منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية إنشاء في-راي المواد

كيفية إنشاء في-راي المواد

/
82 المشاهدات

كيفية إنشاء في-راي المواد</A>

في-راي - وهو العنصر الذي يستخدم لإنشاء كائنات ثلاثية الأبعاد في برنامج 3DMAX.

المواد، يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من محاكاة حقيقية.

يمكنك تحميل مجموعات الجاهزة، ولكن من الأفضل لإنشائه يدويا، والتقاط بالضبط لاحتياجاتك.

ستحتاج

  • - الحواسيب
  • - ماكس 3D البرمجيات.

تعليمات

    1

إنشاء المواد الجلدية في-راي. للقيام بذلك، قم بتشغيل برنامج 3D ماكس، انقر على القائمة "المواد"في فتحة فارغة، تحديد قائمة من جديدالبند المادي في-راي المواد. تثبيت الضبط الرئيسي: تعيين اللون في علامة التبويب منتشر، ثم انتقل إلى علامة التبويب التأمل، تعيين تعكس RGB - 45 45 45 قيمة اللمعان المؤشر لا يتغير، وتعيين عدد من subdivov - 8.

    2

بعد ذلك، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب خرائط، إضافة فتحةعثرة خريطة بالأبيض والأسود من المواد الجلد. مع ذلك، سيتم إعطاء مادة حجم (سنام والأوردة وهلم جرا). لفهم كيفية ظهور هذه البطاقة على الموقع، انقر على المكعب مشاهدة ستاندرد خريطة في البقاء Viewport- بينما في علامة التبويب نقطية معلمات. تعيين الكائن في-راي المواد الجلدية. استخدام UVW الخرائط لهذا - أنه يسمح لأكثر صقل "التفاف" نسيج من الأشياء.

    3

إنشاء المواد "زجاج النيون". إطلاق محرر المواد لجعل المواد الجديدة في-راي، وترك نوع المواد - المعيار. تحديد المواد التالية: حدد انتقل شادر المعالم الأساسية، هناك اختيار نوع المواد بلين تفعيل سليديد منظاري لون الخيار - أبيض، المحيطة ومنتشر الأبيض أيضا. تعيين منظاري المستوى - 36 قيمة للاللمعان المعلمة - 28 لتنعيم المعلمة - 0.1. بعد ذلك، انتقل إلى معلمات الموسعة، إلى الاستمرار في خلق المواد في-راي.

    4

تعيين قيم المعلمة التالية: هبوطا المبلغ - قيمة 100 معلمة مؤشر الانكسار - 1،67. بعد ذلك، انتقل إلى خرائط التمرير، وتفعيل ذلك في ورقتين، الانعكاس والانكسار. بعد ذلك تكوين أول الجانبين اللون kartu- - أبيض وأسود. تعيين اللمعان المعلمة - 100، وSubdivs المعلمة - 3.

    5

ضبط البطاقة الثانية، ينبغي النصف اللونالمعاني المخصصة لها أدناه: R - 234، G - 134 و B - يجب أن يكون 255. القيمة هبوطا نوع العمودي / بالتوازي. فتح إعدادات بطاقة، تعيين ينكسر: قيمة اللمعان - 100، Subdivs - 3، ومضاعفة إعداد الضباب - 0،5. خلق مادة جديدة في-راي اكتمال.

كيفية إنشاء في-راي المواد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baiqiyfx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to create a vray material

How to create a vray material

/
85 Views

How to create a vray material</a>

Vray is an element used to create 3D objects in 3DMax.

Materials can be created different, imitating real ones.

You can download ready-made sets, but it's best to create everything manually, choosing exactly for your needs.

You will need

  • - a computer-
  • - The program 3D Max.

Instructions

    1

Create a Vray leather material. To do this, run the program 3D Max, click in the menu "Materials»On an empty slot, select from the list of newMaterials item Vray Material. Set the main settings: set the color in the Diffuse tab, go to the Reflection tab, set Reflect RGB - 45 45 45, do not change the Glossiness value, set the value of the number of sub-divisions to 8.

    2

Next, go to the Maps tab, add to the slotBump a black and white skin material card. With its help, the material will be given volume (convexity, veins and so on). To understand how this map will look on the object, click on the Show Standard Map in Viewport-stay in the Bitmap Parameters tab. Give the object a leather Vray material. Use UVW Mapping for this - it allows you to fine-tune the "Wrapping" of objects with a texture.

    3

Create the material "Neon Glass". Start the material editor to make a new Vray material, leave the material type - standard. Specify the following material parameters: select the Shader Basic Parameters rollout, select the Blinn material type in it, activate the Slided option, the Specular color is white, Ambient and Diffuse are also white. Set the Specular Level parameter to 36, Glossiness to 28, and Soften to 0.1. Next, go to Extended Parameters to continue creating the Vray material.

    4

Set the following values ​​for the parameters: Falloff Amount - value of 100, parameter Index of Refraction - 1,67. Next, go to the Scroll Maps, activate in it two maps, reflection and refraction. Next, configure the first card-the colors of the sides-black and white. Set the Glossiness value to 100, and the Subdivs parameter to 3.

    5

Configure the second card, the color half shouldHave the following values: R - 234, G - 134 and B - 255. The value of the Falloff type parameter must be Perpendicular / Parallel. Open the map settings, set the parameters Refract: Glossiness - 100, Subdivs - 3, the value of the parameter Fog multiplier - 0.5. Creating a new Vray material is complete.

How to create a vray material Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baiqiyfx
It is main inner container footer text