منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية إنشاء الفيديو بنفسك في المنزل

كيفية إنشاء الفيديو بنفسك في المنزل

/
81 المشاهدات

كيفية إنشاء الفيديو بنفسك في المنزل</A>

لإنشاء الفيديو في المنزل، وأنه ليس من الضروري أن يكون تحت تصرفها تسجيل المهنية، والأجهزة المتزايدة.

يكفي أن كاميرا الفيديو الهواة وبرامج تحرير الفيديو.

تعليمات

    1

حدد الجهاز الذيتسجيل الفيديو. هذا يمكن أن يكون كاميرا فيديو أو كاميرا (مع تسجيل الفيديو)، والهاتف المحمول في نوعية جيدة جدا. بمجرد otsnimite المواد اللازمة، وتوصيل الجهاز بالكمبيوتر ثم قم بنسخ جميع ملفات الفيديو في الذاكرة.

    2

اتخاذ قرار بشأن البرنامج الذي ستستخدمه لإنشاء الفيديو في منزل شروط. والمثال النموذجي هو برنامج ويندوز موفي ميكر، التي هي جزء من نظام التشغيل ويندوز. وهو مثالي لخلق الأفلام المنزلية. كما يمكنك استخدام تطبيقات أكثر قوية مصممة لتركيب والتحرير، وعلى سبيل المثال، نيرو الرؤية.

    3

بدء برنامج لصنع ويندوز موفي. انقر على قائمة "ملف" واختر "استيراد إلى المجموعات." في مربع الحوار الناتج، حدد موقع ملفات الفيديو المناسبة، تحديدها ثم انقر على "استيراد". انتظر حتى نهاية العملية، وبعد ذلك الملفات سيكون في كتاب البرنامج. أيضا، الفيديو يمكن وضعها في مجموعات ببساطة عن طريق سحب مع الماوس.

    4

وضع الفيديو على لوحة العمل، وتقعفي الجزء السفلي من النافذة، في الترتيب الذي تريد أن تراه في الفيديو النهائي. للقيام بذلك، انقر بزر الماوس الأيسر على ملفات الفيديو في جمع ودون تحرير زر الماوس، اسحبه إلى لوحة العمل.

    5

تحرير الملفات على لوحة العمل. لقطع الأجزاء غير الضرورية من الفيديو، انقر على الملف المحرر، تعيين التمرير إلى اليمين من نافذة المعاينة إلى الإطار المطلوب والضغط على "تقسيم مقطع إلى قسمين في الإطار الحالي." وبالمثل، وقطع جميع أجزاء الفيديو التي لا داعي لها وحذفها مع زر الحذف.

    6

إضافة تأثيرات الفيديو والانتقال بين أجزاءفيديو. حدد "تركيب فيلم" لهذا القسم نهاية على الجانب الأيمن من نافذة البرنامج. انقر على العنوان المطلوب، تحديد التأثير المطلوب أو الانتقالية، واسحبه إلى الموقع المناسب على لوحة العمل.

    7

لإضافة الفيديو إلى الصوت، يمكنك استيراد ملف صوتي في المجموعة. ثم اسحبه إلى لوحة العمل.

    8

حفظ النتيجة. حدد "ملف» - وgt- «حفظ ملف الفيلم"، حدد "جهاز الكمبيوتر" وانقر على "التالي". تعيين اسم ملف الفيديو واختيار موقع لحفظ. انقر على زر "التالي" وانتظر حتى يتم الانتهاء من العملية.

كيفية إنشاء الفيديو بنفسك في المنزل آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vakhuywz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to decorate the trees
04/21/2016
How often can I do massage
04/21/2016

How to create a video yourself at home

How to create a video yourself at home

To create a video in the home, no need to have at their disposal a professional recording and mounting device.

To do this, the amateur video camera and video editing program.

instructions

1

Select the device with which you will berecord video. This can be a video camera or a camera (with video recording), and a mobile phone with a good quality recording. Once you otsnimite necessary material, connect the device to your computer and then copy all the video files in its memory.

2

Decide on the software that you will use to create a video home conditions. A typical example is the program Windows Movie Maker, which is part of the Windows operating system. It is ideal for creating home movies. Also you can use a more powerful applications designed for mounting and editing, for example, Nero Vision.

3

Start the Windows Movie Maker program. Click on the "File" menu and select "Import into Collections." In the resulting dialog box, locate the appropriate video files, select them and click "Import". Wait until the end of the process, after which the files will be in the program book. Also, the video can be put into collections by simply dragging with the mouse.

4

Place the video files in the storyboard, locatedin the bottom of the window, in the order in which you want to see in the final video. To do this, click the left mouse button on the video file in the collection and, without releasing the mouse button, drag it to the storyboard.

5

Edit the files are on the storyboard. To cut unnecessary video fragments, click on the edited file, set the slider to the right of the preview window to the desired frame and press the "Separation of the clip into two parts at the current frame." In the same way cut all unnecessary video fragments and delete them with the delete button.

6

Add video effects and transitions between partsvideo. select "Installation of the film" For this section on the right side of the program window. Click on the desired heading, select the desired effect or transition, and drag it to the appropriate location on the storyboard.

7

To add video to an audio track, import the audio file in the compilation. Then drag it to the storyboard.

8

Save the result. Select "File» - & gt- «Save Movie File", select "My Computer" and click "Next". Specify the name of the video file and select the location to save. Click the "Next" button and wait until the process is finished.

Comments are closed.