منزل / المنزل والأسرة / الأثاث والديكور / كيفية إنشاء تأثير العمر على الأثاث

كيفية إنشاء تأثير العمر على الأثاث

/
50 المشاهدات

كيفية إنشاء تأثير العمر على الأثاث</A>

اليوم، عن الأثاث العتيقة جامعي على استعداد لدفع أموال كبيرة.

أقترح أن تفعل العكس والقليل من المال لتحويل الأثاث العاديين في "العتيقة".

تعليمات

1

على السطح، والأثاث القديم غالبا ما يأتي شبكة من الشقوق. ويمكن الحصول على مثل هذا التأثير باستخدام طلاء krakelyurnogo عليها رد فعل بطلاء يتغير هيكلها والكراك.

2

تحتاج أولا إلى إعداد الأثاث. إذا كان الطلاء القديم يتم الاحتفاظ بشكل جيد، فإنه لا يمكن إزالتها. بما فيه الكفاية ليغسل جيدا الأثاث الرماد، لإزالة الأوساخ والشحوم، ثم الرمل جميع المخالفات مع الرمل ورقة. ثم، تغطية الطلاء والأثاث الأوساخ. إذا تم إجراء الأثاث من الخشب غير المعالجة، فإنه يجب أولا تغطية وصمة عار، ثم معبي. التمهيدي ينبغي أن تغطي كامل سطح الأثاث، وبالتالي يمكن أن تحتاج إلى الطبقة الثانية. يجب أن تكون كل طبقة التمهيدي جافة تماما.

3

عندما السطح يجف تماما، فإنهنحن نطبق سداده وجافة قليلا. يتم تطبيق الورنيش Krakelyurny إلى سطح لاصق آخر. يجف الطلاء في الجزء السفلي يؤدي إلى ظهور تشققات في طبقة من الورنيش. حجمها يعتمد على درجة من الطلاء والتجفيف: وارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة، وكلما زاد الورنيش الكراك.
في نهاية سطح متصدع ومسحت مع اسفنجة مبللة مع الورنيش داكن.

4

أيضا تأثير غير عادي على الأثاث بها، إذاتغطية ذلك مع الدهان في اثنين من ألوان مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، فإن أول التمهيدي المارون وبعد ذلك - الأصفر، حتى أنه في بعض الأماكن يمكن رؤية اللون الخمري. انتظر حتى الطلاء الجاف وغطى بالرمل مع الصنفرة لوقفت الأماكن من اللون الخمري. تحتاج إلى طحن في اتجاه طبقات الخشب.

5

لإعطاء الأثاث نظرة العتيقة، يمكنك تطبيقالزنجار. لهذا النفط سلالة بذر الكتان مع زيت التربنتين في نسبة 50-50 والمخففة الحبر فيها الصباغ، مثل الأسود وبني مصفر. ثم تغطي سطح الأثاث.

6

في الأثاث القديم غالبا ما ينظر الثقوب الصغيرة- آثار الضرر سوسة. بالنسبة لكثير من هواة جمع هذا هو تأكيد الأثاث العتيقة. ويمكن أن محاكاة بسهولة: فرشاة أسنان مغموسة في الطلاء الأسود أو البني، ثم تشغيل إصبعه على طول قصبة، رش الأثاث.

كيفية إنشاء تأثير العمر على الأثاث آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyevoucp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Furniture and decor / How to create an effect of antiquity on furniture

How to create an effect of antiquity on furniture

/
57 Views

How to create an effect of antiquity on furniture</a>

Today, antique furniture collectors are willing to pay a lot of money.

I propose to do the opposite and for a little money to turn ordinary furniture into an "antique" one.

Instructions

1

On the surface of old furniture often appears a grid of cracks. Such an effect can be obtained with the help of a lacquer varnish, which changes its structure and cracks during reaction with the paint.

2

First you need to prepare the furniture. If the old paint holds well, then it can not be removed. It is enough to wash the furniture thoroughly with soda to remove dirt and grease, and then sand all the irregularities with sandpaper. Then we cover the furniture with ground paint. If the furniture is made of untreated wood, then it must first be covered with stain, and then primed. The primer should completely cover the surface of the furniture, so you may need a second layer. Each coat of primer must be completely dry.

3

When the surface is completely dry, itApply primer and lightly dry. Crackle lacquer is applied to a still sticky surface. The paint drying out below causes cracks on the varnish layer. Their size depends on the degree of drying of the paint: the higher the humidity, the stronger the varnish crack.
Finally, the cracked surface wipe with a sponge moistened with a dark varnish.

4

Also, an unusual effect on furniture will be obtained ifCover it with colors of two different colors. For example, first with a burgundy primer, and then with a yellow one so that the burgundy color is visible in places. Wait until the paint has dried and sanded with sandpaper so that the burgundy color appears in places. You need to grind in the direction of the layers of wood.

5

To give furniture an antique look, you can applyPatina. To do this, we cultivate linseed oil with turpentine in the proportion of 50 to 50 and we dilute in it pigment paints, for example black and umbra. Then cover the surface of the furniture.

6

On old furniture, small holes are often visible- traces of damage by larvae of woodworm. For many collectors, this is a confirmation of the antique furniture. They can be easily imitated: the toothbrush is dipped in black or brown paint, and then, driving your finger along the bristles, spray the furniture.

How to create an effect of antiquity on furniture Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vyevoucp
It is main inner container footer text