Finally, the exact release date became known - March2007. The developers kept their word and released S.T.A.L.K.E.R .: Shadow of Chernobyl in the promised terms, avoiding the fate of turning the game into one of many existing at the time projects-protracted.

How Stalker was created Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text