منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية إنشاء قاعدة بيانات جديدة في 1C

كيفية إنشاء قاعدة بيانات جديدة في 1C

/
53 المشاهدات

كيفية إنشاء قاعدة بيانات جديدة في 1C</A>

في كثير من الأحيان، محاسب خبرة لا يخدم أي واحد ولكنالعديد من المنظمات. إذا كان شكل أنشطة الضرائب والتجارية متشابهة، ومحاسب مع خبرة لا يكون من الصعب للحفاظ على الوثائق من العديد من الشركات.

سوف يتفق الكثيرون على أنه من الأفضل للحفاظ علىيجب أن البيانات المالية في 1C البرنامج، ولكن دورة واحدة للبرنامج يدعم منظمة واحدة فقط، والوثائق الأساسية للكل مؤسسة على حدة تبدأ.

ستحتاج

  • - الحواسيب
  • - الإنترنت
  • - برنامج 1C.

تعليمات

    1

البحث من خلال المجلد "جهاز الكمبيوتر" الذي كنتقاعدة بيانات الوثائق المنشورة معالجة بالفعل المنظمة. إذا كنت لا أتذكر بالضبط مكان على القرص الصلب الخاص بك هو، تشغيل 1C البرنامج، النقر المزدوج على أيقونة. في تسليط الضوء على "تشغيل 1C" بالفعل توصيل القاعدة، الذي هو مناسبة لأن يكون نموذجا أوليا لنسخ. انقر على "تحرير" والتحقق من المسار إلى قاعدة البيانات. إلغاء التغيير وإغلاق النافذة السابقة.

    2

نسخ محتويات نموذج قاعدة البيانات في الجديدةالمجلد تماما. اسم اللغة للوصول المجلد الذي في المستقبل أي سؤال عن المنظمة التي ينتمي إليها. مرة أخرى تشغيل 1C البرنامج، وهذه المرة انقر فوق الزر "إضافة". إعطاء اسم قاعدة البيانات، مرة أخرى، يكفي تحديد إقامة قاعدة. تحديد مسار قاعدة البيانات الجديدة عن طريق النقر على الزر الذي يقول "إضافة". أكد اختيارك وانتظر حتى يتم تحميل البرنامج.

    3

انتقل إلى القائمة "أدوات" "، بياناتمنظمة "، وتغيير تفاصيل الحساب وبيانات التسجيل أخرى للمعلومات اتصال المؤسسة. مثل هذا الأسلوب هو بسيط جدا ويتجنب أي ضجة مع الإعدادات والبرامج تحديد مواصفات. ومع ذلك، يرث الشركة الجديدة جنبا إلى جنب مع قاعدة كل الوثائق. يمكنك إزالة زائدة عن طريق وضع علامة الوثائق المراد حذفه. الدلائل المقاولين والموظفين (إذا كانت المنظمة مرتبطة) سوف لا تزال تأتي في متناول اليدين.

    4

بشكل عام نستطيع أن نقول إن لإنشاء قواعد بيانات جديدةباستخدام برنامج 1C أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية ليست صعبة للغاية. على الانترنت هناك أيضا مجموعة متنوعة من أشرطة الفيديو التي تعرض العمل مع هذا البرنامج. يمكنك استخدام هذه المواد لأكثر بديهية وسريعة برامج التعلم 1C.

كيفية إنشاء قاعدة بيانات جديدة في 1C آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baiqiyfx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to create a new database in 1c accounting

How to create a new database in 1s Accounting

/
65 Views

How to create a new database in 1s Accounting</a>

Often an experienced accountant serves more than oneSeveral organizations. If the type of taxation and commercial activities are similar, an accountant with experience will not be difficult to maintain the documentation of several firms.

Many will agree that it is most convenient to leadAccounting reporting in the 1C program, however, one session of the program supports work with only one organization, and the database of documents for each enterprise must be established separately.

You will need

  • - a computer-
  • - the Internet-
  • - program 1C.

Instructions

    1

Find through the "My Computer" folder in whichPlace the database of documents already processed by the organization. If you do not remember exactly where on the hard drive it is, run the program 1C by double-clicking on the icon. In the "Start 1C" window, select the already connected database, which is suitable as a prototype for copying. Click the "Edit" button and look at the path to the database. Cancel the change and close the previous window.

    2

Copy the entire contents of the prototype database to a new oneFolder completely. Name the folder an accessible language, so that later there are no questions about which organization it refers to. Run the 1C program again, and this time click the "Add" button. Give the name of the database, again, sufficiently identifying the database being created. Specify the path to the new database by clicking on the button, which is called "Add." Confirm your choice and wait for the program to load.

    3

Go to the menu "Service", "AboutOrganization ", and change the details and other registration data to the information of the connected enterprise. This method is very simple and excludes any fuss with the settings and configurator of the program. However, the new enterprise inherits all the documentation along with the database. You can remove unnecessary by marking documents for deletion. Directories of counterparties and employees (if the organizations are related) you will still be useful.

    4

In general, it can be said that creating new basesUsing the software 1C on a personal computer is not too difficult. On the Internet there are also various videos that clearly demonstrate the work with this software. You can use similar materials for a more understandable and quick study of the 1C program.

How to create a new database in 1s Accounting Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baiqiyfx
It is main inner container footer text