منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تصميم / CREATION الداخلية المطبخ ركن صغير

إنشاء المطبخ ركن صغير الداخلية

/
88 المشاهدات

خلق الداخلية المطبخ ركن صغير</A>

مطبخ الزاوية الصغيرة يمكن أن تكون مريحة فحسب، ولكن أيضا وظيفية للغاية.

صنع أو شراء الأثاث التي تأخذ مساحة أقل قدر ممكن، واستكمال ذلك مع الأجهزة المضمنة.

فهو يساعد على جعل الغرفة جميلة الألوان حسن اختيار والأزياء والإكسسوارات.

اختيار الأثاث والأجهزة المنزلية

لمطبخ ركن صغير تحتاج أثاث خاص. فإن الكلمة لديها خزانات، والمزيد من المساحة التي تحصل عليها. يجب وضع خزانات قاعدة في زاوية من 90 درجة، والانضمام إلى سطح العمل. يمكن أن يتمتع هذا الأثاث في صالونات. ولكن إذا كنت تريد ترتيب نماذج المطبخ معيار، فإنها تحتاج إلى تحسين. الخيار الأسهل - لإزالة الجدار والخلفية الكلمة خزانات لجعلها أسفل المنحدر تحت طيدة. وهذا التدريب يساعد على وضع خزانات ضد الجدار وانقاذ بضعة سنتيمترات من مساحة المعيشة.

يستخدم الفحم لاستيعاب صغيرةقذيفة. فوقه الممكن لتثبيت تجفيف قابل للسحب. آليات مرساة مريحة للغاية في عدة طبقات - ترشيح أول انخفاض لاحق له. تناسب وآليات مثل دائري - وأنها جيدة لتجفيف الصحون، ولتخزين المواد الصغيرة. الجزء السفلي من مجلس الوزراء الزاوية يمكن استخدامها لتخزين الخضار أو المواد الكيميائية المنزلية.

تنظيف باب المطبخ، وتحرير قيمة مساحة. لروائح الطعام لا تنتشر من خلال الشقة، تثبيت غطاء قوي واستبدال فلتر بانتظام لذلك.

خزانات الحائط مكان عبر الجدار إلى السقف. ويمكن تناوبت مع الرفوف أو استخدام النماذج مع الأبواب الزجاجية - هذا الأسلوب هو بصريا توسيع الفضاء.

لاستخدام المطبخ ركن صغير فقطالأجهزة المدمجة في - فرن سيراميك 2 الشعلات، وصانع القهوة وميكروويف وغسالة صحون. ثلاجة أفضل أيضا إخفاء أبواب مجلس الوزراء. إذا كنت تفضل نموذج ثابت، في محاولة لأنها تناسب في الداخل، وتحيط بها خزائن معلقة الضيقة والرفوف.

الجدول لا يمكن أن تنسجم مع مطبخ صغير. المثل الأعلى - بار أو عتبة النافذة، على أن تستكمل مع الكراسي العالية.

الألوان والأزياء والإكسسوارات: إكمال داخل المطبخ

لون المطبخ يعتمد فقط على ذوقك. الألوان الزاهية وأسطح لامعة بصريا توسيع الفضاء، ونسيج غير لامع والألوان الغنية جعل الغرفة أكثر راحة. إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل المطبخ أكثر سخونة، وتجنب الرتابة. البرتقال، واجهات خضراء أو المارون تتخللها أسطح الألوان الخشبية الطبيعية أو نغمات الأسود والبيج والأبيض هادئة.

قرار جريء - الجدران، مطابقة تماما للون الأثاث. سوف يبدو المطبخ أكثر اتساعا بكثير.

رعاية إضاءة جيدة. مصابيح السقف مضاءة وتستكمل أضواء المحلية سطح المكتب في منطقة لتناول الطعام، والنور داخل خزانات. كما زخرفة وأضاف تحديد عدد قليل من الملحقات مذهلة في النمط العام. على سبيل المثال، لبلد مطبخ تناسب سلة الخوص أو باقة في وعاء الطين. الداخلية الحديثة تكمل ملصق جميل على الحائط أو إناء للفاكهة ذات أشكال غير عادية.

إنشاء المطبخ ركن صغير الداخلية آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة souqyysf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment design / CREATING an interior of a small corner kitchen

CREATING an interior of a small corner kitchen

/
92 Views

Creation of an interior of a small corner kitchen</a>

A small corner kitchen can be not only cozy, but also quite functional.

Order or buy furniture that will take up as little space as possible, supplement it with built-in appliances.

Make the room beautiful will help you choose the right colors and fashion accessories.

Choosing furniture and household appliances

For a small corner kitchen you need special furniture. Than there will already be floor cupboards, the more free space you will get. Floor cabinets should be placed at an angle of 90 degrees and combined with a table top. Such furniture can be ordered in the salons. But if you want to equip the kitchen with standard models, they will need to be improved. The simplest option is to remove the rear walls of the floor cabinets and make a bevel under their skirting in their lower part. Such preparation will help to place lockers close to the wall and save a few centimeters of usable area.

Use the angle to place a smallSinks. Above it you can install a sliding dryer. Very convenient anchor mechanisms in several tiers - with the extension of the first, subsequent ones fall behind it. Suitable and mechanisms such as carousel - they are good for drying dishes, and for storing small items. The lower part of the corner cabinet can be used for storage of vegetables or household chemicals.

Remove the kitchen door, freeing up the useful space. To smell food did not spread throughout the apartment, install a powerful hood and regularly change the filters to it.

Wall cabinets are placed all the way to the ceiling. They can alternate with shelves or use models with glass doors - this technique visually expands the space.

For a small corner kitchen use onlyBuilt-in appliances - hob for 2 burners, coffee maker, microwave and dishwasher. The refrigerator is also better to hide the doors of the cabinets. If you prefer a stationary model, try to fit it into the interior, surrounded by narrow hanging cupboards or shelves.

The table can not fit in a small kitchen. Ideal - a bar or a wide window sill, supplemented by high chairs.

Colors and fashion accessories: we finish the kitchen interior

The color of the kitchen depends only on your taste. Light colors and glossy surfaces visually expand the space, and matte textures and rich colors will make the room more comfortable. If you want to make the kitchen more bright, avoid monotony. Orange, green or burgundy facades alternate with natural wood surfaces or calm black, beige and white tones.

Bold decision - the walls, completely coinciding in color with furniture. The kitchen will seem much more spacious.

Take care of good lighting. Ceiling fixtures should be supplemented with work desk lighting, local lights in the dining area, and lighting inside cabinets. As an additional decor, select several spectacular accessories in a general style. For example, for a country kitchen, wicker baskets or a bouquet in a clay pitcher will do. A modern interior will be complemented by a beautiful poster on the wall or a vase for fruit of unusual shape.

CREATING an interior of a small corner kitchen Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Souqyysf
It is main inner container footer text