تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار عند شراء سدادات
2016/09/19
كيف لا تفقد الأمتعة على الطريق
2016/09/19

كيفية إنشاء وكالة للسفر

وكالات السفر مكتب

لإنشاء وكالة سفر سيتعين على غرفة، مجهزة بجميع المعدات اللازمة ولا يقل عن ثلاثة مديرين.

الى جانب ذلك، فإنه لا يمنع موقعك على شبكة الانترنت وكذلك الإعلان مدروسة.

تعليمات

1

في السوق السياحية لاعبان- شركات السياحة ووكلاء السفر. أولا تطوير جولات، والمشاركة في تشكيل الأسعار، وهذا الأخير القيام ببيع الجولات النهائية. في السنة الأولى من العملية - أصعب من خلال الذهاب الى خارج الموسم من أكتوبر وحتى نهاية ديسمبر ومنتصف يناير إلى ابريل نيسان. في السنة الثانية من قاعدة العملاء لتنمو وأنه من الممكن بالفعل أن تتنفس بحرية أكبر.

2

إذا كنت تسير على تنظيم وكالة سفر، وتحتاج إلىرعاية استئجار مبان في وسط المدينة مع وقوف السيارات مريحة ومدخل خاص. فمن الخطأ أن ننظر لمكتب بعيدا عن المنافسة: على العكس من ذلك، لتكون أقرب إليه، لذلك يمكن أن يكون العميل قادرا على مقارنة الأسعار من شركات مختلفة في نفس المنطقة. المكان، خالية من المنافسين، لا يجوز منطقة النوم مع تركيز عال من السياح المحتملين. شرط إلزامي - علامة مشرقة فوق المدخل، غير قادرة على جذب الزبائن المحتملين.

3

المساحة الداخلية هو أيضا مهم جدا- هذا يتوقف على ما إذا كان العميل يريد البقاء هنا، أو يذهب للبحث عن شيء أفضل. بالإضافة إلى الديكور، وسوف تحتاج لشراء معدات وأثاث المكاتب. يوصي الخبراء لتوظيف العمال الموظفين من 3 أشخاص على الأقل، لذلك تحتاج لرعاية من الجداول الثلاثة وثلاثة أجهزة كمبيوتر. وينبغي أن يكون خطين هاتفيين وقناة واحدة مخصصة للإنترنت.

4

لزيارة الموقع كل جولةأفضل للحصول على قاعدة بيانات واحدة للبحث عن جولات. بالإضافة إلى مديري الثلاثة الذين بحاجة إلى محاسب، ومسؤول النظام، ولكن هذا الأخير قد عمل بدوام جزئي. بندا هاما من النفقات - الإعلان، الذي لا يشمل فقط علامة مشرقة، والكتيبات الإلكتروني، والإعلان على شبكة الإنترنت، وما شابه ذلك.

5

ولكن أهم شيء أن نقوم به أولامكان - هو تسجيل كيان قانوني والحصول على شهادة الالتزام بمعايير جودة الخدمات المقدمة. العمل شرط أساسي من وكالات السفر - الحصول على شهادة صحية والاستماع إلى محاضرات عن الأمراض المعدية والأمراض في البلدان الاستوائية.

6

حتى الآن، وكلاء سفر مستقلة فيبيئة تنافسية يزداد صعوبة البقاء على قيد الحياة وتوفير مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات من الفندق، والنقل وبيع البرامج السياحية. ولذلك، فإن جميع العلامات التجارية الأكثر شعبية من إدارة الشبكة مع مركزية في مكتب واحد. في الغرب، وصناعة السياحة تسير على نحو متزايد في قطاع التكنولوجيا المبيعات عبر الإنترنت. يتعين على الشركات الروسية أولئك الذين تكرار هذه الاتجاهات، التي تم الحصول عليها بهذه الطريقة تصل إلى 50٪ من دخلها، لذلك هذه الطريقة في تنظيم الأعمال التجارية تعتمد الشركات التي تم تأسيسها حديثا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Jurisprudence / Activities / How to create a travel agency

How to create a travel agency

/
168 Views

To create a travel agency you need a room equipped with all the necessary equipment and at least three managers.

In addition, your website will not interfere with well-thought-out advertising.

Instructions

1

There are two players in the tourist market- tour operators and travel agents. The first develop tours, engaged in the formation of prices, and the second carry out the sale of finished tours. The first year of work is the most difficult, the off-season is to endure from October to the end of December and from mid-January to April. In the second year of operation, the client base will grow and it will be possible to breathe more freely.

2

When you are going to organize a travel agency, you needTake care of renting a room in the city center with convenient parking and a separate entrance. It is a mistake to look for an office away from competitors: on the contrary, you need to be close to them, so that the client can be able to compare prices from different companies within the same district. A place that is free of competitors can only be a sleeping area with a large pool of potential tourists. A prerequisite is a bright sign above the entrance, which can attract potential customers.

3

Interior decoration of the room is also very important- it will depend on it, whether the client will want to stay here or go looking for something better. In addition to cosmetic repairs, it will be necessary to purchase office equipment and furniture. Experts recommend to recruit staff of at least 3 people, so you need to take care of three tables and three computers. Telephone lines must be two and one dedicated channel for the Internet.

4

To not go to the site of each tour operatorIt is better to have a single base for finding tours in advance. In addition to the three managers, you need an accountant and a system administrator, but the latter can work in combination. An important expense item is advertising, which includes not only a bright signboard, but also mailing prospectuses, advertising on the Internet, and the like.

5

But the most important thing is what needs to be done in the firstThe queue is to register a legal entity and obtain a certificate of compliance of the services provided with quality standards. An obligatory condition for the work of a travel agency is the receipt of a hygienic certificate and listening to a lecture on infectious diseases and infections in tropical countries.

6

To date, independent travel agencies inThe conditions of fierce competition are becoming more difficult to survive and provide a full range of services from hotel reservations, transportation and sale of travel packages. Therefore, network brands with centralized management in one office are increasingly popular. In the West, tourism business is increasingly moving into the online sales technology sector. Those Russian companies that repeat these trends receive in this way up to 50% of their income, so this way of organizing a business should be used by newly established companies.

How to create a travel agency Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Tiyhyozw
It is main inner container footer text