منزل / الإنترنت / البريد الإلكتروني / كيفية إنشاء بريد جديد

كيفية إنشاء بريد جديد

/
68 المشاهدات

كيفية إنشاء بريد جديد</A>

البريد الإلكتروني - وسائل ودية ومريحة من الاتصالات التجارية، وتبادل الملفات من جميع الأنواع.

الآن الجميع تقريبا لديه صندوق البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بهم، وجودها ضروري للتسجيل في معظم المواقع.

تعليمات

    1

انقر فوق الملقم الذي تريد إنشاء</A> البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. إذا كان لديك بالفعل علبة البريد، الخروج من خلال النقر على "إنهاء".

    2

مجال إذن على البريد الإلكتروني، انقر فوق "تسجيل" أو "صندوق بريد جديد".

    3

قبل فتح نافذة التسجيل. تحتاج إلى ملء بعض البيانات الشخصية. انظروا، ما يشار إلى التهم نجمية. وهي إلزامية للتسجيل. بقية الميدان، لا يمكن إكمال إذا كنت لا تريد.

    4

وردا على التحقيقات اللازمة، يرجى الاتصال الخاصة بكاسم، لذلك سيتم توقيع البريد الخاص بك. في ملء تاريخ الميلاد (سيقوم النظام يهنئون بانتظام لكم بمناسبة). إذا كنت تراه مناسبا، حدد جنسك ومكان الإقامة - البلد والمدينة.

    5

اعتقد لنفسك اسم صندوق البريد! ويمكن أن تتضمن اسمك، اسم مستعار ودية. إذا قمت بإنشاء عنوان بريد إلكتروني للعمل، وجعل علما موقفهم أو اسم الشركة. التفكير في أي التعبير. إذا لم يتم المحتلة من قبل مستخدمين المسجلين، فإن نظام الموافقة عليه على الفور. وإلا سيكون لديك من أجل التوصل إلى عنوان مختلف.

    6

إنشاء كلمة مرور قوية للبريد الإلكتروني الخاص بكمربع. لحماية حسابك من القرصنة، وكتابة كلمة المرور من 9-16 حرفا. في هذه الحالة، لا تستخدم الكلمات أو الأسماء الشائعة. يجب أن تحتوي كلمة مرور قوية الأرقام والحروف، حالة مختلطة (صغيرة الأحرف الكبيرة و) وعلامات الترقيم وخارج النص. تأكد من تسجيل كلمة المرور الخاصة بك في دفتر، وليس لننسى ذلك.

    7

في "تأكيد كلمة السر" أدخل كلمة المرور مرة أخرى للتأكد من ذلك، وتجنب أخطاء الكتابة.

    8

Perestrahuytes في حالة إذا كنت قد نسيتكلمة السر. ربط حساب البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك إلى الهاتف المحمول الشخصي. وبعد ذلك أرقام الخلية تكون مخفية من جميع المستخدمين، وحتى الخاص زملاء القلم. ولكن في حالة فقدان كلمة المرور الخاصة بك بعد طلبك سوف تأتي للتعليمات الهاتف SMS لاستعادة الوصول إلى خدمة البريد الإلكتروني.

    9

وبمجرد الانتهاء من ملء جميع الحقول المطلوبة، انقر فوق "تسجيل" وفي لحظة المضي قدما.

كيفية إنشاء بريد جديد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة setriopx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Email / How to create a new Mail

How to create a new Mail

/
89 Views

How to create a new Mail</a>

E-mail is a convenient means of friendly and business communication, exchange of various kinds of files.

Now almost everyone has their own electronic box, its presence is mandatory when registering on most sites.

Instructions

    1

Open the server on which you want to create</a> Your email. If you already have a mailbox, exit it by clicking on "Sign out".

    2

In the email authorization field, click the "Register" or "Create mailbox" button.

    3

Before you opened the registration window. You need to fill out some personal information. Look at the graphs marked with asterisks. They are mandatory for registration. You can leave the rest of the fields blank if you do not want to.

    4

When answering the necessary queries, write your ownSurname and name, so your mail will be signed. Fill in the birth date fields (the system will regularly congratulate you on the holiday). If you find it necessary, indicate your gender and place of residence - country and city.

    5

Think of the name of the mailbox! It can contain your name and surname, a friendly nickname. If you are creating an e-mail address for work, write down your position or company name. Think of any expression. If it is not occupied by registered users, the system will immediately approve it. Otherwise you will have to come up with another address.

    6

Create a complex password for your electronicBox. To protect your account from hacking, write down a password of 9-16 characters. Do not use ordinary words or names. A complex password must contain numbers, letters of different registers (lowercase and uppercase), punctuation marks and extra-text characters. Be sure to write down the password in the notepad so you do not forget it.

    7

In the "Repeat password" field, enter the personal password again to confirm it and to avoid an error when entering.

    8

Reinsure in case you forgetpassword. Tie up your e-mail box to your personal mobile phone. The cellular number will be hidden from all users, even your friends by correspondence. But if you lose your password after your request, you will receive SMS-instructions on your phone with the restoration of access to the e-mail service.

    9

After you have filled in all the required fields, click the "Register" button and in a moment start work.

How to create a new Mail Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Setriopx
It is main inner container footer text