تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية فتح إنفست الذاتي
2016/05/20
كيفية قضاء حزب العازبة لا قبل الزفاف
2016/05/20

كيفية إنشاء هوياتهما

كيفية إنشاء هوياتهما

ملامح الوجه هو برنامج خاص يسمح لك لإعادة وجه الشخص، مع العلم فقط بعض التفاصيل، مثل اللون والشكل من العيون، وعرض الوجه، وشكل الشفاه، الخ

ستحتاج

  • - جهاز كمبيوتر مع الوصول إلى الإنترنت.

تعليمات

1

الذهاب http://flashface.ctapt.de/, لخلق ملامح الوجه على الانترنت. على هذا الموقع يمكنك بناء صورة وجه الشخص من التفاصيل وحفظ النتيجة التي تم الحصول عليها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك كملف الحياة السياسية في فرنسا.

2

بالتتابع حدد القائمة اليسارمضيفا الشعر والجبهة والاكسسوارات، والأنف والحاجبين والشفتين، واللحية والشارب. بعد اختيار تظهر الخيارات القائمة ظهور عنصر من الوجه البشري. انقر على الصورة المطلوبة وسيتم إضافته إلى رسم مركب تركز على الشاشة.

3

لمسح الصورة، انقر فوق مسح الكل. بعد ملامح الوجه الخيار حدد حفظ الوجه تجميع، أدخل اسم الملف، واسم، انقر فوق حفظ. يفتح نافذة جديدة مع صورة لحفظ رسم من جهاز كمبيوتر، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الصورة واختر "حفظ الصورة باسم"، أدخل اسم الملف، حدد المجلد ثم انقر فوق "حفظ". خلق صورة مركبة غير كاملة.

4

الذهاب إلى rusprogram.3dn الموقع.رو / تحميل / 70-1-0-464، لتحميل برنامج لتجميع ملامح الوجه. انقر على الرابط في "ملامح الوجه مجانا" صفحة في النافذة التي تفتح، انقر على وصلة مع اسم البرنامج، انتظر لتحميل. ثم بفك الملف في أي مجلد. تشغيل الملف القابل للتنفيذ من مجلد لبدء تجميع ملامح الوجه.

5

انقر على زر في إطار البرنامجصورة ورقة بيضاء لجعل ملامح الوجه الجديد. مزيد من بالتتابع مختارة أزرار إضافة إلى رسم من الشعر، والشارب واللحية والعينين والأنف، وعناصر أخرى من الوجه البشري. أيضا في البرنامج من الملحقات المتاحة مثل النظارات الشمسية. كل بعد إضافة عنصر يمكن تخفيض أو زيادة باستخدام شريط التمرير أسفل قائمة خاصة مع تفاصيل الوجه.

6

إزالة العناصر غير الضرورية لهذا تسليط الضوء عليهالوجه وانقر على زر "سلة التسوق". لإنقاذ ملامح الوجه جمعت انقر فوق القرص المرن على لوحة الأدوات البرنامج، حدد موقع لحفظ، أدخل اسم الملف، انقر فوق "حفظ".

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to open a self-ooo
05/20/2016
How to spend a bachelorette party not before the wedding
05/20/2016

How to create an identikit

How to create an identikit

Identikit is a special program that allows you to recreate a person's face, knowing only some of the details, such as the color and shape of the eyes, width of the face, the shape of the lips, etc.

You will need

  • - A computer with Internet access.

instructions

1

Follow this link http://flashface.ctapt.de/, to create an identikit online. On this site you can build a person's face image of the details and save the result obtained on your computer as jpeg file.

2

Sequentially select the left menuadding hair, forehead, accessories, nose, eyebrows, lips, beard and mustache. After selecting the menu options appear appearance of an element of the human face. Click on the desired image and it will be added to the composite sketch centered on the screen.

3

To clear the image, click Clear All. After compiling identikit select Save face option, enter the file name, and your name, click Save. A new window opens with your image to save the sketch of a computer, right-click the image and select "Save Image As", enter the file name, select a folder and click "Save". Creating a composite picture is complete.

4

Go to rusprogram.3dn site.ru / load / 70-1-0-464, to download the program for compiling identikit. Click the link on the page "Identikit for free" in the window that opens, click on the link with the name of the program, wait for it to download. Then unzip the file in any folder. Run the executable file from the folder to start compiling identikit.

5

Click on the button in the program windowthe image of a white sheet to make a new identikit. Further sequentially select buttons to add to the sketch of the hair, mustache, beard, eyes, nose, and other elements of the human face. Also on the program are available accessories such as sunglasses. Each after the addition of the element can be reduced or increased using the slider below the special menu with facial details.

6

Remove unnecessary items for this highlight itFacial and click on the button "Shopping Cart". To save compiled identikit click the floppy on the panel of the program tools, select the location to save, enter the file name, click "Save".

Comments are closed.