منزل / هواية / فن / كيفية تقديم قائمة من الفنانين من القرن ال19

كيفية تقديم قائمة من الفنانين من القرن ال19

/
52 المشاهدات

Ogyust Renuar. "كلود مون في العمل في Arzhanteye"</A>

القرن ال19 - ذروة الصعيدين العالمي واللوحة الروسية. خلال هذه الفترة، والمجالات الرئيسية في هذه اللوحة من أوروبا الغربية هي الرومانسية، الواقعية، الانطباعية وما بعد الانطباعية والنيو، prerafaelizm.

إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل من قائمة الفنانين من القرن ال19، فمن الأفضل لهيكلة في الطرق التي يمثلها هؤلاء الفنانين، وكذلك البلدان التي هي مراكز تنمية هذه المناطق.

الفنانين الأوروبيين الغربيين من القرن ال19

يتبع قائمة البداية مع ممثليالفن الأوروبي الغربي في القرن ال19، كان يعتبر المركز الثقافي في العالم في وقت لا تزال (حتى من القرن ال17) من فرنسا وأسلوبها الفني، وفتح عصر - الرومانسية. ومن المفارقات، على فضاءات الانترنت انه من الاسهل بكثير للعثور على معلومات عن ممثلين من الرومانسية في الفن بشكل عام من حول الفنانين الفرنسيين في القرن ال19. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك الرجوع إلى المعلومات المقدمة عن smollbay.ru الموقع، تحديد الفنانين الرومانسية، ليس فقط في فرنسا ولكن أيضا في بلدان أخرى. وبالمناسبة، يجب أن تكون قائمة البداية ممثلي الرومانسية في اللوحة من القرن ال19 أحد مؤسسيها - الاسباني فرانسيسكو غويا. هنا أيضا يمكنك تضمين أسماء Zhaka لوي ديفيد، التي تحتل الفاصل بين الكلاسيكية والرومانسية، و"الرومانسيين الحقيقي" تيودورا Zheriko وEzhena Delakrua العمل.
بدلا من الرومانسية يأتي واقعيةاللوحة، نشأت أيضا في فرنسا. ويرد المادة مقتضبة جدا عن هذا المجال في "القاموس الموسوعي بروكهوس وإيفرون" في شبكة الإنترنت نص يمكن قراءته على الموقع dic.academic.ru. ممثلي الواقعية في الفنون الجميلة من فرنسا، في المقام الأول، وينبغي أن تتضمن Onore قبة، غوستاف كوربيه وجين فرانسوا ميل.
واحد من ألمع الصفحات في تاريخ الفرنسيةاللوحة - نشوء وتطور من الانطباعية. للحصول على معلومات حول الرسام الانطباعي من السهل جدا العثور عليها، والرجوع إلى hudojnik-impressionist.ru الموقع، impressionism.ru، وكذلك في العديد من المطبوعات حول هذا الموضوع، مثل "الانطباعية. المصور موسوعة "ايفان موسين،" الانطباعية. لحظة السحر "ناتاليا سينيلنيكوفا،" تاريخ الفن العالمي. انطباعية "ناتاليا سكوروبوغاتكو. الرائدة الماجستير هنا إدوار مانيه، كلود مون، Ogyust Renuar، كاميل بيسارو، إدغار ديغا.
لا أقل شيوعا هي المعلوماتممثلي النيو الانطباعية وما بعد الانطباعية. يمكنك العثور عليها على موقع smollbay.ru التي سبق ذكرها أو في كتاب Eleny Zorinoy "تاريخ الفن العالمي. تطوير الانطباعية ". أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب أن تتجدد قائمة أسماء التي كتبها جورج سورا، بول سينياك، بول سيزان، بول غوغان، فنسنت فان جوخ، أنري دي تولوز لوتريك.
أصبحت أكثر شعبية هواتجاه اللوحة اللغة الإنجليزية من النصف الثاني من القرن ال19 كما prerafaelizm. مع أسماء ممثليها ويمكن الاطلاع على المواقع dic.academic.ru، restorewiki.ru أو في الكتب "Prerafaelizm" ايفان موسين، "تاريخ الفن العالمي. الفن الفيكتوري وقبل الريفالتيس "ناتاليا وجينادي Majorova Skokova. الماجستير الرائدة في هذا الاتجاه هي التي دانتي غابرييل روسيتي، جون ايفرت ميليه، Uilyam هولمن هانت، ويليام موريس، ادوارد بورن جونز.

درجة الماجستير في اللوحة الروسية في القرن ال19

قائمة الفنانين الروس في القرن ال19 لجعلانه من الاسهل بكثير لطلب معلومات لمواقع مثل www.art-portrets.ru، art19.info أو واحدة من العديد من الموسوعات الرسم الروسية. هنا يجب أن نميز ممثلي الرومانسية (أوريستيس Kiprensky، فاسيلي تروبينين، كارل بريولوف)، الفنانين الذين يمثل الانتقال من الرومانسية إلى الواقعية (الكسندر ايفانوف، بافل فيدوتوف)، وأخيرا العمل - واندرارز الشهيرة (إيليا ريبين، إيفان كرامسكوي، فاسيلي بيروف، فاسيلي سوريكوف، أليكسي سافراسوف، إيفان شيشكين، إيساك ليفيتان، فيكتور فاسنستوف، وكثير غيرها).
تقديم قائمة من الفنانين من القرن 19th - ليست هذه مهمة صعبة، ما عليك سوى القليل من الجهد لايجاد وتنظيم المعلومات.

كيفية تقديم قائمة من الفنانين من القرن ال19 آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baezuygt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Art / How to make a list of artists of the 19th century

How to make a list of artists of the 19th century

/
88 Views

Auguste Renoir. "Claude Monet at work in Argenteuil"</a>

The 19th century is the time of the heyday of both world andRussian painting. During this period, the key trends in Western European painting are Romanticism, Realism, Impressionism, Neo-Impressionism and Post-Impressionism, Pre-Raphaelism.

If you want to make a list of artists of the 19th century, it is better to structure it in the directions that these artists represented, as well as to the countries that were the centers for the development of these directions.

Western European artists of the 19th century

Start the list with representativesWestern European painting of the 19th century, France was considered to be the world cultural center at that time (still from the 17th century), and Romanticism was the artistic style that opened the era. Strangely enough, it is much easier to find information on Romantic representatives in painting in general on the Internet than on French artists of the 19th century. For example, you can refer to the information provided on the site smollbay.ru, where the artists are romantics, not only in France, but also in other countries. By the way, to begin the list of representatives of romanticism in the painting of the 19th century follows from one of its ancestors - Spaniard Francisco Goya. Also here you can include the names of Jacques Louis David, whose work takes the borderline between classicism and romanticism, and the "true romantics" of Theodore Gericault and Eugene Delacroix.
Romanticism is replaced by a realisticPainting, also originated in France. Pretty capacious article about this direction is contained in the "Encyclopedic Dictionary of Brockhaus and Efron", on the Internet, its text can be found on the website dic.academic.ru. Representatives of realism in the fine arts of France, first of all, include Honore Daumier, Gustave Courbet and Jean Francois Millet.
One of the most striking pages in the history of the FrenchPainting - the emergence and development of impressionism. Information about Impressionist artists is easy to find, referring to the sites hudojnik-impressionist.ru, impressionism.ru, as well as to numerous printed publications on this subject, for example, "Impressionism. Illustrated encyclopedia »Ivan Mosin,« Impressionism. The Enchanted Moment "by Natalia Sinelnikova," The History of World Painting. Impressionism "by Natalia Skorobogatko. The leading masters here are Edouard Manet, Claude Monet, Auguste Renoir, Camille Pissarro, Edgar Degas.
Equally common is the information onRepresentatives of neo-impressionism and post-impressionism. You can find it on the already mentioned site smollbay.ru or in Elena Zorina's book "History of World Painting. The development of impressionism. " First of all, the list should be supplemented with the names of Georges Sere, Paul Signac, Paul Cezanne, Paul Gauguin, Vincent van Gogh, Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec.
Increasingly popular is theDirection in English painting of the second half of the 19th century, as Pre-Raphaelism. The names of its representatives can be found on the sites dic.academic.ru, restorewiki.ru or in the books "Pre-Raphaelism" by Ivan Mosin, "The History of World Painting. Victorian painting and Pre-Raphaelites by Natalia Mayorova and Gennady Skokova. The leading masters of this direction are Dante Gabriel Rossetti, John Everett Milles, William Holman Hunt, William Morris, Edward Burne-Jones.

Masters of Russian painting of the 19th century

List of Russian artists of the 19th century to composeIt is much easier, having addressed for the information to such sites, as www.art-portrets.ru, art19.info or one of the numerous encyclopedias of Russian painting. Representatives of Romanticism (Orest Kiprensky, Vasily Tropinin, Karl Bryullov), artists whose work represents the transition from romanticism to realism (Alexander Ivanov, Pavel Fedotov) and finally the famous Wanderers (Ilya Repin, Ivan Kramskoy, Vasily Perov, Vasily Surikov, Alexei Savrasov, Ivan Shishkin, Isaak Levitan, Viktor Vasnetsov and many others).
Making a list of artists of the 19th century is not such a difficult task, you just need to make a little effort to find and systematize information.

How to make a list of artists of the 19th century Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baezuygt
It is main inner container footer text