تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين هو البحر الميت
2016/09/16
كيف تغليف جدار تلبيسة مصنوعة من PVC
2016/09/16

كيفية عمل فيلم من الصور

كيفية صنع فيلم من الصور

إذا كنت تنفق قليلا من الوقت الشخصية وإظهار أقصى من الخيال، يمكنك تحميل فيديو جميل من الصور الرقمية الخاصة بك.

لإنتاجها سوف تحتاج فقط لاختيار الصورة المناسبة والاستفادة من برنامج خاص.

نظرة عامة على برامج مفيدة

برامج لخلق فيلم من الصور، وهناك العديد. هنا ليست سوى بعض من لهم.
صانع الصور دي في دي المهنية - ليس فقط للغايةبرنامج بسيط، ولكن أيضا متعددة الوظائف. مع مساعدة من الصور الرقمية، يمكنك إنشاء عرض شرائح ملونة مع تعليق والألقاب، ومجموعة متنوعة من التحولات. أيضا في البرنامج، يمكنك إنشاء ألبومات الصور متعددة لاختيار لكل أسلوبه الخاص في الديكور. ويمثل برنامجهم الصورة دي في دي صانع المهنية من قبل عشرات. وهناك الكثير من ذلك، وتصميم القائمة. وهناك أيضا إمكانية إضافة الموسيقى وتغيير الصورة. حرق الانتهاء من المشروع يمكن أن تكون مباشرة على القرص، وتحديد شكل للعرض على أي لاعب، والهاتف. هذا البرنامج سوف تكون مثيرة للاهتمام بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تركيب الصورة.
آخر برنامج مفيد لخلق فيلممن صور - صور عرض الشرائح التي حتى المبتدئ يمكن أن تجعل شريط فيديو ملونة من الصور المختارة. في البرنامج هناك العديد من الأساليب لتصميم الصورة، فمن الممكن لتحرير الصورة، وأداء محصوله، تراكب النص، استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الآثار. والتحولات جميلة،، وأضاف الشاشة المواضيع والمسارات الصوتية جعل الفيلم أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. أيضا، فإنه لا تتدخل لقاء مع البرامج الأخرى التي تسمح لك لخلق صورة ديناميكية من مقطع. من بينها، برو شو منتج، VSO PhotoDVD، بيناكل ستوديو. برنامج Movavi محرر فيديو، الصورة قصة البلاتين، iPixSoft فلاش عرض الشرائح الخالق ومحبوبا من قبل العديد من ويندوز موفي ميكر، والتي هي جزء من نظام التشغيل Windows.

"صور عرض الشرائح الخالق" - للمساعدة

"صور عرض الشرائح" - واحدة من أكثر سهلة وفي نفس الوقتبرامج وظيفية للغاية. العمل معها - من دواعي سروري. لإنشاء هذا البرنامج في الفيلم من الصور الرقمية، يجب عليك أولا تشغيل التطبيق من خلال النقر على أيقونة على سطح المكتب الخاص بك، المنصوص عليها في عملية التمهيد. الآن، في "ملف" في شريط الأدوات العلوي من القائمة المنسدلة، حدد "عرض الشرائح قوالب" في النافذة الجديدة التي تفتح، في قائمة تحقق واحد كنت تريد استخدامه لكليب الخاص بك. البرنامج لديه العديد من الخيارات: عرض الشرائح المتحركة، والمؤثرات مظاهرة، عرض الشرائح الديناميكية، عرض الشرائح على الشاشة، وغيرها الكثير. في القائمة على اليسار حدد قوالب فئة: الكامل، بسيط، خمر، الزفاف، والسفر، والأطفال، الحديث، احتفالي. انقر على زر "التالي" ثم قم بإضافة صورة (يمكن أن يكون مجلد كامل) إلى المشروع. ترتيب الصور الخاصة بك، إضافة الملفات الموسيقية والذهاب إلى القائمة تحرير. هنا يمكنك تعيين لكل التحولات صورة، واختيار خلفية للكليب، وتطبيق أسلوب عرض الشرائح. إذا كنت تريد أن تتبع النتيجة في نافذة المعاينة، والذي يقع على الجانب الأيمن من برنامج سطح المكتب.
عندما الفيلم جاهز تماما، اضغط على"جديد" على شريط الأدوات، ثم حدد تنسيق الفيديو المطلوب لإنشاء عرض شرائح فيديو (للكمبيوتر والإنترنت والهواتف المحمولة)، لخلق دي في دي عرض الشرائح (للعرض على دي في دي)، إنشاء شاشة التوقف لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، أو لتسجيل الفيلم النهائي في شكل من EXE قابل للتنفيذ ملف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. فقط تذكر قبل البدء في تسجيل الفيلم، حفظ المشروع.
إذا قمت بتحديد "إنشاء عرض شرائح فيديو" تحديد في ما شكل ولأي الجهاز الذي ترغب في تسجيل الملف النهائي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where is the Dead Sea
09/16/2016
HOW sheathing wall paneling made of PVC
09/16/2016

How to create a movie from photos

How to make a movie from photos

If you spend a little bit of personal time and show a maximum of imagination, you can mount a beautiful video from your digital photos.

For its production will only need to select the appropriate image and make use of the special program.

Overview of useful programs

Programs to create a movie of the photos, there are many. Here are just some of them.
Photo DVD Maker Professional - not only a verysimple program, but also multifunctional. With the help of digital photos, you can create a colorful slide show with captions and titles, a variety of transitions. Also in the program, you can create multiple photo albums to choose for each his own style of decoration. Their program Photo DVD Maker Professional is represented by several dozen. A lot of it and the menu design. There is also the possibility of adding music and changing the photo. Burn the finished project can be directly on the disc, and select a format for viewing on any player, phone. The program will be interesting for those who are interested in photomontage.
Another useful program for creating a movieof photos - Photo Slideshow with which even a novice can make a colorful video of the selected images. In the program there are many styles to design photo, it is possible to edit the image, performing his crop, overlay text, use a variety of effects. A beautiful transitions, screensavers, themes, added the audio tracks will make your movie more interesting. Also, it does not interfere meet with other programs that allow you to create a dynamic picture of the clip. Among them, ProShow Producer, VSO PhotoDVD, Pinnacle Studio. Movavi Video Editor, Wondershare Photo Story Platinum, iPixSoft Flash Slideshow Creator and loved by many Windows Movie Maker, which is part of Windows.

"Photo Slideshow Creator" - to help

"Photo Slideshow" - one of the most easy and at the same timehighly functional programs. Work with it - a pleasure. To create this program in your movie from digital photos, you must first run the application by clicking on the icon on your desktop, set in the boot process. Now, in the "File" in the top toolbar from the drop down box, select "slide show templates" in the new window that opens, in the list check the one you want to use for your clip. The program has several options: an animated slide show, demonstration effects, dynamic slideshow, slide show on the screen, and many more. In the list on the left select the category templates: full, simple, vintage, wedding, travel, children, modern, festive. Click "Next" and then add a photo (can be an entire folder) to the project. Sort your photos, add music file and go to the Edit menu. Here you can set for each image transitions, choose the wallpaper for the clip, apply the style of the slideshow. If you want to keep track of the result in the preview window, which is located on the right side of the desktop program.
When the film is completely ready, press"New" on the toolbar, and then select the desired video format to create a video slide show (for PC, the Internet, mobile phones), to create a DVD slideshow (for viewing on a DVD), create a screen saver for your computer, or to record the finished movie in the format of an executable EXE file to your PC. Just remember before you start recording the movie, save the project.
If you select "create a video slideshow" specify in what format and for any device you want to record the finished file.

Comments are closed.